Membership 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
CJ PRIDE - MEMBERSHIP 2018-2019
2
School DistrictContactPhoneEmailDistrict Website
3
East Windsor Erin Servillo 443-7717 x2015 eservillo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
www.eastwindsorregionalschools.com
4
Ewing Danita Ishibashi 538-9800 x 1402 dishibashi@ewingboe.orgwww.ewing.k12.nj.us
5
Franklin Jackie Schneider 732-873-2400 x 259 jschneider@franklinboe.orgwww.franklinboe.org
6
Freehold RegionalJennifer Sharp 732-792-7300 jsharp@frhsd.comwww.frhsd.com
7
Freehold TownshipNeal Dickstein 732-462-8400
ndickstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
www.freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
8
Hamilton Rebecca Gold 609-631-4100 rgold@hamilton.k12.nj.uswww.hamilton.k12.nj.us
9
Hunterdon CentralShunda Williams 908-284-7180 shunda.williams@hcrhs.orgwww.hcrhs.org
10
Hopewell ValleyAnthony Suozzo 609-737-4000 x 2401 anthonysuozzo@hvrsd.orgwww.hvrsd.org
11
Jackson Township Nicole Pormilli 732-833-4604 npormilli@jacksonsd.k12.nj.uswww.jacksonsd.org
12
Lawrence Township Sean Fry 609-671-5441 sfry@ltps.orgwww.ltps.org
13
Mercer Cty Special ServicesChristine McDonald 609-631-2106
Christine_macdonald@mcsssd.org
www.mercerspecialservices.org
14
Millburn TownshipDavid Bailey 973-376-3600 david.bailey@millburn.orgwww.millburn.org
15
Montgomery Township Kelly Mattis 609-466-7601 x 7016 kmattis@mtsd.uswww.mtsd.k12.nj.us
16
North Brunswick John Petela 732-289-3000 jpetela@nbtschools.orgwww.nbtschools.org
17
Princeton Public SchoolsLew Goldstein 609-806-4207 x 7
Lewis_goldstein@princetonK12.org
www.princetonk12.org
18
South Brunswick
Maloy-White, Kimberly
732-297-7800 x5107
Kimberly.Maloy-White@sbschools.org
www.sbschools.org
19
Robbinsville Cara O'Connor 609-632-0910 x 2207 oconnor@robbinsville.k12.nj.uswww.robbinsville.k12.nj.us
20
TrentonBrita Theadford 609-656-4900 x 5551 btheadford@trenton.k12.nj.uswww.trenton.k12.nj.us
21
Watchung Hills Beth Scheiderman 908-647-4800 x4918 bscheiderman@WHRHS.orgwww.whrhs.org
22
West Windsor-Plainsboro Charity Fues 609-716-5000 x 5015 charity.fues@ww-p.orgwww.ww-p.org
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu