Boys_Varsity_Soccer_Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Team: River Valley Charter (Boys Soccer, varsity)
2
3
Date & Time
Sport & Level
Site
Home
Away
4
11/16/2018 (Fri)
Boys Soccer
Mtn Empire
Mountain
River Valley
5
4:30 PM
varsity
Empire
Charter
6
7
8
11/27/2018 (Tue)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
Mountain Empire
9
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
10
11
12/6/2018 (Thu)
Boys Soccer
Ocean View
Ocean View
River Valley
12
3:30 PM
varsity
Christian
Christian
Charter
13
Academy
Academy
14
15
12/10/2018 (Mon)
Boys Soccer
Sweetwater
Calvary
River Valley
16
3:15 PM
varsity
Lane Sports
Christian
Charter
17
Complex
Academy San
18
Diego
19
20
12/11/2018 (Tue)
Boys Soccer
Liberty
Liberty
River Valley
21
3:15 PM
varsity
Charter
Charter
Charter
22
23
24
12/13/2018 (Thu)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
SCY High
25
26
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
27
12/18/2018 (Tue)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
Bonsall
28
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
29
30
12/20/2018 (Thu)
Boys Soccer
TBA - to be
Horizon Prep
River Valley
31
3:30 PM
varsity
announced
Charter
32
33
1/8/2019 (Tue)
Boys Soccer
Army & Navy
Coastal
River Valley
34
6:00 PM
varsity
Academy
Academy High
Charter
35
School
36
37
1/10/2019 (Thu)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
Coleman Tech
38
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
Charter
39
40
1/17/2019 (Thu)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
Liberty Charter
41
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
42
43
1/22/2019 (Tue)
Boys Soccer
Lawrence
SCY High
River Valley
44
3:30 PM
varsity
Family Jewish
Charter
45
Community
46
Center
47
48
1/24/2019 (Thu)
Boys Soccer
Ingold Sports
Bonsall
River Valley
49
3:30 PM
varsity
Park
Charter
50
51
1/29/2019 (Tue)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
Horizon Prep
52
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
53
54
1/31/2019 (Thu)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
Coastal Academy
55
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
High School
56
57
2/4/2019 (Mon)
Boys Soccer
Tierra Del Sol
River Valley
Ocean View
58
3:30 PM
varsity
MS
Charter
Christian
59
Academy
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu