Thought Monstrosity Skype Mirror Team Signup
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKL
1
Team nameTeam #Player 1 namePlayer 1 emailPlayer 2 namePlayer 2 emailPlayer 3 namePlayer 3 emailFree AgentsStaffSkype
2
What we don't know isn't knowledge1Joey Goldmand.joey.goldman@gmail.comMarshall SteinbaumNikhil Venkatesh n.venkatesh@hotmail.co.ukYoung F. Leeyoungflee99
3
Is this what Eliade meant by the Eternal Return?2Jakob Myersjakobsmyers@gmail.comMatthew Lehmann
matthewlehmann18@gmail.com
Harris Bunkerbunkerha@msu.eduWill Nedigernediger
4
From OOO to P(OO)3Taylor Harveytaylorharvey250@gmail.comAlex Shawalexshaw@ufl.eduAndy Huffandyhuff2@gmail.comCaleb Kendrick infinite_jest1
5
Having Thots4Jonathen Settlesettlejonathen@gmail.comTracy Mirkintracymirk@gmail.com
6
Rob P-Zombie Presents: Terrapins All the Way Down5Jordan Brownsteinjbrownst@terpmail.umd.eduJason Golfinosjggolfinos@mac.com
7
The Ontologically Damned6Eric Chenericchen15@berkeley.eduAnkit Aggarwalankaggarwal94@gmail.comMichael Coates
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...