RR Results
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCD
1
2
DATEWINNERRUNNER-UPDIVISION
3
Monday 10/14/19Keito HTaka H
4
Saturday 10/12/19Keito HWei WA
5
Saturday 10/12/19Adeel MMayumi MB
6
Friday 10/11/19Sasha KKeito H
7
Wednesday 10/9/19Keito HEthan W
8
Monday 10/7/19Keito HTaka H
9
Saturday 10/5/19Keito HMiguel MA
10
Saturday 10/5/19Adeel MRam PB
11
Friday 10/4/19Sasha KKeito H
12
Wednesday 10/2/19Keito HMin C
13
Monday 9/30/19Taka HKeito H
14
Saturday 9/28/19Miguel MAlden SA
15
Saturday 9/28/19Peter CDemarcus GB
16
Friday 9/27/19Sasha KNick O
17
Wednesday 9/25/19Bobby TSasha K
18
Monday 9/23/19Keito HTaka H
19
Saturday 9/21/19Miguel MFong LA
20
Saturday 9/21/19Demarcus GYuga KB
21
Friday 9/20/19Keito HTaka H
22
Wednesday 9/18/19Keito HCid S
23
Monday 9/16/19Ariel VKeito H
24
Saturday 9/14/19Miguel MKeito HA
25
Saturday 9/14/19Ram PLarry BB
26
Friday 9/13/19Sasha KKeito H
27
Wednesday 9/11/19Bobby TSasha K
28
Monday 9/9/19Keito HTaka H
29
Saturday 9/7/19Keito HMin CA
30
Saturday 9/7/19John SDemarcus GB
31
Friday 9/6/19Sasha KTaka H
32
Wednesday 9/4/19Bobby TEthan W
33
Saturday 8/31/19Keito HJorge D
34
Friday 8/30/19Bobby TKeito H
35
Wednesday 8/28/19Sasha KFong L
36
Monday 8/26/19Keito HMatt A
37
Saturday 8/24/19Fong LMiguel M
38
Friday 8/23/19Sasha KTaka H
39
Wednesday 8/21/19Bobby TFong L
40
Monday 8/19/19Taka HMatt A
41
Saturday 8/17/19Miguel MBrian MA
42
Saturday 8/17/19Fumi SJohn SB
43
Friday 8/16/19Keito HTaka H
44
Wednesday 8/14/19Keito HBrian M
45
Monday 8/12/19Keito HTaka H
46
Saturday 8/10/19Miguel MSasha K
47
Friday 8/9/19Sasha KTaka H
48
Wednesday 8/7/19Brian MKeito H
49
Monday 8/5/19Taka HKeito H
50
Saturday 8/3/19Sasha KMiguel MA
51
Saturday 8/3/19Min CAdeel MB
52
Friday 8/2/19Dennis HKeito H
53
Wednesday 7/31/19Brian MKeito H
54
Monday 7/29/19Keito HTaka H
55
Saturday 7/27/19Miguel MBrian MA
56
Saturday 7/27/19Adeel MPeter CB
57
Friday 7/26/19Sasha KKeito H
58
Wednesday 7/24/19Bobbby TKeito H
59
Monday 7/22/19Taka HMatt A
60
Saturday 7/20/19Fong LWei WA
61
Saturday 7/20/19John SYuga KB
62
Friday 7/19/19Keito HWei W
63
Wednesday 7/17/19Sasha KFong L
64
Monday 7/15/19Sasha KMiyuki N
65
Saturday 7/13/19Miguel MTaka HA
66
Saturday 7/13/19Sean CToshi SB
67
Friday 7/12/19Keito HSasha KA
68
Friday 7/12/19David ALarry BB
69
Wednesday 7/10/19Fong LKeito H
70
Monday 7/8/19Taka HMatt A
71
Saturday 7/6/19Albert AFong LA
72
Saturday 7/6/19Yuga KJohn SB
73
Friday 7/5/19Keito HTaka HA
74
Friday 7/5/19Demarcus GJuergen WB
75
Wednesday 7/3/19Alden SKeito H
76
Monday 7/1/19Keito HAlden S
77
Saturday 6/29/19Fong LKeito HA
78
Saturday 6/29/19Demarcus GDavid AB
79
Friday 6/28/19Keito HWei W
80
Wednesday 6/26/19Keito HSasha K
81
Monday 6/24/19Alden SJonathan S
82
Saturday 6/22/19Miguel MFong LA
83
Saturday 6/22/19Peter CKim HB
84
Friday 6/21/19Keito HWei WA
85
Friday 6/21/19Miyuki NLarry BB
86
Wednesday 6/19/19Alden SSasha K
87
Monday 6/17/19Alden SJonathan S
88
Saturday 6/15/19Sasha KAlden SA
89
Saturday 6/15/19John SYuga KB
90
Friday 6/14/19Sasha KKeito HA
91
Friday 6/14/19Chizuru KEricson CB
92
Wednesday 6/12/19Alden SSasha K
93
Monday 6/10/19Jonathan SDemarcus G
94
Saturday 6/8/19Keito HFong LA
95
Saturday 6/8/19Jonathan SMiyuki NB
96
Friday 6/7/19Keito HTaka H
97
Wednesday 6/5/19Keito HAlden S
98
Monday 6/3/19Ericson CJonathan S
99
Saturday 6/1/19Fong LKeito H
100
Friday 5/31/19Sasha KKeito HA
Loading...