PCA Workshop
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Tuesday, September 25th, 7-9pm
Sunday September 30th, 5-7pm
2
3
NameTeamEmailNameTeamEmail
4
Dan HulubeiLionsdan@hulubei.net
5
Jeff GilliganSevilla G3 IMjeff_gilligan@hotmail.com
6
Shawn FitzgibbonsJaguarsspfitz@gmail.comNick MorganRomanicholas.morgan@mail.mcgill.ca
7
Neritan MustafaNYS Liverpool (G2)mustafa_neritan@hotmail.comDavid HealyTerriersdavid_healy@mac.com
8
Edward Johnston
Newton City Grade 7
ed@dwell360.comStephen BradleySteelersStephen@broder.com
9
Kerri Herman
Newton Argentia 5th grade
Kerriherman@aol.conSean CrowleyGalaxyseantcrowley@gmail.com
10
Jose EstabilFC Newtonjose@alumni.brown.eduErik Britt-WebbRevolution B5erik@ebrittwebb.com
11
Jim BuniLightningjcbuni@gmail.comTaylor LiesBears (1st)taylorblies@yahoo.com
12
Greig WhitneyNewton Argentiagreig.whitney@outlook.comSean MatsuokaBologna (4th grade)seanmatsuoka@gmail.com
13
Tomo TaruiFC NewtonTomotarui1@me.com
14
John Hofmann
Soca Warriors (6th gr)
John.g.hofmann@gmail.com
15
Caroline WooMilan (2nd grade)carolinewoo5@yahoo.comTony O'DriscollLiverpool 6th gradeTony.odriscoll@gmail.com
16
Markella ZanniBoca Jrs (3rd grade)mvzanni@gmail.com Sandro GoruppiReal Betissangoruppi@gmail.com
17
Chris Esmonde Raiders (4th grade)chris@esmonde.netRobert Stanton Revolution stantonr@mac.com
18
Martin MarroFC (4th grade)martin.marro@gmail.comBrian GleasonBarcelona 6Bgleason.brian@gmail.com
19
Garrett ZellaFire (3rd grade)Ingrid SchroffnerTornados
20
Christopher Shannon
Squallscshannon@wsjlawoffice.com
21
Eric PasseggioPanthers
22
Jyoti PetersFalconsjyoti@martinpeters.com
23
24
David CaseGalaxy-City U9davidjcase@yahoo.com
25
26
Vera TarbaievaNYS Manchester United
27
Mindy Gomes Casseres
United (3rd grade)
mindy.gomescasseres@gmail.com
28
Erin VenkateshSwordfish (1st grade)emjv08@gmail.com
29
Jacques GoupilRevolution B5traveljacques@hotmail.com
30
Corena LarimerGirona (3rd grade)corenagl@gmail.com
31
Rob MechanicFury (Grade 6)robmechanic1@gmail.com
32
Sharon DinsmoreSupernova (Grade 3)mactoughdinsmore@yahoo.com
33
Jenn MartinNGS Royals (Grade 3)jamartin77@gmail.com
34
MIchael Haueisen
Brighton & Hove Albion (2nd grade)
haueisenm@gmail.com
35

36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...