ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TYPE OF CONTESTNAME OF CONTEST
DATE OF CONTEST
CONTEST DIRECTOR'S NAME
CONTACT EMAIL
2
PLAY PRODUCTIONOne Act Clash10/31/20Travis Grafe-ClineTravis.grafecline@midlandu.edu
3
PLAY PRODUCTIONParade of Plays11/6/20Amy Hostetleramy.hostetler@lcpublic.org
4
PLAY PRODUCTIONNorfolk High One-Act Competition11/7/20Taryn Retzlafftarynretzlaff@npsne.org
5
PLAY PRODUCTIONGothenburg One Act Festival11/7/20Lori Longlori.long@goswedes.org
6
PLAY PRODUCTIONChanticleer Drama Festival11/9/20Brian Wambergbwamberg@ordps.org
7
PLAY PRODUCTIONNorth Platte #1 (5-6 schools)11/9/20David Cooperdcooper@nppsd.org
8
PLAY PRODUCTIONBlue Tarp Invite (St. Edward)11/10/20Chase Kingcking@sted.esu7.org
9
PLAY PRODUCTIONLDNE Triangular11/10/20Katie Macekmace@lyonsdecaturschools.org
10
PLAY PRODUCTIONCozad Play Production Festival11/12/20Kyle Vincentkyle.vincent@cozadschools.net
11
PLAY PRODUCTIONNorth Platte #2 (12-14 schools)11/13/20David Cooperdcooper@nppsd.org
12
PLAY PRODUCTIONNorth Platte #3 (12-14 schools)11/14/20David Cooperdcooper@nppsd.org
13
PLAY PRODUCTIONPender One Act Festival11/14/20Emily Cameronemcamer1@penderschools.org
14
PLAY PRODUCTIONWynot One Act Festival11/14/20Heather Heimesheather.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
15
PLAY PRODUCTION
York High School K_Dub Play Production Invite
11/14/20Becky Stahrbecky.stahr@yorkdukes.org
16
PLAY PRODUCTIONHoldrege One Act Festival11/17/20Kris Olsonkris.olson@dusters.org
17
PLAY PRODUCTIONMAC One Act11/17/20Nick Brostnick.brost@leytonwarriors.org
18
PLAY PRODUCTION
Gothenburg Play Production Invitational
11/17/20Lori Longlori.long@goswedes.org
19
PLAY PRODUCTIONBluejay Fest11/18/20Katie Daviskatie.davis@elbaps.org
20
PLAY PRODUCTIONGator Play Production Festival11/19/20Gregg Moellergmoeller@igators.org
21
PLAY PRODUCTIONMel Shoemaker Showcase11/21/20Michelle Bombeckmicbombeck@kearneycats.com
22
PLAY PRODUCTION
Minden High School Play Production Festival
11/21/20Jeffrey Hornerjeffrey.horner@mindenwhippets.org
23
PLAY PRODUCTIONPC One-Act Festival11/21/20Laura Blosslbloss@pawneecityschool.net
24
PLAY PRODUCTIONWildcat One Act Festival11/21/20Kate Chrismankate.chrisman@cbwildcats.org
25
PLAY PRODUCTION
Minden High School Play Production Rumble
11/21/20Jeffrey Hornerjeffrey.horner@mindenwhippets.org
26
PLAY PRODUCTIONDragon Drama Festival (Pender)11/21/20Emily Cameronemcamer1@penderschools.org
27
PLAY PRODUCTIONNorth Platte #4 (5-6 schools)11/23/20David Cooperdcooper@nppsd.org
28
PLAY PRODUCTIONSkyHawk Play Production Invitational11/25/20
Jack Hilgert and Brent Goetzinger
hilgert.jack@gmail.com and brentgoetzinger@skuttcatholic.com
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100