NCOA 2020 NM1 (New Man's Class 1) Attendance
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Classroom NM1Email AddressCell PhoneStatus2020 Total Hours2020 Total EventsUUC Hours 10/27/192019 Fall Ball Hours2020 Meet #1 1/13Del Campo Field #1 1/262020 Meet #2 1/27Cage Field #2 2/12020 Meet #3 2/3Maidu Field #3 2/92020 Meet #4 2/102020 Field #4 2/152020 Meet #5 2/17HS Scrim #1 2/222020 Meet #6 2/24HS Scrim #2 2/29Test Submitted (passed by 2/10/20) y/n
2
Instruction Hours3 hr3 hr4 hr3 hr6 hr3 hr8 hr3 hrTBD3 hrTBD
3
18:00:0012:00:0018:00:0010:00:0018:00:009:00:0018:00:0010:00:0018:00:0018:00:00
4
21:00:0014:00:0021:00:0014:00:0021:00:0015:00:0021:00:0016:00:0021:00:0021:00:00
5
Classroom & NM1
6
Instructors:
7
Bannister, Rickrick.bannister@gmail.com916.849.9933Inst. NM1313
8
Moore, Johnjohn.j.moore@comcast.net916.719.6900Inst. NM1403626323Y
9
Swanson, Bill (audit)sacumpires@gmail.com916.572.3233Inst. NM182233
10
11
12
Arcand, Willarcandwill@gmail.comNM1606
13
Barker, Mathewmathewhbarker@gmail.comNM100
14
Block, Jimmyjblockjr42@gmail.com916.417.6408NM16233
15
Doll, Darreldarrel.doll@icloud.com916.832.2408NM16233
16
Fallon, Scottscottfallon425@gmail.com425.306.2209NM1313
17
Fitzpatrick, Mattbenjaminfitz207@gmail.com916.220.5612NM1313
18
Gianotti, Samsgianotti0801@gmail.comNM100
19
Golden, Johnmelissa-john@comcast.net916.207.5403NM15223
20
Klang, Stevedodgersteve6@gmail.comNM19063
21
Kyte, Dwaynedokyte@yahoo.com707.301.9838NM11436323
22
Lanza, Richardrclanza@hotmail.com916.761.9294NM1313
23
LeFebre, Stephenstephenlefebre@gmail.comNM1606
24
Lutz, Sisijasonlutz@gmail.com916.622.4004NM183323
25
Madrigal, Jaredjaredmad7@gmail.com916.584.0187NM1313
26
Major, Bishopbishopdmajor@gmail.com916.904.2908NM16233
27
Marcoccia, AnthonyMarcoccia.3@gmail.comNM1313
28
Miller, Daviddmcm453@comcast.netNM100
29
Mitchell, Aaronaaron95632@hotmail.com916.430.6228NM11726533
30
Neel, Jacobjakeneel69@yahoo.com916.468.3378NM1313
31
Noriega, Ettmanettman1010@gmail.com916.842.9482NM16233
32
O'Brien, Timsfchamps101214@gmail.com916.533.5325NM1313
33
Pinney, Micahmicah@legendconstruction.com916.783.3310NM1111623
34
Perkovich, Mikempcatch@gmail.com916.997.4494NM1122633
35
Polling, Davydavepoling00@gmail.com916.320.3283NM1313
36
Pollock, Davidclassv59@comcast.net916.576.9748NM1313
37
Pollock, Svensvenpollock24@gmail.com916.468.2422NM16233
38
Pometta, Darindpometta@dalbywyant.com916.606.1102NM15223
39
Simi, Nicknsimi1995@gmail.comNM1606
40
Skaggs, Jonjskaggs68@gmail.com209.406.9755NM11726533
41
Sprang, Brianbs14378@yahoo.com530.848.9475NM183323
42
VerSteegh, Ericversteegh23@gmail.comNM1606
43
Weathers, Nickairborneweathers@gmail.com916.291.4058NM15223
44
Wever, Daviddavidwever@me.com916.934.9970NM100
45
Wilson, Danielfrozenone06@gmail.com916.583.4001NM1313
46
Wise, Michaelmike@wise.cxNM1606
47
48
49
Totals24648
50
% Per 68%95%0%0%0%0%0%0%0%0%0%
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...