WIA Practitioner-Mentor Sign-Up List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
WIA Practitioner | Mentor Sign-Up List
2
Fall Session: Wednesday, 6 November 2019 @ 6:30 pm
3
Mentor | First Name
Mentor | Last Name
Student Mentee | School
EmailFirm
Years Experience (10 yrs-min)
Registered Architect
Alum
4
1Wendi ShafranCity Techwshafran@fxcollaborative.comFXCollaborative20+YesNo
5
2MindyNoCity Techm.no@perkinseastman.comPerkins Eastman20+YesNo
6
3Nina RivasCity Technrivas@fxcollaborative.comFXCollaborative10+NoNo
7
4JeninShahCity Techjshah@bbbarch.comBeyer Blinder Belle10+NoNo
8
5JennaHogeCity Techjhoge@manciniduffy.comMancini Duffy10+YesNo
9
6HabibaAkhtarCity Techakhtar.habiba@gmail.comDattner Architects10+No
No (CCNY&Columbia Uni Alum)
10
7JulieNelsonCity Techjnelson@bkskarch.comBKSK Architects29YesNo
11
8OritPassavantiCity Techlenorepassavanti@gmail.comDCAS NYC24To Be Added
12
9Candace RimesCity Techcandace.rimes@fogartyfinger.comFogarty Finger Architecture10NoNo
13
10Claudia CusumanoCity Techccusumano@kpf.comKPF20+YesNo
14
11AmandaPrinsCity Techaprins@kpf.comKPFYesNo
15
12Angelica RuanoCity Techaruano@plainspace.netPlainspace DPC20+NoNo
16
17
1AnikPearsonCooper Unionanik@aparch.netAnik Pearson Architect27YesYes
18
2Angelique PierreCooper Unionangelique@aparch.netAnik Pearson Architect10NoYes
19
3AugustaBaroneCooper Uniona.barone6@icloud.comNA30+YesNo
20
4Nadia JarrettCooper Uniontemnegirl8@gmail.com
Dept of Design & Construction
20+To Be AddedYes
21
5RosetteKhorenianCooper Unionrosette@rdkarch.comRDK Architect26YesYes
22
6Fiyel LeventCooper Unionflevent@mbbarch.comMBB Architects15NoYes
23
7CaitlinMartusewiczCooper Unioncaitlin@c-ap.netCycle Architecture10NoYes
24
8TanyaLeeCooper UnionT.Lee@ramsa.comRAMSA16NoNo (Columbia/Barnard Alum)
25
9Karile NefaiteCooper Unionknefaite@ppapc.comPeter Pennoyer Architect10NoNo
26
27
1JenniferNuilaPrincetonjennifer_nuila@gensler.comGensler 15YesNo
28
2RosalindTsangPrincetonlindarosa888@gmail.comRAMSA20YesNo
29
3MeganMeyersPrincetonmmeyers@h3hc.com
H3 Hardy Collaboration Architecture
12YesNo
30
4IrinaVeronaPrincetonirina@veronacarpenter.comVerona Carpenter Architects20YesYes
31
5Alexandra CuberPrinceton
alexandra.cuber@fogartyfinger.com
Fogarty Finger Architecture19YesNo
32
6CatherineSeblyPrincetoncselby@dattner.comDattner Architects25YesNo (Yale Alum)
33
7Tulip YeungPrincetonmyeung@kpf.comKPFNoYes
34
8Courtney GibbsPrinceton
courtney@kevindalyarchitects.com
Kevin Daly Architects10NoNo
35
9Katherine RichbourgPrincetonk.richbourg@perkinseastman.comPerkins Eastman12YesNo (Virginia Tech)
36
10Ana SofiaIvascuPrincetonai@ronnetteriley.comRonnette Riley Architect10YesYes
37
11NicoleRobertsonPrincetonnicole@groarc.comGRO Architects10+YesYes
38
12KatKimPrincetonkatkim@bbbarch.comBeyer Blinder Belle15+NoYes
39
40
41
BACK-UP MENTORS
42
1Marissa Barresi
mbarresi@fxcollaborative.com
43
2Kerry Nolan
knolan@bbbarch.com
44
3
45
4
46
5
47
6
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...