2017 Belle Sherman 5K Volunteer Sign-Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Belle Sherman 5K: Race date April 8th, 2017. Fun run @ 9:30 and 5K @ 10:00.
2
Please sign up for a job/time slot for the upcoming Belle Sherman 5K. Time estimate are included so you can plan your time, but feel free to sign up in more than one spot. [If you want to run the race volunteering for set-up or clean up is a good option.] If you have questions feel free to contact sarahvonschrader@gmail.com
3
NameEmailPhone Notes
4
Set-up and registration (8 AM-10 AM), may have set-up folks help with the fun run. Includes setting up/working at registration, water tables on course, food, finish line, etc.
5
1Paw Belerpoetoo35@gmail.com
6
2Rachel Newtonrachelsnewton@gmail.com(858) 525-5064I can manage the cash boxes, if needed.
7
3Melissa Foleymelissa.l.foley@gmail.com541-760-8789Can work at registration table if needed.
8
4Beatriz Almeidabeatrizalmeida2501@gmail.com (858) 2286647
9
5Aimee Bacon
10
Fun run (9:00-10:00)
11
1John Foleyjohn.foley@cortland.edu510-381-4063
12
2Mya Thompsonmya@wewonder.org607-280-3196
13
3Zev Rosszevrosshome@gmail.com607-280-2339
14
4Lark Kellnerlarkkellner@gmail.com408-295-4265
15
5Kim Chenkc664@cornell.eduCornell Running Club
16
On the course (9:30-11:30): volunteers will be stationed along the course to guide runners, control street crossings, and cheer on runners
17
Person to bike and lead race (9:30-10:30)
18
1David FrostClappdrf10@cornell.edu6073511124
19
Along the course (9:30-11:30) Meeting at Bellesherman before raceFeel free to indicate a location preference (or not). We will try to make it happen.
20
1Beth Silverbergbsilverberg10@gmail.com607-220-9558on Cornell St with Ray
21
2Ray Burgerburgerray@hotmail.comon Cornell St. with Beth
22
3Ausra Milanoausra.milano@optigen.comany spot
23
4Rachel Newtonrachelsnewton@gmail.com858-525-5064Cornell and Mitchell
24
5Craig Newtoncraigsnewton@gmail.com858-201-9197Cornell and Mitchell
25
6Phil Davispmd8@cornell.eduHonness Lane and Rec trail.
26
7Jeanne Kisackyjskisacky1@verizon.netany spot (Unless Bob needs help at finish line)
27
8Agnes Nimarkaggietop@gmail.com607-280-8136Maple and Rec. trail
28
9Gina Chapleaugchapleau@gmail.com3194300257
29
10Stephen Klemmstephenklemm@hotmail.com3195417784
30
11Cindy Milnercmilner2@gmail.com607 342 0948? on/near East Hill rec trail between mitchell and honness please
31
12Kara FrostClappkfrostclapp@gmail.com6073420119Cornell & Maple corner
32
13Myah FrostClappmyahfrosty@gmail.com6073427214Cornell & Maple corner
33
14Matt Klemmmattklemm@gmail.com6072797348
34
15Steven Vanekstevanek4@gmail.com6073425940honnes and rec trail or along rec trail
35
16Jan Vanek Raphaelidisstevanek4@gmail.comhonnes and rec trail or along rec trail
36
17Aimee Baconaimeejbacon@gmail.com
37
18Chris Milnerchrismilner5@gmail.comwith Cindy but wherever I'm needed
38
19Monika Mehtammehta@binghamton.edu607-339-6351with Rajesh wherever we are needed.
39
20Merry Buckleymerrybuckley@gmail.com607-592-1514Any spot
40
21Molly Windovermollywindover@gmail.com413-281-8018I'll have kids with me - hoping to run Fun Run first, then help along course for 5K? If that's possible?
41
22Wendy Dursowendydurso@gmail.com845-857-3734Keep the Durso's together if possible, put us anywhere. Dominic will be with us.
42
23Wally Dursowendydurso@gmail.com845-857-3735see above...
43
24
44
Sweeper (9:30-11:30) the last person on the course - so we know when everyone is back
45
1Raadha Jacobsteinraadhambj@gmail.com808-291-0246
46
Finish line (9:30-11:30) Most of these slots will be filled by FLRC volunteers with experince with timing equiment
47
1Bob Taldabobtalda@yahoo.com607-592-1699
48
2Adam Engstace@tidbits.com
49
3David Kaniadk264@cornell.edu
50
4Jeanne Kisackyjskisacky1@verizon.net
51
5Kim Chenkc664@cornell.eduCornell Running Club
52
6
53
7
54
8
55
9
56
Clean-up (12:00-1:30)
57
1Steven Vanekstevanek4@gmail.com607-342-5940
58
2Ruth Merle-Doylerem64@cornell.edu
59
3Kate Alfarokalfaro@icsd.k12.ny.us(607) 592-7616I can fill in anywhere
60
4Matt Haremph75@cornell.edu240-271-9224
61
5Connie Parkconnie.a.park@gmail.com607.255.6050
62
6
63
7
64
Photographers
65
1
66
2
67
68
Medical staff
69
1Tim Harris
70
2
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1