Untappd Greenville Beer Week Badge Locations
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Venue NameVenue AddressFoursquare URL
2
American Grocery Restaurant732 S Main St, Greenville, SC 29601https://foursquare.com/v/american-grocery-restaurant/4b799021f964a5209d012fe3
3
Barley's Taproom & Pizzaria25 W Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601 https://foursquare.com/v/barleys-taproom--pizzeria/4b5487f4f964a520cabe27e3
4
The Bohemian Café2 W Stone Ave, Greenville, SC 29609https://foursquare.com/v/bohemian-cafe-and-restaurant/4b6043b9f964a520a2dc29e3
5
Brewery 856 Whitlee Ct, Greenville, SC 29607https://foursquare.com/v/brewery-85-greenville-sc/525f1f31498e835bf6e1af74
6
The Community Tap205 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609https://foursquare.com/v/the-community-tap/4bfd8f15e529c928b219bb8c
7
Cork and Tap409 Mills Ave, Greenville, SC 29605https://foursquare.com/v/cork-tap/4f19f4c0e4b0e2eee9cbf020
8
Crafted, The Beer Store655 Fairview Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680https://foursquare.com/v/crafted-the-beer-store/5004a789e4b07c19dddd196a
9
Grapes and Grains104 Mauldin Rd, Greenville, SC 29605https://foursquare.com/v/grape-and-grains-winery/4daca1446a23fc68ff373c5a
10
Greenville Beer Exchange7 S Laurens St, Greenville, SC 29601https://foursquare.com/v/the-greenville-beer-exchange/4d20d5270901721e11e895a5
11
Greenvile Hop House1619 E North St, Greenville, SC 29607https://foursquare.com/v/greenville-hop-house-greenville-sc/51fd4eef498e09e910d021f5
12
The Growler Station109 Augusta St, Greenville, SC 29601https://foursquare.com/v/growler-station/4fbe5f03e4b0240066790281
13
Larkin's Sawmill22 Graves Dr, Greenville, SC 29609https://foursquare.com/v/larkins-sawmill-at-north-main/4df8b187fa76e4d6e21719d2
14
Quest Brewing Co.55 Airview Dr, Greenville, SC 29607https://foursquare.com/v/quest-brewing-company/51df41a2498e0d09f51248af
15
Thomas Creek Brewery2054 Piedmont Hwy, Greenville, SC 29605https://foursquare.com/v/thomas-creek-brewery/4c361634dfb0e21e7977aaa8
16
The Trappe Door23 W Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601https://foursquare.com/v/trappe-door/4d9e40d1601d721e4ee6d3cc
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...