ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ASSET's Afterschool Program
2
Free Dinner From 4:30pm - 5:00pm Daily!
3
ClassDayTime/emailRoom
4
Math tutoringWednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:40pm E-2
5
jrico@egusd.netMr. Rico
6
Math Tutoring (All Levels)Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pm E-1
7
krcook@egusd.netMs. Cook
8
Math SupportWednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:20pm T-5
9
kdagan@egusd.netMs. Dagan
10
Math 2 & Statistics tutoringTuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmE-10
11
jbaca@egusd.netMr. Baca
12
Math 2 / Honors Precalculus
Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
3:20pm - 4:40pm E-11
13
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday7:00am - 7:45amMs. Reed
14
kreed@egusd.net
15
Physics TutoringMonday3:20pm - 5:00pm D-6
16
hramos@egusd.netMs. Ramos
17
Physics TutoringThursday3:30pm - 4:30pmS-5
18
wkimbrou@egusd.netMr. Kimbrough
19
Physics, AP PhysicsTuesday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:20pmD-6
20
bdam@egusd.netMr. Dam
21
AP ChemistryFriday3:20pm - 4:30pm S-7
22
General Chemistry/Chem CommWednesdaylgeibel@egusd.netMs. Geibel
23
ScienceTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmS-3
24
(Ecology and Biology)ksteele@egusd.netMr. Steele
25
Social Science TutoringThursday3:30pm - 4:30pm G-1
26
lbottoms@egusd.netMs. Bottoms
27
Social StudiesTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pm G-2
28
jmillhol@egusd.netMr. Millholland
29
Social Studies TutoringMonday3:20pm - 4:20pmG-10
30
jstokes@egusd.netMr. Stokes
31
Econ / Gov / AP GovWednesday3:30pm - 4:30pmG-12
32
bburdett@egusd.netMs. Burdette
33
Health TechMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday3:20pm - 4:20pm F-1
34
rwblack@egusd.netMr. Black
35
Zero period PEMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday6:45am - 7:45am Main Gym
36
lrgreen@egusd.netMr. Green
37
Zero Period PEMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday6:45am - 7:45am Main Gym
38
bgarrett@egusd.netMr. Garrett
39
EL TutoringMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:30pm J-7
40
tvargas@egusd.netMs. Vargas
41
Multiple Subjects Tutoring (in Spanish)Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday4:00pm - 4:30pm J-7
42
ldominaa@egusd.netMs. Dominguez
43
Spanish TutoringMonday, Tuesday3:20pm - 4:20pm P-4
44
pmaravil@egusd.netMs. Maravillas
45
Spanish TutoringWednesday3:20pm - 4:20pmP-3
46
cymar@egusd.netMs. Mar
47
Study HallMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday7:00am - 7:45amL-4
48
kefraser@egusd.netMs. Pierce
49
Finding and Getting a jobMonday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:45pm D-13
50
pspahr@egusd.netMr. Spahr
51
Dungeons & Dragons ClubThursday3:30pm - 5:00pmT-5
52
lmayne@egusd.netMr. Mayne
53
I Y TMonday, Wednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:30pmT-4
54
***This program will start in October***
Adam@improveyourtomorrow.org
Mr. Allen
55
Gay Queer Straight AllianceMonday3:30pm - 5:00pmH7
56
lmayne@egusd.netMr. Mayne
57
Please refer your questions to Mr. Montenegro at smontene@egusd.net room F-7
58
59
ASSET's Afterschool Program
60
Free Dinner From 4:30pm - 5:00pm Daily!
61
ClassDayTime/emailRoom
62
Writing ClubTuesday3:30pm - 5:00pm T-8
63
jmoles@egusd.netMr. Moles
64
Engineering SupportTuesday, Thursday3:30pm - 5:00pm D-8
65
agibbs@egusd.netMr. Gibbs
66
P.E. Afterschool MakeupsFriday3:30pm - 5:00pm D-8
67
agibbs@egusd.netMr. Gibbs
68
Hmong ClubTuesday3:30pm - 4:30pmB-1
69
Samorale@egusd.netMr. Morales
70
Biology TutoringWednesday3:20pm - 4:30pm S-2
71
craske@egusd.netMr. Raske
72
EdgenuityTuesday, Thursday3:30pm - 4:30pmD3-B
73
chardwic@egusd.netMr. Hardwicke
74
EdgenuityWednesday3:30pm - 4:30pmD3-B
75
dgavia@egusd.netMr. Gavia
76
Study HallTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmLibrary
77
calopez@egusd.netMs. Lopez
78
English TutoringTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmH-6
79
ddelgado@egusd.netMs. Delgado
80
Math 1 and 2Monday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:30pmS-8
81
lommarqu@egusd.netMs. Marquez
82
Math 1 and Math 1B TutoringMonday, Tuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmE-8
83
jrrees@egusd.netMr. Rees
84
Physics TutorialTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:45pmS-6
85
eprussel@egusd.netMr. Prussel
86
Latinos UnidosThursdays3:20pm - 4:30pmP-6
87
hgarcia@egusd.netMr. Garcia
88
SAFEMonday3:20pm - 5:00pmP-6
89
(Southeast Asians Furthering Education)
hgarcia@egusd.netMr. Garcia
90
Math TutoringMonday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:50pmF-6
91
corr@egusd.netMs. Orr
92
English Tutoring Monday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:20pmT-9
93
bmbennet@egusd.netMs. Bennett
94
Revised 12-01-2021
95
96
97
98
99
100