ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ASSET's Afterschool Program
2
Free Dinner From 4:30pm - 5:00pm Daily!
3
ClassDayTime/emailRoom
4
Math tutoringTuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday3:20pm - 4:40pm E-2
5
jrico@egusd.netMr. Rico
6
Math Tutoring (All Levels)Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pm E-1
7
krcook@egusd.netMs. Cook
8
Math SupportWednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:20pm T-5
9
kdagan@egusd.netMs. Dagan
10
Math 2 & Statistics tutoringTuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmE-10
11
jbaca@egusd.netMr. Baca
12
Math 2 / Honors PrecalculusTuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:40pm E-11
13
kreed@egusd.netMs. Reed
14
Physics TutoringMonday3:20pm - 5:00pm D-6
15
hramos@egusd.netMs. Ramos
16
Physics TutoringThursday3:30pm - 4:30pmS-5
17
wkimbrou@egusd.netMr. Kimbrough
18
Physics, AP PhysicsTuesday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:20pmD-6
19
bdam@egusd.netMr. Dam
20
AP ChemistryFriday3:20pm - 4:30pm S-7
21
General Chemistry/Chem CommWednesdaylgeibel@egusd.netMs. Geibel
22
ScienceTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmS-3
23
(Ecology and Biology)ksteele@egusd.netMr. Steele
24
Social Science TutoringThursday3:30pm - 4:30pm G-1
25
lbottoms@egusd.netMs. Bottoms
26
Social StudiesTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pm G-2
27
jmillhol@egusd.netMr. Millholland
28
Social Studies TutoringMonday3:20pm - 4:20pmG-10
29
jstokes@egusd.netMr. Stokes
30
Econ / Gov / AP GovWednesday3:30pm - 4:30pmG-12
31
bburdett@egusd.netMs. Burdette
32
Health TechMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday3:20pm - 4:20pm F-1
33
rwblack@egusd.netMr. Black
34
Zero period PEMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday6:45am - 7:45am Main Gym
35
lrgreen@egusd.netMr. Green
36
Zero Period PEMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday6:45am - 7:45am Main Gym
37
bgarrett@egusd.netMr. Garrett
38
EL TutoringMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:30pm J-7
39
tvargas@egusd.netMs. Vargas
40
Multiple Subjects Tutoring (in Spanish)Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday4:00pm - 4:30pm J-7
41
ldominaa@egusd.netMs. Dominguez
42
Spanish TutoringMonday, Tuesday3:20pm - 4:20pm P-4
43
pmaravil@egusd.netMs. Maravillas
44
Spanish TutoringTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmP-3
45
cymar@egusd.netMs. Mar
46
Study HallMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday7:00am - 7:45amL-4
47
kefraser@egusd.netMs. Pierce
48
Finding and Getting a jobMonday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:45pm D-13
49
pspahr@egusd.netMr. Spahr
50
Dungeons & Dragons ClubThursday3:30pm - 5:00pmT-5
51
lmayne@egusd.netMr. Mayne
52
I Y TMonday, Wednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:30pmT-4
53
***This program will start in October***
Adam@improveyourtomorrow.org
Mr. Allen
54
Gay Queer Straight AllianceMonday3:30pm - 5:00pmH7
55
lmayne@egusd.netMr. Mayne
56
Please refer your questions to Mr. Montenegro at smontene@egusd.net room F-7
57
58
ASSET's Afterschool Program
59
Free Dinner From 4:30pm - 5:00pm Daily!
60
ClassDayTime/emailRoom
61
Writing ClubTuesday3:30pm - 5:00pm T-8
62
jmoles@egusd.netMr. Moles
63
Engineering SupportTuesday, Thursday3:30pm - 5:00pm D-8
64
agibbs@egusd.netMr. Gibbs
65
P.E. Afterschool MakeupsFriday3:30pm - 5:00pm D-8
66
agibbs@egusd.netMr. Gibbs
67
Hmong ClubTuesday3:30pm - 4:30pmB-1
68
Samorale@egusd.netMr. Morales
69
Biology TutoringWednesday3:20pm - 4:30pm S-2
70
craske@egusd.netMr. Raske
71
EdgenuityTuesday, Thursday3:30pm - 4:30pmD3-B
72
dlaine@egusd.netMr. Laine
73
EdgenuityWednesday3:30pm - 4:30pmD3-B
74
dgavia@egusd.netMr. Gavia
75
Study HallTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmLibrary
76
calopez@egusd.netMs. Lopez
77
English TutoringTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmH-6
78
ddelgado@egusd.netMs. Delgado
79
Math 1 and 2Monday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:30pmS-8
80
lommarqu@egusd.netMs. Marquez
81
Revised 09-24-2021
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100