ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ASSET's Afterschool Program
2
Free Dinner From 4:30pm - 5:00pm Daily!
3
ClassDayTime/emailRoom
4
Math tutoringWednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:40pm E-2
5
jrico@egusd.netMr. Rico
6
Math SupportWednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:20pm T-5
7
kdagan@egusd.netMs. Dagan
8
Math 2 & Statistics tutoringTuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmE-10
9
jbaca@egusd.netMr. Baca
10
Math 2 / Honors Precalculus
Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
3:20pm - 4:40pm E-11
11
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday7:00am - 7:45amMs. Reed
12
kreed@egusd.net
13
Physics TutoringMonday3:20pm - 5:00pm D-6
14
hramos@egusd.netMs. Ramos
15
Physics TutoringThursday3:30pm - 4:30pmS-5
16
wkimbrou@egusd.netMr. Kimbrough
17
Physics, AP PhysicsTuesday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:20pmD-6
18
bdam@egusd.netMr. Dam
19
AP ChemistryFriday3:20pm - 4:30pm S-7
20
General Chemistry/Chem CommWednesdaylgeibel@egusd.netMs. Geibel
21
ScienceTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmS-3
22
(Ecology and Biology)ksteele@egusd.netMr. Steele
23
Social Science TutoringThursday3:30pm - 4:30pm G-1
24
lbottoms@egusd.netMs. Bottoms
25
Social StudiesTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pm G-2
26
jmillhol@egusd.netMr. Millholland
27
Social Studies TutoringMonday3:20pm - 4:20pmG-10
28
jstokes@egusd.netMr. Stokes
29
Econ / Gov / AP GovWednesday3:30pm - 4:30pmG-12
30
bburdett@egusd.netMs. Burdette
31
Health TechMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday3:20pm - 4:20pm F-1
32
rwblack@egusd.netMr. Black
33
Zero period PEMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday6:45am - 7:45am Main Gym
34
lrgreen@egusd.netMr. Green
35
Zero Period PEMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday6:45am - 7:45am Main Gym
36
bgarrett@egusd.netMr. Garrett
37
EL TutoringMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:30pm J-7
38
tvargas@egusd.netMs. Vargas
39
Multiple Subjects Tutoring (in Spanish)Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday4:00pm - 4:30pm J-7
40
ldominaa@egusd.netMs. Dominguez
41
Spanish TutoringMonday, Tuesday3:20pm - 4:20pm P-4
42
pmaravil@egusd.netMs. Maravillas
43
Spanish TutoringWednesday3:20pm - 4:20pmP-3
44
cymar@egusd.netMs. Mar
45
Study HallMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday7:00am - 7:45amL-4
46
kefraser@egusd.netMs. Pierce
47
Finding and Getting a jobMonday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:45pm D-13
48
pspahr@egusd.netMr. Spahr
49
Dungeons & Dragons ClubThursday3:30pm - 5:00pmT-5
50
lmayne@egusd.netMr. Mayne
51
I Y TMonday, Wednesday, Friday3:20pm - 4:30pmT-4
52
Adam@improveyourtomorrow.org
Mr. Allen
53
Gay Queer Straight AllianceMonday3:30pm - 5:00pmH7
54
lmayne@egusd.netMr. Mayne
55
Please refer your questions to Mr. Montenegro at smontene@egusd.net room F-7
56
57
ASSET's Afterschool Program
58
Free Dinner From 4:30pm - 5:00pm Daily!
59
ClassDayTime/emailRoom
60
Writing ClubTuesday3:30pm - 5:00pm T-8
61
jmoles@egusd.netMr. Moles
62
Engineering SupportTuesday, Thursday3:30pm - 5:00pm D-8
63
agibbs@egusd.netMr. Gibbs
64
Hmong ClubTuesday3:30pm - 4:30pmB-1
65
Samorale@egusd.netMr. Morales
66
Biology TutoringWednesday3:20pm - 4:30pm S-2
67
craske@egusd.netMr. Raske
68
EdgenuityMonday- Friday3:30pm - 4:30pmG-8
69
chardwic@egusd.netMr. Hardwicke
70
Study HallTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmLibrary
71
calopez@egusd.netMs. Lopez
72
English TutoringTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmH-6
73
ddelgado@egusd.netMs. Delgado
74
Math 1 and 2Monday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:30pmS-8
75
lommarqu@egusd.netMs. Marquez
76
Math 1 and Math 1B TutoringMonday, Tuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:20pmE-8
77
jrrees@egusd.netMr. Rees
78
Physics TutorialTuesday, Thursday3:20pm - 4:45pmS-6
79
eprussel@egusd.netMr. Prussel
80
Latinos UnidosThursdays3:20pm - 4:30pmP-6
81
hgarcia@egusd.netMr. Garcia
82
SAFEMonday3:20pm - 5:00pmP-6
83
(Southeast Asians Furthering Education)
hgarcia@egusd.netMr. Garcia
84
Math TutoringMonday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:50pmF-6
85
corr@egusd.netMs. Orr
86
English Tutoring Monday, Wednesday3:20pm - 4:20pmT-9
87
bmbennet@egusd.netMs. Bennett
88
Revised 04-19-2022
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100