ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameEmailOrganizationRegionThematic Representation
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Aatika Patelaatika792@gmail.com
11
Abanzebanzea2000@gmail.comWomen's Academy for Africa
12
Abida Jamalazeja72@gmail.comThe Grail
13
Abigail Edem Hunuedem.hunu@gmail.comGhana
14
Abigail Matsvaiamatsvai@zwla.co.zw
15
Abir Chebanoachebaro@gmail.com
16
Adriana Paz-Rodriguezadriana.paz@idwfed.orgIDWFED
17
Adwoa Aidooaaidoo@girlscouts.orgGirl Scouts
18
Afiavi Akpene Zewui2dafrica@yahoo.frBATONGA
19
Afrikaaberylopiyo@gmail.comKisumu Feminists Society
20
Agnieszka Okrojagao@ai.aiesec.orgAIESEC
21
Aicha Baha.bahdiallo@gmail.comCoalition des Femmes et Filles de Guineé pour le Dialogue, la Consolidation de la Paix, et le Developpement (COFFIG/DCPD)Guinea / France
22
Aida Marukyanaida@womenofarmenia.orgWomen's Resource Center, Armenia
23
Ainau Musa Saraiainauwaziri@gmail.com
24
Aisha Ahmedmurnafoundation02@yahoo.comMurna Foundation
25
Aïssatou Barryaissatouaguias@gmail.comAGUIAS
26
Ajita Banerjieajita.banerjie@nswp.orgGlobal Network of Sex Work Projects (NSWP)
27
Alanna Galatiagalati@guttmacher.orgGuttmacher Institute
28
Alejandra Lozanoalejandra@gi-escr.orgGlobal Initiative for Economic, Social and Cultural Rights
29
Alejandra Sarda Chandiramaniasardachandiramani@awid.orgAWID
30
Alexa Bradleyalexa@justassociates.orgJASS
31
Alexis Schutzaschutzgsijp@gmail.comCongregation of Our Lady of Charity of the Good Shepherd
32
Alice Fookesalice.fookes@unwomenuk.orgUN Women UK
33
Alice Kitcheninthekitchenak@gmail.com
34
Alicia Wallacealicia_audrey@yahoo.comEquality BahamasBahamas
35
Alisha Parikhalisha@ngocsw.orgNGO CSW/NY
36
Alison Kellyalison.kelly@actalliance.orgAct Alliance
37
Allison Horowskiahorowski@learningpartnership.orgWomen's Learning Partnership
38
Alpha Brownolevia228@gmail.com
39
Amanda Austinamanda.austin@equalmeasures2030.orgEqual Measures 2030
40
Amanda Bartleyamanda.bartley@mail.utoronto.caUniversity of Toronto
41
Amb Rukaiya Muhammadrhuqaeyerh@gmail.com
42
Ameena Ziaameenazia@gmail.comBlue Ridge Impact Consulting
43
Aminata B. Wurieawurie@canwach.caCanadian Partnership for Women and Children's Health
44
Aminka Belvittaminka.belvitt@gmail.com
45
Amrita Guptaamrita3009@gmail.com
46
Amy Casipullaiacasipullai@ocasi.orgOntario Council of Agencies Serving Immigrants (OCASI)
47
Ana Cristina Gonalez
48
Ana Faluanamariafalu@gmail.comArticulacion Feminista Marcosur / Red Mujer y Habitat LACLAC
Feminist approach to Women´s rights to the cities, Violence in public spaces and transport
49
Anais Kintgenanais.kintgen@hotmail.frYouth & Gender Activist
50
Anamaria Bejarabejar@ippf.orgIPPF
51
Ananya Bhattacharyaananya@banglanatak.comContact Base
52
Andrea Quesadaandrea@wedo.orgWomen's Major Group / WEDO
53
Angela Dolmetschangela.dolmetsch@gmail.comInternational Federation of Women LawyersColumbia
54
Ani Zonneveldani@mpvusa.orgMuslims for Progressive Values
55
Anita Nayar
a.u.nayar@gmail.com /
anita@regionsrefocus.org
Regions Refocus
56
Anita Pena Saavedraanitapena@mileschile.clMilesChile
57
Anita Sharmaanita@cometogetherfuture.orgCome Together Future
58
Anja Lanzanjalanz@gmail.com
59
Ajni Manivannanmanivannan@wfm-igp.orgWFM-IGP
60
Anjum Sultanaanjumsultana.mph@gmail.comMillenial Womxn in Policy
61
Annaanna@womenofarmenia.orgWomen of Armenia
62
Anna Kerranna@feministlegal.orgFeminist Legal Clinic
63
Anna Krennannakkrenn@gmail.comIAAP
64
Anna Tonellianna.tonelli@oxfam.orgOxfam
65
Ann Delormeadelorme@aqoci.qc.caAssociation québécoise des organismes de coopération internationale (AQOCI)
66
Anne Campbellannec@gnwp.org
67
Anne Kwakkenbosanne.kwakkenbos@cordaid.orgCordaid
68
Anne Simmons-Bentonasimmonsbenton@gmail.com
69
Annemarie Goetzannemarie.goetz@nyu.edu /
amg22@nyu.edu
NYU
70
Annie Changannie.chang@wrp.org.twFoundation for Women's Rights Promotion & DevelopmentTaiwan
71
Annie Franklinannie@azfranklin.comGlobal Helping to Advance Women and Children
72
Anoma Jayawickremaanoma007@gmail.com
73
Anush Aghabalyananush.aghabalyan@wagggs.orgWorld Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts
74
Anusha Natarajananatar12@asu.eduGirl Up
75
Anya Victoria Delgadoanya.victoriad@gmail.com
76
Aramide Odutayoaramide@youthcoalition.orgYouth Coalition for Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights
77
Ariane Kazefemmesuniespourlapaix@yahoo.frUnited Women for Peace
Great Lakes Region of Africa
78
Dr. Arinola Oluwoaarinoluwo@gmail.com
79
Aruna Raoarunashreerao@gmail.comGender at Work
80
Astou Syllaankaboutene@yahoo.br
81
Atikatou Diengall.citoyen@gmail.comAlliance Citoyenne
82
Atsuko Miwaatsuko.miwa@hurights.or.jpAsia-Pacific Human Rights Information CenterJapan
83
Attiya Kalsoomattiyakalsoom4@gmail.com
84
Aurelie Gal-Reginezaurelie.gal_reginez@equipop.orgEquipop
85
Avni Kondhia666571@soas.ac.uk
86
Ayub Sajibodpmpk.org@gmail.comOrganization for Development and Peace, Multan-Pakistan
87
Azadeh Khaliliazikhalili@gmail.comInternational Alliance of Women
88
Bahar Turanpsybahar@gmail.comAssociation of Women with DisabilitiesTurkey
89
Bandana Ranabandanarana@gmail.comNGO CSW/Asia-Pacific
90
Barbara Rochmanbtrochman1@gmail.comSoroptomist International
91
Batool Hussainhussain.batool@gmail.comImamia Medics International
92
Bea Hackulacalpurnia1214@gmail.comAfrica for Africa WomenAfrica
93
Bella Akhagbaachildhealth12@yahoo.comBella Foundation for Child and Maternal Care
94
Bertha Cecilia Garcia Cienfuegosingcgc@gmail.comAsociación Regional Mujeres IngeneriasLAC
95
Beth Dehghanbeth.dehghan@gmail.comWomen NC
96
Beth Robertsbethr@landesa.orgLandesa
97
Betsy Kawamurabkawamura10@hotmail.com
98
Dr. Bhavna Joshipurabkjoshipura@gmail.comAIWC RAJKOT; NATIONAL VICE PRESIDENT AIWC; FIRST LADY MAYOR CITY OF RAJKOT INDIA; SENIOR LAWYER; WORKING IN DIFFERENT SPHERE OF WOMEN EMPOWERMENT...GLOBALLY AND LOCALLY
99
Bilquis Tahirashirakat.kar@gmail.comShirakat - Partnership for Development, PakistanPakistan
100
Biplabibiplabi@arrow.org.myArrowAsia/Pacific