PCWTRP 01
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
10/29/2016
Spawning Bed Cleanup Two Sites
2
Waders needed. Bring Shovels, garden rakes, soil tilling rakes, picks, mattocks and similar digging instruments
3
NameEmail AddressCell Phone (Optional
4
Mark Silvambsilva79@gmail.com Bring lunch, water bottle, gatorade and snacks provided
5
Kevin Scully/Kai Honda Scullykevinscully8@gmail.com530-400-4398
6
Aldo Magrialdomagri@yahoo.com661-803-5181Scheduled start is 9 AM. Meet at Canyon Creek Resort
7
Tony Hohltonyhohl@ymail.com
8
Alan Chunchun@sbcglobal.net925-890-3407***Need 20 volunteers
9
Robert Lightfootmickeymicrotus@yahoo.com916-749-5823
10
David Hickmanhickman.dc@gmail.com530-723-0778
11
Jeff Carlsonjeffcatwinters@gmail.com530-574-6288
12
Sarah Fernald Loftsarahjane@fernald.org707-307-8411
13
Chris Yarnes
14
Anne Anderson
15
Cliff Scorso
16
Ann Cranetichadog@yahoo.com530-902-5767
17
Leif Bryantleif.bryant@countyofnapa.org707-480-8217
18
Jason Decker
19
Annelise Del Rioamdelrio@ucdavis.edu216-956-3587
20
David Tevlin (CFFU & GBF))dwtevlin@att.net916.202.8269
21
Rick Kennedyrck6472@pacbell.net530-902-1461
22
Tom Biglioneftbiglione@gmail.com209-601-2724
23
Will McDonnellwamrods@att.net
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Spawning Bed
PCWTRP 01
Gravel Supplementation