Ala's counseling appointments
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
SIGN UP HERE - You can sign up for more than one 15-minute slot. Please be considerate of other students.When you're done, click save (under "File" tab) and make sure to record your appointment time in your own calendar. You can come back and change your appt time/date if you need to.Have class or work during these times? Email me at perezesm@msu.edu and propose some other options. NOTE: You may need to schedule more than a week in advance. It is unlikely that I will be able to meet on one or two days notice.
2
Monday 1/23/12
3
10-10:30
4
10:30- 11
5
11-11:30
6
11:30-noon
7
noon-12:30
8
12:30-1
9
1-1:30
10
1:30-2
11
12
Tuesday 1/24/12
13
3-3:30
14
3:30-4
15
4-4:30
16
4:30-5
17
18
Wednesday 1/25/12
19
10-10:30
20
10:30- 11
21
11-11:30
22
11:30-noon
23
noon-12:30
24
12:30-1
25
1-1:30
26
1:30-2
27
28
Thursday 1/26/12
29
3-3:30
30
3:30-4
31
4-4:30
32
4:30-5
33
34
35
Monday 1/30/12
36
10-10:30
37
10:30- 11
38
11-11:30
39
11:30-noon
40
noon-12:30
41
12:30-1
42
1-1:30
43
1:30-2
44
45
Tuesday 1/31/12
46
3-3:30
47
3:30-4
48
4-4:30
49
4:30-5
50
51
Wednesday 2/1/12
52
10-10:30
53
10:30- 11
54
11-11:30
55
11:30-noon
56
noon-12:30
57
12:30-1
58
1-1:30
59
1:30-2
60
61
Thursday 2/2/12
62
3-3:30
63
3:30-4
64
4-4:30
65
4:30-5
66
67
Monday 2/6/12
68
10-10:30
69
10:30- 11
70
11-11:30
71
11:30-noon
72
noon-12:30
73
12:30-1
74
1-1:30
75
1:30-2
76
77
Tuesday 2/7/12
78
3-3:30
79
3:30-4
80
4-4:30
81
4:30-5
82
83
Wednesday 2/8/12
84
10-10:30
85
10:30- 11
86
11-11:30
87
11:30-noon
88
noon-12:30
89
12:30-1
90
1-1:30
91
1:30-2
92
93
Thursday 2/9/12
94
3-3:30
95
3:30-4
96
4-4:30
97
4:30-5
98
99
Monday 2/13/12
100
10-10:30
Loading...
 
 
 
Spring 2012