ModNonProfs.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Organization / NetworkContact PersonEmail or Web Contact FormPhoneWebsiteFacebookServices Provided
2
Advancing Vibrant Communities / Weekly Pastors PrayerMichael Douglasmdouglass@vibrantcommunities.org209-544-9571http://vibrantcommunities.orghttp://www.facebook.com/advancingvibrantcommunitiesMeeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
3
Agape VillageJoanninfo@agapevillages.org209-992-8346http://www.agapevillages.orghttp://www.facebook.com/AgapeVillagesAgencyChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
4
American Cancer Society, Modestosocial@cancer.org209-544-9279http://discoveryshop-modesto.orghttp://www.facebook.com/AmericanCancerSocietyHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
5
Aspiranetinfo@aspiranet.org209.668.6121www.aspiranetheroes.orghttp://www.facebook.com/aspiranetChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
6
Bethany Christian Serviceshttp://www.bethany.org/main/contact-us 209-522-5121www.bethany.org/modestohttp://www.facebook.com/bethanyfansWomen & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
7
Blessings in a BackpackJeff & Brittainfo@blessingsinabackpack.org209-545-1250www.BlessingsinaBackpack.orghttp://www.facebook.com/BlessingsinaBackpackChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
8
Boys and Girls Club of Stanislaus Countybgcstanislaus@gmail.com209-22-5830www.bgcstan.orghttp://www.facebook.com/bgcstanChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
9
Boy Scouts of Americarichard.mccartney@scouting.org209-545-6320www.yosemitescouting.orghttp://www.facebook.com/gycbsaChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
10
CASA of Stanislaus Countycasaofstanco@stanct.org209-548-6320http://www.casaofstanco.org/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Court-Appointed-Advocates-of-Stanislaus-County-CASA/142859646335
Children & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
11
Catalyst / City Ministry Network / Pastors NetworkMarvin Jacobomarvin@cityministrynetwork.org(209) 217-1955http://cityministrynetwork.orghttp://www.facebook.com/CityMinistryNetwork
12
Catholic CharitiesGigi Santos209-529-3784http://www.ccstockton.net/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Catholic-Charities-of-the-Diocese-of-Stockton/119713831442489
Meeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
13
Center for Human ServicesKate Trompettercfhs@centerforhumanservices.org209-526-1476www.centerforhumanservices.orghttp://www.facebook.com/CenterForHumanServicesWomen & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
14
Chemo Crew / Cancer Care Leaders NetworkBridgette Eilersthechemocrew@gmail.com209-216-6271http://chemocrew.com http://www.facebook.com/ChemoCrewHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
15
Children's Crisis Centerchildrenscrisisctr@childrenscrisiscenter.com(209) 577-0138www.childrenscrisiscenter.comhttp://www.facebook.com/CCCoSCChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
16
Children's Ministries NetworkLisa DeMontLisad@bvg.org
17
Christian Beretsinfo@christianberets.org209-524-7993http://christianberets.orghttp://www.facebook.com/ChristianBeretsSpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
18
Christian Counselors NetworkMichele Corgiat
19
Church in the ParkDean Dodddean@citpmodesto.org(209) 496-4894http://www.churchintheparkmodesto.orghttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Church-In-The-Park-Modesto-CA/155669964472470
20
Cleansing Hope Shower ShuttleDean Dodddean@citpmodesto.org(209) 496-4894http://showershuttle.comhttp://www.facebook.com/showershuttle
21
Community Hospice(209) 578-6300www.hospiceheart.orghttp://www.facebook.com/CommunityHospiceCVHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
22
Delta Blood Bankhttp://www.deltabloodbank.org/contact209-943-3830http://deltabloodbank.org/http://www.facebook.com/deltabloodbankHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
23
DRAIL (Disability Resource Agency for Independent Living)leng@drail.org209-521-7260www.drail.orghttp://www.facebook.com/mydrailSpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
24
Education Foundation of Stanislaus County(209)238-1710www.edfoundationstan.org www.facebook.com/EducationFoundationStanislausCountyChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
25
EMQ/Families First / Foster Care/Adoption Leaders Network (FACT)
Angie Timpone, Reshma Narayanangie.timpone@emqff.org, reshma.narayan@emqff.org
(877) 488-KIDS (5437), 209-484-9369
www.emqff.orghttp://www.facebook.com/EMQFamiliesFirstChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
26
Family Connections Christian Adoptions
http://www.fcadoptions.org/contact-us/modesto-office.php
209-524-8844www.fcadoptions.orghttp://www.facebook.com/familyconnectionschristianadoptionsChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
27
Family Justice Centercschneider@stanislausfamilyjustice.org209-525-5130https://www.stanislausfamilyjustice.orghttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Stanislaus-Family-Justice-Center/207121649304367Women & Men http://lovemodesto.com/women-men/family-justice-center
28
Family Promise of Greater Modestofamilies4@sbcglobal.net209-549-9454http://modestofamilypromise.com/http://www.facebook.com/modestofamilypromiseLess fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
29
Family Resource Networkfrnfamilies@aol.com800.847.3030http://www.frcn.org/Special needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
30
The First Tee Central Valley(209) 341-2966www.thefirsttee.orghttp://www.facebook.com/TheFirstTeeChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
31
Foster Parent AssociationMary Salliefos4car@aol.com(209) 541-3819http://www.facebook.com/4StanCoFosterKidsChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
32
Girl Scouts Heart of Central Californiainfo@girlscoutshcc.org 209-545-3620www.girlscoutshcc.orghttp://www.facebook.com/GSHCCChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
33
GAP - God Always ProvidesKelly Keyekkeye@thewellmodesto.org209.551.4463https://thewellmodesto.org
https://www.facebook.com/God-Always-Provides-GAP-Food-Pantry-Modesto-889194781199038/
Less Fortunate
34
Good Samaritan209-577-1604http://www.bigvalleygrace.org/caring/good-samaritan.htmlLess fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
35
Habitat for Humanity(209) 575-4585 x107www.stanislaushabitat.orghttp://www.facebook.com/H4HStanislausMeeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
36
Healing Nations209-549-1828www.healingnationsmodesto.orgwww.facebook.com/healingnationsmodestoChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
37
Hope Haven Internationalinfo@hopehaven.org(712) 476-2737http://www.hopehaven.org/http://www.facebook.com/HopeHaven.orgSpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
38
Hope Medivan and Dental Van(209) 529-7346, ext. 313www.HopeMedivan.comhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Hope-Medivan/283483338449807Health Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
39
Howard Training CenterWayne Brown(209) 225-0273http://www.howardtrainingcenter.com/http://www.facebook.com/pages/Howard-Training-Center/21757759942Special needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
40
India Community Ministrywkoppula.m@gmail.com209-632-4091Meeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
41
Inter-Faith Ministrieshttp://interfaithmodesto.org/contact-us209-572-3117http://interfaithmodesto.org/http://www.facebook.com/InterfaithModestoLess fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
42
Josie's Placeinfo@josiesplace.org415.513.6343http://www.josiesplace.orghttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Josies-Place/213714498734198
43
King-Kennedy Memorial Centerrhking@modestogov.com 209-522-6902http://www.modestogov.com/prnd/recreation/kkmc.asphttp://www.facebook.com/groups/295870820513979/Meeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
44
Koinonia Family Serviceswebmaster@kfh.org209-577-3737www.kfh.orgChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
45
Law Enforcement NetworkCharlie Grom
46
Learning Questhttp://lqslc.com/contact209-522-0656http://lqslc.com/http://www.facebook.com/LQSLCMeeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
47
Lemonade Day Modestomodesto@lemonadeday.org(209) 225-3600http://modesto.lemonadeday.org/http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lemonade-Day-Modesto/462415343859170Children & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
48
The Lord's ClosetCarla Edwardinfo@the-lords-closet.org(209) 522.3800http://the-lords-closet.org/http://www.facebook.com/The-Lords-Closet-186449048104231Less fortunate - job readiness
49
Love ALL Our Kidsjeff@lovemodesto.comhttp://loveallourkids.comhttp://www.facebook.com/LoveAllOurKids
50
Love Modestokatie@lovemodesto.comhttp://lovemodesto.comhttp://www.facebook.com/lovemodesto
51
Love Our Citiesjeff@loveourcities.orghttp://www.loveourcities.orghttp://www.facebook.com/lovemodesto
52
Love Our Neighborhoods / Neighborhood Leaders NetworkRuben Imperialrimperial@me.comhttp://loveourneighborhoods.comhttp://nextdoor.com
53
Love Our Schoolsjeff@lovemodesto.comhttp://loveourschools.comhttp://www.facebook.com/LoveOurSchools
54
Maddux Youth Centerblockard@modestogov.com(209) 341-2950http://www.modestogov.com/prnd/recreation/maddux.asphttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Maddux-Youth-Center/143066765733094Children & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
55
Make a Wish Foundation, ModestoVKrippner@modestosymphony.org916-437-0206http://necannv.wish.orghttp://www.facebook.com/MakeAWishSacramentoHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
56
March of Dimeshttp://www.marchofdimes.com/contact-us.aspx209-522-5626http://www.marchofdimes.comhttp://www.facebook.com/marchofdimesHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
57
MDR (Make Dreams Real) Endowment (Golf) - BoyettCarl or Dale Boyettcboyett@boyett.net or dboyett@boyett.net(209) 577-6000http://makedreamsrealgolf.comhttp://www.facebook.com/makedreamsrealgolfChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
58
The Miracle League of Stanislaus Countymiracleleaguemodesto@gmail.com209-524-3536http://www.themiracleleague.com/https://www.facebook.com/TheMiracleLeagueOfStanislausCountySpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
59
Modesto Gospel Mission / Poor & Homeless Outreach NetworkKevin Carroll
plaw@homelessmission.org, kcarroll@homelessmission.org
209-529-8259http://www.homelessmission.org/http://www.facebook.com/ModestoGospelMissionLess fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
60
Modesto Pregnancy Centerekoolhaas@modestopc.org209-526-1734www.modestopc.orghttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Modesto-Pregnancy-Center/114004764089Women & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
61
Modesto Symphony OrchestraVictoria KrippnerVKrippner@modestosymphony.org
209-523-4156 x 107 office I 209-604-2653 mobile
www.modestosymphony.orghttp://www.facebook.com/ModestoSymphony
62
Nineveh OutreachChuck and Marcia Cutsingerhttp://www.ninevehoutreach.com209-529-7346, ext 214http://www.ninevehoutreach.comhttp://www.facebook.com/NinevehOutreach/Less fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
63
Olivianna's Closethttp://www.bigvalleygrace.org/contact-general.html209-577-1604 Ext 210http://bigvalleygrace.org/ministries/oliviannas-closet/Children & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
64
Open Doors Serviceseervin@odsinc.org209-576-1918http://odsinc.org/index.htmlSpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
65
Pajama Program Central Valley ChapterZenia Zunigazenia@pajamaprogram.org209-568-6347http://www.pajamaprogram.org/http://www.facebook.com/PajamaProgramCA
66
Parent Resource Centerprc@prcfamilies.org209.549.8193 http://www.prcfamilies.orghttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Parent-Resource-Center/107317240347Women & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
67
Pastor Wives NetworkChristine Stubbertclstubbert.1@juno.com
68
Physicians, Nurses & Health Care Workers Volunteer ClinicsDr. Robert Chinrmtchin@sbcglobal.net
69
Pinnacle Forum Modesto / Market Leaders NetworkMark Vaschemvasche@gmail.com209-402-8390www.pinnacleforum.comWomen & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
70
Plant a Seed Foundationinfo@plantaseed.orghttp://www.plantaseed.orghttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Plant-a-Seed/173487992696985Less fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
71
Pray Modestomarvin@cityministrynetwork.orghttp://cityministrynetwork.org/http://www.facebook.com/PrayModesto
72
Project SGL (Show God's Love)Jake BerlinCBerlin@scyfc.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iRnJsUBl0LQhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Project-SGL/243953765799599
73
Recovery Modesto / Recovery Leaders NetworkScott Millerscottm@bvg.org(209) 577-1604http://www.facebook.com/pages/Big-Valley-Grace-Celebrate-Recovery/116465541726841
74
Red Cross209-523-6451http://www.redcross.org/Meeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
75
Royal Family Kids Camprfkcmodesto@gmail.com209.525.3600http://modesto.royalfamilykids.orgChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
76
Safe Familiessafefamilies@kfh.org209-577-3737http://safefamilies.kfh.org/http://www.facebook.com/CASFFCChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
77
Safe Harbor Family Serviceshttp://safeharborfamilyservices.org/contact-us.php(209) 491-5400http://safeharborfamilyservices.orgChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
78
Salvation Armybrian.aird@usw.salvationarmy.org(209) 522.3209http://salvationarmymodesto.org/http://www.facebook.com/salvationarmymodestoLess fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
79
Salvation Army Child Developmentbrian.aird@usw.salvationarmy.org209.342.5220http://www.salvationarmymodesto.org/services/cdchttp://www.facebook.com/salvationarmymodestoChildren & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
80
Sierra Vista Child & Family Servicesmarketing@sierravistacares.org209-523-4573http://sierravistacares.orghttp://www.facebook.com/SierraVistaCaresWomen & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
81
Society for Handicapped / Special Needs Leaders NetworkMarci Bouchermarci@societyfordisabilities.org(209) 524-3536https://societyfordisabilities.orghttp://www.facebook.com/SocietyForDisabilitiesSpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
82
St. Luke's Family PracticeKarin Hennings209.549.1057http://www.stlukesfp.org/Health Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
83
Stanislaus Community Foundationmkaanon@stanislauscf.org(209) 576-1608http://www.stanislauscf.orghttp://www.facebook.com/StanislausFoundation
84
Stanislaus County Foster Care Adoptions
85
Stanislaus County Police Activities LeagueVictoria Santillanvsantillan@stancopal.org209-529-9121 x10http://stancopal.org/ Children & Youth https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/children-youth/
86
Stanislaus Economic Development and Workforce Allianceawjobseeker@stanalliance.com209-567-4985http://stanalliance.com/http://www.facebook.com/AllianceWorknetMeeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
87
Stanislaus Heart Rescue Projectrs.heartrescue@medtronic.com209-529-5085www.stanislauseheartrescue.orghttp://www.facebook.com/StanislausHeartRescueHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
88
Stanislaus Multi-Cultural Community Healthppmunoz63@westmodestocollaborative.com209-522-6902westmodestocollaborative.comhttp://www.facebook.com/WestModestoCollaborativeMeeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
89
Stanislaus Special Olympicsinfo@sonc.org(925)944-8801http://sonc.org/http://www.facebook.com/SONorCalSpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
90
Tuolumne River Truststaff@tuolumne.org209.236.0330www.tuolumne.orghttp://www.facebook.com/TuolumneRiverTrustMeeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
91
United Cerebral Palsy of Stanislaus County209-577-2122http://www.ucpstan.org/http://www.facebook.com/ucpstanislausHealth Needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/health-needs/
92
United SamaritansMaris Sturtevant or Esther Mannmarisusf@sbcglobal.net or estherusf@sbcglobal.net209-668-4853http://www.unitedsamaritans.org/modesto.htmlLess fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
93
United Way of Stanislaus Countyhpope@uwaystan.org209-523-4562http://www.uwaystan.orghttp://www.facebook.com/UnitedWayStanMeeting needs: https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
94
Valley Capsinfo@valleycaps.org(209) 239-5050http://www.valleycaps.org/http://www.facebook.com/pages/Valley-CAPS/180675831974168Special needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
95
Valley Mountain Regional Center (VCDI/TCDI)ghofer@vmrc.net209-529-2626www.vmrc.nethttp://www.facebook.com/ValleyMountainRegionalCenterSpecial needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/special-needs/
96
Valley Recovery Resources (incl. Redwood Family Center)sberkowitz.vrr@gmail.com209 -550-7352www.valleyrecoveryresources.orgWomen & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
97
Vine HouseCheryl Van Horn or Bob Hicks
209-324-9447 or 578-1940
Less fortunate https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/less-fortunate/
98
Without Permissionhttp://www.withoutpermission.org/contact(209) 622-0156http://www.withoutpermission.org/http://www.facebook.com/withoutpermissionWomen & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
99
Women's HavenJennifer Walmerjwalmer@havenwcs.org(209) 524-4331http://hwcstan.squarespace.com/http://www.facebook.com/pages/Haven-Womens-Center-of-Stanislaus/99829708308Women & Men https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/women-men/
100
World Relief209.491.2712 ext 106http://worldreliefmodesto.org/http://www.facebook.com/worldreliefmodestoMeeting needs https://cityministrynetwork.org/championing-organizations/meeting-needs/
Loading...
Main menu