Southeast Idaho (North & South) 2017-2018.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Southeast Idaho Counselor Contacts
2
High SchoolCounselorPhoneAddressCity
State
ZipE-mailModified
3
Southeast Idaho North
4
Blackfoot High SchoolSteve Whitehead(208)785-8810870 S Fisher AveBlackfootID83221whitstev@d55.k12.id.us1/1/2018
5
Blackfoot High SchoolMike Hiatt(208)785-8810870 S Fisher AveBlackfootID83221hiatmich@d55.k12.id.us1/1/2018
6
Blackfoot High SchoolKelli Jackson(208)785-8810870 S Fisher AveBlackfootID83221jackk@d55.k12.id.us1/1/2018
7
Blackfoot High SchoolRaeann Brown (Registrar)(208)785-8813870 S Fisher AveBlackfootID83221brownr@d55.k12.id.us1/1/2018
8
Blackfoot High School
Lisa Parmenter (College & Career Advisor)
(208)785-8813870 S Fisher AveBlackfootID83221parml@d55.k12.id.us1/1/2018
9
Blackfoot High School
Angelee Dalley (College & Career Advisor)
(208)785-8813870 S Fisher AveBlackfootID83221dallange@d55.k12.id.us1/1/2018
10
Bonneville High SchoolSara Colson(208)525-44063165 E Iona RdIdaho FallsID83401colsons@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
11
Bonneville High SchoolJerad Smith(208)525-44063165 E Iona RdIdaho FallsID83401smithj@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
12
Bonneville High SchoolChanin Thompson(208)525-44063165 E Iona RdIdaho FallsID83401thompsoc@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
13
Bonneville High SchoolThomas Kramer(208)523-44063165 E Iona RdIdaho FallsID83401kramert@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
14
Butte County High SchoolJaci Hill(208)690-3407120 S Water StreetArcoID83213hilljaci@butteschools.org1/1/2018
15
Challis High SchoolAngela Stauffer(208)879-2255P.O. Box 304ChallisID83226stauffer@d181.k12.id.us1/1/2018
16
Clark County High SchoolDee Ann Taylor(208) 374-5215 P.O. Box 237DuboisID83423taylord@mudlake.net1/1/2018
17
Firth High SchoolPeggy Hunt
(208)346-6812 ext 812
P.O. Box 247FirthID83236phunt@d59.k12.id.us1/1/2018
18
Hillcrest High SchoolStacy Hansen
(208)525-4429 ext 5212
2800 Owen St.Idaho FallsID83406hansens@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
19
Hillcrest High SchoolMorgan Ward(208)525-4429 2800 Owen St.Idaho FallsID83406wardmo@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
20
Hillcrest High SchoolKathlene Parsons
(208)525-4429 ext 5214
2800 Owen St.Idaho FallsID83406parsonk@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
21
Hillcrest High SchoolJennifer Pickett(208)525-44292800 Owen St.Idaho FallsID83406pickettj@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
22
Hillcrest High School
Meliss McConnell (College & Career Advisor)
(208)525-4429 ext 5222
2800 Owen St.Idaho FallsID83406mcconneme@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
23
Hillcrest High School
Jessica Butler (College & Career Advisor)
(208)525-4429 ext 5222
2800 Owen St.Idaho FallsID83406butlerj@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
24
Hillcrest High SchoolDebbie Kelley (Registrar)
(208)525-4429 ext 5205
2800 Owen St.Idaho FallsID83406kellyd@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
25
Idaho Falls High SchoolBarb Miller(208) 525-7750601 S Homes AveIdaho FallsID83401millbarb@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
26
Idaho Falls High SchoolNick Kimmet(208) 525-7750601 S Homes AveIdaho FallsID83401kimmnick@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
27
Idaho Falls High SchoolValerie Rodel(208) 525-7750601 S Homes AveIdaho FallsID83401rodevale@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
28
Idaho Falls High School
Natalie Black (College & Career Advisor)
(208) 525-7750601 S Homes AveIdaho FallsID83401blacnata@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
29
Idaho Falls High SchoolChristina Wadsworth (Registrar)(208) 525-7750601 S Homes AveIdaho FallsID83401wadschri@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
30
Leadore High SchoolNate Sessions208-768-2442P.O. Box 119LeadoreID83464nsessions@leadoreschool.org1/1/2018
31
Mackay High SchoolAmber Hulse(208)588-2262P.O. Box 390MackayID83251ambehuls@mackayschools.org1/1/2018
32
Madison High SchoolCreshel Allowitz(208)359-33052300 University BlvdRexburgID83440allowitzc@msd321.com1/1/2018
33
Madison High SchoolKevin Jones(208)359-33052300 University BlvdRexburgID83440jones@msd321.com1/1/2018
34
Madison High SchoolMiKelle Barney(208)359-33052300 University BlvdRexburgID83440barneym@msd321.com1/1/2018
35
North Fremont High SchoolRichard Law(208) 652-74683581 E 1300 NAshtonID83420richardl@sd215.net1/1/2018
36
Rigby High SchoolMekayla Gibson
(208)745-7704 ext 3519
290 N 3800 ERigbyID83442mgibson@sd251.org 1/1/2018
37
Rigby High SchoolDon Fryberger
(208)745-7705 ext 3522
290 N 3800 ERigbyID83442dfryberger@sd251.org1/1/2018
38
Rigby High SchoolCaitlin Burr
(208)745-7704 ext 3521
290 N 3800 ERigbyID83442cburr@sd251.org1/1/2018
39
Rigby High SchoolMariah Adams
(208)745-7704 ext 3525
290 N 3800 ERigbyID83442madams@sd251.org1/1/2018
40
Rigby High SchoolMadison Stewart
(208)745-7704 ext 3525
290 N 3800 ERigbyID83442mstewart@sd251.org
41
Rigby High SchoolNicole Baxter
(208) 745-7704 ext 3520
290 N 3800 ERigbyID83442nbaxter@sd251.org1/1/2018
42
Ririe High SchoolTommie Jo Mangis(208)538-748213809 N 130th EIdaho FallsID83401tmangis@ririe252.org1/1/2018
43
Ririe High SchoolTerri Elizondo(208)538-748213809 N 130th EIdaho FallsID83401telizondo@ririeschools.org1/1/2018
44
Salmon High SchoolHeather Pekus(208)756-2415
401 South Warpath/ P.O. Box 790
SalmonID83467heather.pekus@salmon291.org1/1/2018
45
Shelley High SchoolTaylor Richardson(208)357-7400570 W Fir StShellyID832743/29/2018
46
Shelley High SchoolTroy Cook(208)357-7400571 W Fir StShellyID83274tcook@shelleyschools.org1/1/2018
47
Skyline High SchoolJennifer Bradford (208)525-77801767 Blue Sky Dr.Idaho FallsID83402bradjenn@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
48
Skyline High SchoolBeth Boettcher(208)525-77801767 Blue Sky Dr.Idaho FallsID83402boetbeth@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
49
Skyline High SchoolTarah Crosser(208)525-77801767 Blue Sky Dr.Idaho FallsID83402crostara@d91.k12.id.us 1/1/2018
50
Skyline High SchoolLinda Birkinbine(208)525-77801767 Blue Sky Dr.Idaho FallsID83402birklind@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
51
Skyline High SchoolJodi Fohs (Counseling Secretary) (208)525-77801767 Blue Sky Dr.Idaho FallsID83402fohsjodi@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
52
Snake River High SchoolCindy Williams (Registrar)
(208) 684-3061922 W Highway 39BlackfootID83221willcind@snakeriver.org1/1/2018
53
Snake River High SchoolBrian Goff(208) 684-3061922 W Highway 39BlackfootID83221brian@snakeriver.org1/1/2018
54
South Fremont High SchoolRenee Ritter(208)624-3416855 N Bridge StSt. AnthonyID83445reneer@sd215.net1/1/2018
55
South Fremont High SchoolSteve Huber(208)624-3416855 N Bridge StSt. AnthonyID83445steveh@sd215.net1/1/2018
56
Sugar Salem High SchoolJocelyn Hobbs
(208)356-0274 ext. 8233
1 Digger DrSugar CityID83448jhobbs@sugarsalem.com1/1/2018
57
Sugar Salem High School
Makenna McMillan (College & Career Advisor)
(208)356-02741 Digger DrSugar CityID83448mmcmillan@sugarsalem.com1/1/2018
58
Sugar Salem High SchoolTami Saunders
(208)356-0274 ext 98233
1 Digger DrSugar CityID83448fwoolley@sugarsalem.com1/1/2018
59
Teton High SchoolDebbie Woolstenhulme(208)228-5924555 Ross AveDriggsID83422dbwool@sd41.k12.id.us1/1/2018
60
Teton High SchoolJacob Zarpentine(208)228-5924555 Ross AveDriggsID83422jzarpentine@d401.k12.id.us1/1/2018
61
West Jefferson High SchoolJimi Burtenshaw(208)663-45921260 E 1500 NTerretonID83450burtenshawji@wjsd.org1/1/2018
62
Valley View Alternative HighFred Woolley(208)356-027425 N CutlerSugar CityID83448fwoolley@sugarsalem.com1/1/2018
63
Central AlternativeRogder Hampton208-359-2337379 S 200 ERexburgID83448hamptonr@msd321.com1/1/2018
64
Independence High SchoolSheri Bain(208) 785-8825155 E Francis StBlackfootID83221bainsher@d55.k12.id.us1/1/2018
65
Lincoln Alternative High School
Jennie Likes(208)525-44453175 E Lincoln RdIdaho FallsID83401likesj@d93.k12.id.us1/1/2018
66
Emerson Alternative High School
Dianna Marzolf Johnson(208)524-7800335 5th StIdaho FallsID83401johndian@d91.k12.id.us1/1/2018
67
Southeast Idaho South
68
Aberdeen High SchoolDebbie Ellis
(208) 397-4152 ext 4003
P.O. Box 610AberdeenID83210ellisd@aberdeen58.org1/1/2018
69
American Falls High SchoolJaclynn Watson(208) 226-51732966 S Frontage Rd
American Falls
ID83211jaclynnw@sd381.k12.id.us1/1/2018
70
Bear Lake High SchoolCameron Crane(208) 847-0294330 Boise StMontpelierID83254ccrane@blsd.net1/1/2018
71
Century High SchoolKatie Williams(208) 478-68637801 Diamondback DrPocatelloID83204williaka@sd25.us1/1/2018
72
Century High SchoolScott Tyson(208) 478-68637801 Diamondback DrPocatelloID83204tysonsc@sd25.us1/1/2018
73
Century High SchoolAmy Bytof (College & Career Advisor)(208) 478-68637801 Diamondback DrPocatelloID83204bytofam@sd25.us1/1/2018
74
Century High SchoolNancy Goodman(208) 478-68637801 Diamondback DrPocatelloID83204goodmana@sd25.us1/1/2018
75
Grace High SchoolTrenton Knutson(208) 425-3731P.O. Box 348GraceID83241tknutson@sd148.org1/1/2018
76
Highland High SchoolTammy Romriell(208) 237-13001800 Bench RdPocatelloID83201romrieta@sd25.us1/1/2018
77
Highland High SchoolRoger Holyoak(208) 237-13001800 Bench RdPocatelloID83201holyoaro@sd25.us1/1/2018
78
Highland High SchoolChris Santos-Smith(208) 237-13001800 Bench RdPocatelloID83201santosch@sd25.us1/1/2018
79
Highland High School
Mckenzie Smith (College & Career Advisor)
(208) 237-13001800 Bench RdPocatelloID83201smithm2@sd25.us1/1/2018
80
Highland High SchoolCali Baker(208) 237-13001800 Bench RdPocatelloID83201bakerc1@sd25.us1/1/2018
81
Malad High SchoolNacona Smith(208) 479-2588181 Jenkins AveMalad CityID83252nacona.smith@malad.us1/1/2018
82
Marsh Valley High SchoolClark Robison(208) 254-371112655 S Old Hwy 91ArimoID83214crobison@mvsd21.org1/1/2018
83
New Horizons SchoolAmanda Johnson(208) 237-2233845 McKinleyPocatelloID83201johnsonam@sd25.us1/1/2018
84
North Gem High SchoolJerry Bean (only mornings)(208) 648-7848P.O. Box 70BancroftID83217jbean@sd149.com1/1/2018
85
Pocatello High SchoolChrys Dayley(208) 233-2056325 N Arthur StPocatelloID83204dayleych@sd25.us1/1/2018
86
Pocatello High SchoolDaniella Long(208) 233-2056325 N Arthur StPocatelloID83204longda@sd25.us1/1/2018
87
Pocatello High SchoolConnie Wells(208) 233-2056325 N Arthur StPocatelloID83204kreizeco@sd25.us1/1/2018
88
Pocatello High School
Jennifer Newsom (College & Career Advisor)
(208) 233-2056325 N Arthur StPocatelloID83204newsomje@sd25.us1/1/2018
89
Pocatello High SchoolKelly Heil (College & Career Advisor)(208) 233-2056325 N Arthur StPocatelloID83204heilke@sd25.us1/1/2018
90
Preston High SchoolJennifer Gardner(208) 852-0280151 E 2nd SPrestonID83263jennifer.gardner@psd201.org1/1/2018
91
Preston High SchoolCarrie Sanders(208) 852-0280151 E 2nd SPrestonID83263carrie.sanders@psd201.org1/1/2018
92
Preston High School
Ellen Gregory (College & Career Advisor)
(208) 852-0280151 E 2nd SPrestonID83263ellen.gregory@dcdi.onmicrosoft.com1/1/2018
93
Rockland High SchoolLadd Permann(208) 548-2221P.O. Box 119RocklandID83271permladd@rbulldogs.org1/1/2018
94
Soda Springs High SchoolChris Ledbetter(208) 547-4308300 E 100 N
Soda Springs
ID83276ledbchri@sodaschools.org1/1/2018
95
West Side High SchoolSheena Jones(208) 747-3411775 N. West Side HwyDaytonID83232sjones@westside202.com1/1/2018
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu