Rutland County Democrats 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABC
1
Rutland County Democratic Committee
2
3
CHAIR
4
Heather Juliussen-Stevenson
hastevenson9@gmail.com802-353-0998
5
6
DELEGATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
7
Scott Garren scott@garrenshay.com 802-492-2284
8
Katherine Hallkrhall297@aol.com802.483.2979
9
10
ALTERNATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
11
Eugenia Cookc12paws@myfairpoint.net770-9040
12
Elizabeth Filskovlizfilskov@hotmail.com(802)259-3933
13
VACANT
14
15
DELEGATES
16
Brent Buehlerdetails@detailsinteriordesign.com737-621 1450
17
Jeff Stewartjstewart22@aol.com247-5343
18
Susan Stone susdben@gmail.com 247-8383
19
Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com247-3935
20
Clare Babyak-Schick c.babyakschick@gmail.com247-4194
21
Brent Buehlerdetails@detailsinteriordesign.com737-621 1450
22
Jeff Stewartjstewart22@aol.com247-5343
23
Susan Stone susdben@gmail.com 247-8383
24
Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com247-3935
25
Clare Babyak-Schick c.babyakschick@gmail.com247-4194
26
Kathy Hallkrhall297@aol.com802.483.2979
27
Ian Akinimfc1@gmail.com(802)353-2729
28
Juanita Clay burchclay@gmail.com802-235-2651
29
Maureen McCormackmoe@vermontel.net802- 779-3700
30
Andrew Tangeratanger@vermontel.net802-259-2344
31
Herbert G. Ogdenhogden@vermontel.net802 293 2510
32
Catherine L. Thomascatherinethomas922@gmail.com802 293 2510
33
Phyllis Tarbellptarbell@vermontel.net (802) 325-3152
34
Stephen Folletvtfollet@comcast.net(802) 459-3612
35
Caroline (Betsy) Franzonibetsyfranzoni@gmail.com(802)459-9919
36
Barbara Foleyfoleybg@comcast.net802-775-4642
37
Norman Cohennorcoh26@gmail.com802-773-0085
38
Murray Burriermburrier59@gmail.com802-479-5339
39
David Searlesdavidasearles@yahoo.com802-683-1860
40
George Hookergeh09070@comcast.net802-775-5462
41
Cheryl Hookerchooker@noiseplant.com802-775-5462
42
Heather Juliussen-Stevenson
hastevenson9@gmail.com802-353-0998
43
Jan Ryanjanicemryan@gmail.com802-779-7755
44
Ronald Pulcer rspulcer_2k@yahoo.com775-8861
45
Charlotte Gersteincgerstein@comcast.net770-4375
46
Jonathan Spiro jonathan.spiro@castleton.edu770-4537
47
Sherry Johnsonvtsjohnson@icloud.com(315) 823-7627
48
Betti Jaquayjaquay@vermontel.net802-446-2367
49
Liz Filskovlizfilskov@hotmail.com(802)259-3933
50
Don Baradurginbara@aol.com802-438-2612
51
Andrea Baradurginbara@aol.com802-438-2612
52
Leo Joseph Capronljcapron@gmail.com802-645-0200
53
William Rozensky toryvermont@comcast.net802-645-0901
54
Sharon Brownsparkybringle@comcast.net802-558-2459
55
Nancy Gaudreavndgaud@gmail.com802-353-0798
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100