Foresters Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameCompanyLocationE-mailWeb SiteCell PhonePhone
2
Andrus, DavidGenerations Forestry, IncKane
dandrus@generationsforestry.com
814.331.3389814.837.9391
3
Barton, Michael J., JrMichael Barton Forestry ConsultingSidmanschnooklebeans@hotmail.com814.243.5256814.487.4515
4
Bingman, Robert S.Robert S. Bingman, Consulting ForesterEttersrbingman@aol.com717.576.0853717.938.5625
5
Blackmore, Jonathan M.Anundson and Associates, Consulting Foresters, LLCKaneanundsonforestry@yahoo.comwww.anundsonforestry.com814.730.7482814.968.3865
6
Blazewicz, Andrew J., Jr.Andrew J. Blazewicz, Jr., Consulting ForesterHollidaysburgblzwcz@gmail.com814.695.2800
7
Carlberg, Robert J.Carlberg Forestry Company, Inc.Butlercarlberg@zbzoom.net724.283.1693
8
Fabrycki, VictorPenn Forestry Company, Inc.Biglervillepennforestryco@centurylink.net717.253.4553717.677.7037
9
Glover, Joseph D.F & W ForestryStrattanvillejoseph.glover@fwforestry.comwww.fwforestry.net814.229.0496814.764.6426
10
Gossert, Jeffery L.J. L. Gossert and Company ForestryYorkgossert1@comcast.netwww.gossertforestry.com717.870.0658717.751.0864
11
Hawkes, Steven G.LandVest, Inc.Kaneshawkes@landvest.comwww.landvest.com814.335.8421814.561.1018
12
Hobbes, Robert O., Jr.Hobbes Forestry ServicesTunkhannockfrstrbob@ptd.net570.351.3036570.351.3036
13
Holman, Mark E.Mark E. Holman, Forestry and Wildlife ConsultingMifflinburgmeholman@yahoo.comwww.thepeoplesforester.com570.966.2222
14
Hudson, John G.Hudson Forestry Services, LLCNew Castlejghforester@comcast.net724.944.8282724.656.0416
15
Hutchinson, Jeffery E.Summit Forestry Group, Inc.Acmeacmehutch@aol.com724.396.6706
16
Jaquith, Stephen E.Stephen E. Jaquith, Consulting ForesterMuncysteve.jaquith@gmail.com570.546.6959
17
Jenkins, Dylan H.Finite CarbonWilliamsportdjenkins@finitecarbon.comwww.finitecarbon.com570.321.9090570.321.9090
18
Kane, Kenneth C.Generations Forestry, Inc.Kanekkane@generationsforestry.com814.598.0205814.837.9391
19
Krieg, Robert L.Kreig & Slinkowsky, LLCSt. Marysrobert@forestmanagers.comwww.forestmanagers.com814.594.4833814.781.8558
20
Kort, Nathannathansforest@gmail.com
21
Laidlaw, Edward R.Ester & Laidlaw Forestry, Inc.Union Cityerlaidlaw@hotmail.comwww.laidlawforestry.com814.873.2770814.873.2770
22
McCloskey, Nancy S.Forecon, Inc.Smethportnmccloskey@foreconinc.comwww.foreconinc.com716.450.0026814.887.8731
23
McColly, Clark W.Forest Land Services, Inc.Ligonierforestls@comcast.netwww.forestlandservices.com724.989.6835724.238.2880
24
McColly, Robert C.Forest Land Services, Inc.Ligonierforestls@comcast.netwww.forestlandservices.com724.396.6705724.238.2880
25
Meiser, Dennis R.Dennis R. Meiser, Consulting foresterMcAlistervillematthaion@yahoo.com717.463.2412
26
Miller, David F.Allegheny Forestry, Inc.Warrendfmafi@gmail.comwww.alleghenyforestryinc.com814.706.7586814.723.5801
27
Miller, R. ScottAllegheny Forestry, Inc.Warrenrsmafi@mail.comwww.alleghenyforestryinc.com814.706.6745814.723.5801
28
Oaks, Donald P.Donald P. Oaks, Forestry ConsultantPine Grovedpofc@concast.net570.449.4184
29
Ostheim, Craig W.American Forestry ConsultantsEbensburgcwosmo@atlanticbb.net814.659.7183814.472.4018
30
Parr, LukePenn Forestry Company, IncBiglervillepennforestryco@centurylink.netwww.pennforestry.com717.357.2032717.677.7037
31
Saf, John D.Generations Forestry, Inc.Kanejsaf@generationsforestry.com814.598.0232814.837.9391
32
Sampson, MatthewThe Forest Land Group LLCWellsboromatt@forestlandgroup.comwww.forestlandgroup.com570.439.0334570.723.8742
33
Seibert, Scott W.AA Forestry and Wildlife ServciesUticaBigtree1@windstream.net
www.aaforestryandwildlifeservices.com
814.673.2596724.376.7463
34
Slinkosky, John J.Kreig & Slinkowsky, LLCSt. Marysjohn@forestmanagers.comwww.forestmanagers.com814.781.8558
35
Smith, Matthew S.Finite CarbonWaynemsmith@finitecarbon.comwww.finitecarbon.com716.720.2571484.586.3096
36
Webb, Mark R.Mark R. Webb & CompanyUnion Citymrkrwebb@earthlink.net814.881.3007814.663.5393
37
Wenrich, Jason M.Forecon, Inc.Bellefontejwenrich@foreconinc.comwww.foreconinc.com814.404.8965814.548.7148
38
Wildermuth, Robin R.Woodland Management Services, Inc.Taftonrrwildermuth@gmail.com570.470.7441570.390.4286
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...