ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
InstrumentNameE-mail or webTelephoneNotes
2
Accelerando Music Academydirector@accelerandomusic.com919-217-1605Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet, Saxophone, Trumpet, Trombone, Horn, Euphonium, Tuba and Percussion
3
African Hand DrummingJackson, RobertCarolinaDrumStudio.com 919-815-6893
4
Asbury School of Musichttp://www.asburyraleigh.org/schoolofmusic919-847-28186612 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh,NC
5
Bach To Rock Music SchoolFoster, Kellyhttps://apex.bachtorock.com919-446-5386lessons for strings, percussion, brass, and woodwinds, voice, etc.
6
Bass (Electric, Upright), Guitar, Piano; Jazz StudiesSynk, Stephenstevesynk@gmail.comBeginner through advanced Jazz Studies on Bass, Guitar, and Piano; classical bass
7
Bass Trom/Trom/Low BrassSweeney, Scottsweeneybrass@gmail.com919-617-6340BRASS INSTRUMENT REPAIR www.sweeneybrass.com BM Manhattan School of Music
8
BassoonCummings, Susanrhcetal@aol.com
9
BassoonHarman, Aaronarronharman@hotmail.com301-221-8533
10
BassoonKris, Brendabkris@wcpss.net
11
BassoonKunttu, Jessicajkunttu@gmail.com919-244-1122Duke University Bassoon Professor
12
BassoonPederson, John919-661-1211NCSO
13
BassoonShahan, Toddtshahan@gmail.com919-398-3410
14
BassoonThomas, Ericaericamyeager@gmail.com772-214-5896MM in performance from the University of Maryland, and BM from UNCG
15
BassoonWest, Aaronbuckeyebassoon@yahoo.com919-971-7849
16
BassoonZeller-Townson, Claycfzeller.townson@gmail.com 252 -725-1437
17
BassoonZhang, Wenminwenmin625@gmail.comAssistant Principal Bassoon, NCSO
18
Bassoon, Flute, Clarinet, Saxophonecjalilev@gmail.comerin.robertson12@gmail.com919-412-8278https://www.robertsonmusicstudio.net/
19
BrassGilbert, Jaredjaredleegilbert1@gmail.com989-317-6896
20
Brass (trumpet, trombone, euphonium, tuba)Jason Bohdebohdebrass@gmail.com586.405.7619www.bohdebrassstudio.com
21
Carolina School of MusicNancy Siedschlagcarolinaschoolofmusic.com919-233-9100Woodwinds, strings, guitar, voice, brass, and a youth orchestra ensemble for MS level.
22
Cary School of Musicwww.caryschoolofmusic.com919-460-0052201 W. Chatham Street, Cary NC
23
ClarinetBeamish, Susannasbeamish@nc.rr.com
24
ClarinetBillington, Johnbillington@jtbmusic.com919-637-2603www.jtbmusic.com
25
ClarinetBlazich, Dr. Joanblazicjm@email.uc.edu919-280-5231
26
ClarinetBreneman, Mariannemarianne@mindfulhealthandharmony.com
27
ClarinetCasey, Emilyecasey@wcpss.net315-657-8040
28
ClarinetCherry, Paulpdcherry@bellsouth.net919-518-2635
29
ClarinetCozzolino, Ron919-469-5198offers jazz studies, advanced players only
30
ClarinetCyzewski, Michaelmecyzewski@aol.com919-231-6023NC Symphony
31
ClarinetDhus, Earlefdhus@yahoo.com919-847-8368
32
ClarinetDr. Darkson Magrinellimagrinelli@gmail.com714-234-3175Selmer Paris Performing Clarinet Artist - https://centerstage.conn-selmer.com/artists/darkson-magrinellirocha
33
ClarinetDuBose, Almountainman909@suddenlink.netAlso Sax.
34
ClarinetDvorak, Amydvorakamy@mindspring.com919-387-9716cell number 219-1340
35
ClarinetFinney, Brysonbrf_0913@yahoo.com 919-880-3604
36
ClarinetHayes, Martha919-547-9094Beg-Int
37
ClarinetHicks, Lisahikinggirl72@yahoo.com 919-816-7919
38
ClarinetHood, Kellykellymichelley@gmail.com>321-438-8061Also saxophone and beginning flute
39
ClarinetJacobowitz, Fredfbjacobo@case-closed.us919-859-3133
40
ClarinetLeechford, Wayneinfo@wayneleechford.com, www.wayneleechford.com(919) 612-4199Masters NC School of Arts. saxophone, clarinet, flute, bassoon, oboe, woodwind doubling (multiple woodwinds)
41
ClarinetLira, Nicolaslessons@nicolaslira.com910-390-0126http://www.nicolaslira.com
42
ClarinetMoore, Scottwoodwindscott@yahoo.com919-544-0164BM DePaul, studied with CSO members
43
ClarinetSiachames, Marymsiachames@aol.com919-552-0537
44
ClarinetStreich, Kevinkvnstreich@gmail.com919-559-5878
45
ClarinetTerrell, Roddyroddy@oakcityclarinet.com
46
ClarinetThomas, Erinethomas@wcpss.net919-523-3482
47
ClarinetTurner, Katherinek_l_turner@yahoo.com
48
ClarinetWarwick, Andyawarwick15@gmail.com919-656-0065MM - Cincinnati Conservatory; NCSO, Chamber Orchestra sub; NCSU faculty
49
Clarinet/beg. fluteBloemeke, Angelaarbclarinet@gmail.com919-423-3527
50
Clarinet/SaxophoneBerry, Justinjustinsberry@gmail.com(520) 304-5329www.justinberryonline.com
51
Clarinet/SaxophoneGelb, Gregg (Dr.)Info@gregggelb.com919-770-034DMA UNC Greensboro, MM UNC School of the Arts, BM Berklee College of Music
52
Clarinet/SaxophoneKathleen LeBlancKlhood123@gmail.com857-225-0289
53
Clarinet/SaxophoneRiggs, Erikerik676@gmail.com918-348-6606
54
Clarinet/SaxophoneScott, Phillipphilipscottccp@gmail.com919-889-1007B.M.E. degree - Baldwin-Wallace College
55
Community Music School RaleighStephanie de Jongwww.cmsraleigh.org, sdejong@cmsraleigh.org 919-832-0900Private Instruction in Guitar, Voice, Piano, Woodwinds, Percussion, Brass (All applicants must be approved for or meet the income requirements of Wake County’s Free and Reduced Price Lunch Program)
56
Dryer Music StudioRichard Dryerrdryer@nc.rr.com, www.dryermusicstudio.com 919-605-7508 clarinet, flute, piano, violin, and guitar lessons
57
Exalt Music AcademyBen SledgeExaltMusicAcademy.com2728 Marks Creek Road, Knightdale NC, 27545 We offer Winds, Brass, Strings, Voice (and percussion soon)
58
Falls River Musicwww.fallsrivermusic.com919-637-0526Woodwind and Brass Music Lessons * Band Instrument Rentals * Music Camps * Repairs * Sales
59
FluteBenson, Debra919-380-1397 35+ years teaching, Univ of Mich, Raleigh Flute Choir
60
FluteBillington, Johnbillington@jtbmusic.com919-637-2603www.jtbmusic.com
61
FluteBlackwelder, Barinabblackwelder@wcpss.net
62
FluteBoone, Marybooneme@yahoo.com, mary.boone@me.comNC Symphony
63
FluteBrinkmann, Sarahsarahsflutestudio@yahoo.com919-559-6466
64
FluteBrown, Susanseb9052@nc.rr.com919-332-2423Cary, MM from Peabody
65
FluteDyke, Anneannedyke@aol.com919-755-2267
66
FluteFrederick, Julie919-552-2718
67
FluteGarrett, Meredithcreativemer@netzero.com919-577-6806BA Western Carolina Univ, also studied with James Walker (FSU)
68
FluteGibbs, Lizelgibbs@nc.rr.com919-231-2433
69
FluteGray, Paulinepsgflute@yahoo.com281-960-0749Located in Hillsborough, NC
70
FluteHayes, Martha919-547-9094
71
FluteLe Grand, Catherinecatherine@catherinelegrand.com919-403-6152www.catherinelegrand.com
72
FluteMitchell, Marymarymitchell7@gmail.com 919-676-1400And piano
73
FluteMunnely, Erinem.flutist@gmail.com919-345-0328
74
FluteNivison, Kellykelly.nivison@gmail.com919-740-5505www.kellyroudabush.com
75
FluteOrr, Dr. Emily919-839-1154UNCG, strongly recommended by John Locke
76
FluteRoss, Heidi Suehross@wcpss.net919-772-4992
77
FluteSiachames, Marymsiachames@aol.com919-552-0537
78
FluteSledge, Benbensledge.weebly.com919-815-2233Degrees in Music Theory, Composition, and Performance with a focus in instrumental education, ECU
79
FluteStenbuck, Rachelrachel@rachelstenbuck.com919-618-0249https://www.rachelstenbuck.com/ https://rachelstenbuck.mymusicstaff.com/
80
FluteStewart, Cathy919-782-5194
81
FluteWalsh, Ellyeellyewalsh@gmail.com919-602-3210Available in Durham, or Cary at the Dryer Music School on SE Maynard Rd
82
FluteWarren, Patriciapwarren@together.net Wake Forest area
83
FluteWilson, Sarah919-559-6466
84
Flute, Clarinet, Sax, Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, BanjoSpencer, DaveDSpencer@cghsnc.org
85
Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, BassoonAyala, Ana Isabelhttps://www.anaisabelayala.com/(347) 450-OBOE
86
Flute, VoiceStenbuck, Rachel Rachel@rachelstenbuck.com(919) 618-0249
87
Flute/OboeAyala, Anahttps://www.anaisabelayala.com/347-450-OBOE or 516-652-1651ana.isabel.ayala.music@gmail.com
88
GuitarBell, Michaelrduguitar@nc.rr.com919 389 2594
89
Guitar/JazzSawyer, Scottscottsawyermusic@gmail.com919-423-4853www.scottsawyer.net
90
HornBurleson, Pamelaburlesonp@gmail.com
91
HornBurn, Lisaburntrumpet@gmail.com919-601-2858BM Curtis Institute of Music, Studios in Cary North Raleigh and Wake Forest
92
HornDaley, Rebekahrebekah.daley@gmail.com
93
HornFritz, Natalienatalie.r.fritz@gmail.com
94
HornGolaszewski, Tracytracygolaszewski@yahoo.com312-543-9208
95
HornGorham, Robinrgorham13@nc.rr.com919-413-140630+ years of quality education on horn. Student successes in college and honor band auditions.
96
HornHagee, Emilyemilyhagee@gmail.com
97
HornHalverson, Pam919-660-3300
98
HornMcMurray, Katiekatiemcm18@gmail.comVanderbilt University's Blair School of Music with a Bachelor's of Music in French Horn Performance
99
HornMerritt, Pooh
100
HornSidibe, Ceciliasidibe.cecilia@gmail.com