Private teachers--Band--Contact mpellas@wcpss.net for corrections/additions, etc.
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
InstrumentNameE-mail or webTelephoneNotes
2
Community Music School RaleighStephanie de Jongwww.cmsraleigh.org, sdejong@cmsraleigh.org 919-832-0900Private Instruction in Guitar, Voice, Piano, Woodwinds, Percussion, Brass (All applicants must be approved for or meet the income requirements of Wake County’s Free and Reduced Price Lunch Program)
3
Accelerando Music AcademyInterim Operations Managerdirector@accelerandomusic.com919-217-1605Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet, Saxophone, Trumpet, Trombone, Horn, Euphonium, Tuba and Percussion
4
North Wake Nu-AcousticJon Miltonwww.nuacoustic.com919-559-6288
5
Music Academy Sherry Grantwww.MusicAcademyWake.com919-303-5556Sunset Lake Rd. Holly Springs, NC
6
Carolina School of MusicNancy Siedschlagcarolinaschoolofmusic.com919-233-9100Woodwinds, strings, guitar, voice, brass, and a youth orchestra ensemble for MS level.
7
Cary School of Musicwww.caryschoolofmusic.com919-460-0052201 W. Chatham Street, Cary NC
8
Asbury School of Musichttp://www.asburyraleigh.org/schoolofmusic919-847-28186612 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh,NC
9
Raleigh Music Academyhttp://www.raleighmusicacademy.com/919-878-33384720 Hargrove Rd, Raleigh, NC
10
The Musicians Learning CenterMelissa Jeffreyswww.themusicianslearningcenter.com 919-845-67709420 Forum Dr, Suite 105 Raleigh 27615
11
Dryer Music StudioRichard Dryerrdryer@nc.rr.com, www.dryermusicstudio.com 919-605-7508 clarinet, flute, piano, violin, and guitar lessons
12
Quarter Note Musicwww.quarternote-music.com919-387-39391583 Beaver Creek Commons Dr., Apex, NC 27502
13
Music Academy South Amy Bertoncinihttp://www.musicacademysouth.com919-556-6151 Wake Forest
14
Music & Artshttp://www.musicarts.com/MAC-Lessons-g20010t0.mac
15
Leechford Music StudiosWayne Leechford, et al.http://www.leechfordmusic.com/index.html919-612-4199210 West Chatham Street Suite 106 Cary, NC 27511
16
Theory/Composition/PianoWolf, CharlesCharleswolfstudio.com209-482-1008
17
North Raleigh School of Musicwww.northraleighschoolofmusic.com919-977-86925501 Six Forks Rd
18
The Carolina School of Musicwww.carolinaschoolofmusic.com
19
Exalt Music AcademyBen SledgeExaltMusicAcademy.com2728 Marks Creek Road, Knightdale NC, 27545 We offer Winds, Brass, Strings, Voice (and percussion soon)
20
Wind instruments, horn specialistEverette, Charlieeverettlessons@gmail.com256-239-4720
21
Bach To Rock Music SchoolFoster, Kellyhttps://apex.bachtorock.com919-446-5386lessons for strings, percussion, brass, and woodwinds, voice, etc.
22
Music Theory, Low Brass, Trumpet, Alto Sax, FluteFreeman, WillWkfreeman1@gmail.com704-661-3710BSEd from Western Carolina University, former band director teaching all ability levels
23
Flute, Clarinet, Sax, Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, BanjoSpencer, DaveDSpencer@cghsnc.org
24
FluteBenson, Debra919-380-1397 35+ years teaching, Univ of Mich, Raleigh Flute Choir
25
FluteBillington, Johnbillington@jtbmusic.com919-637-2603www.jtbmusic.com
26
FluteBlackwelder, Barinabblackwelder@wcpss.net
27
FluteBoone, Marybooneme@yahoo.com919-782-3914NC Symphony
28
FluteBrinkmann, Sarahsarahsflutestudio@yahoo.com919-559-6466
29
FluteBrown, Susanseb9052@nc.rr.com919-332-2423Cary, MM from Peabody
30
FluteDyke, Anneannedyke@aol.com919-755-2267
31
FluteFrederick, Julie919-552-2718
32
FluteGarrett, Meredithcreativemer@netzero.com919-577-6806BA Western Carolina Univ, also studied with James Walker (FSU)
33
FluteGibbs, Lizelgibbs@nc.rr.com919-231-2433
34
FluteHayes, Martha919-547-9094
35
FluteLe Grand, Catherinecatherine@catherinelegrand.com919-403-6152www.catherinelegrand.com
36
FluteMitchell, Marymarymitchell7@gmail.com 919-676-1400And piano
37
FluteMunnely, Erinem.flutist@gmail.com919-345-0328
38
FluteOrr, Dr. Emily919-839-1154UNCG, strongly recommended by John Locke
39
FluteRoss, Heidi Suehross@wcpss.net919-772-4992
40
FluteRoudabush, KellyKelly.roudabush@gmail.com919-740-5505www.kellyroudabush.com
41
FluteSiachames, Marymsiachames@aol.com919-552-0537
42
FluteSledge, Benbensledge.weebly.com919-815-2233Degrees in Music Theory, Composition, and Performance with a focus in instrumental education, ECU
43
FluteStewart, Cathy919-782-5194
44
FluteWalsh, Ellyeellyewalsh@gmail.com919-602-3210Available in Durham, or Cary at the Dryer Music School on SE Maynard Rd
45
FluteWarren, Patriciapwarren@together.net Wake Forest area
46
FluteWilson, Sarah919-559-6466
47
Flute/OboeAyala, Anahttps://www.anaisabelayala.com/347-450-OBOE or 516-652-1651ana.isabel.ayala.music@gmail.com
48
OboeBecker, Amberabecker@ncounty.net
49
OboeBradley, Sarahbradley_sarah@live.com(516) 652-1651
50
OboeBurkett, Robert252-258-6912252-353-6232
51
OboeCherry, Paulpdcherry@bellsouth.net919-518-2635
52
OboeLeBrecque, Amandaamanda.lebrecque@live.com
53
OboeLongmire, Kellykdl0424@ecu.edu919-418-0315also teaches English Horn
54
OboePinto, Kimberly919-302-6059
55
OboeSchultz, Michael919-490-6761Durham
56
OboeShull, Carriecarries@childcareservices.org919-401-0972Durham
57
OboeShurtleff, Janetjshurtlef@bellsouth.net919-821-7827
58
OboeSpitzer, Wendyspitzer@fastmail.fm919-672-2410Carrboro
59
OboeSprouse, Johnheinz3975@yahoo.com919-889-9591
60
OboeYosai, Audreyaudrey.yosai@gmail.com
61
Bassoon, fl, cl, saxRobertson, Erinerin.robertson12@gmail.comwww.erinleighrobertson.com
62
BassoonCummings, Susanrhcetal@aol.com
63
BassoonHarman, Aaronarronharman@hotmail.com301-221-8533
64
BassoonKris, Brendabkris@wcpss.net
65
BassoonPederson, John919-661-1211NCSO
66
BassoonZeller-Townson, Claycfzeller.townson@gmail.com 252 -725-1437
67
BassoonShahan, Toddtshahan@gmail.com919-398-3410
68
BassoonThomas, Ericaericamyeager@gmail.com772-214-5896MM in performance from the University of Maryland, and BM from UNCG
69
BassoonWest, Aaronbuckeyebassoon@yahoo.com919-971-7849
70
BassoonZhang, Wenminwenmin625@gmail.com21-.971-4756Assistant Principal Bassoon, NCSO
71
ClarinetBeamish, Susannasbeamish@nc.rr.com
72
ClarinetBillington, Johnbillington@jtbmusic.com919-637-2603www.jtbmusic.com
73
ClarinetBlazich, Dr. Joanblazicjm@email.uc.edu919-280-5231
74
Clarinet/beg. fluteBloemeke, Angelaarbclarinet@gmail.com919-423-3527
75
ClarinetCherry, Paulpdcherry@bellsouth.net919-518-2635
76
ClarinetCozzolino, Ron919-469-5198offers jazz studies, advanced players only
77
ClarinetCyzewski, Michaelmecyzewski@aol.com919-231-6023NC Symphony
78
ClarinetDhus, Earlefdhus@yahoo.com919-847-8368
79
ClarinetDuBose, Almountainman909@suddenlink.netAlso Sax.
80
ClarinetDvorak, Amydvorakamy@mindspring.com919-387-9716cell number 219-1340
81
ClarinetFinney, Brysonbrf_0913@yahoo.com 919-880-3604
82
ClarinetHayes, Martha919-547-9094Beg-Int
83
ClarinetHicks, Lisahikinggirl72@yahoo.com 919-816-7919
84
ClarinetHood, Kellykellymichelley@gmail.com>321-438-8061Also saxophone and beginning flute
85
ClarinetJacobowitz, Fredfbjacobo@case-closed.us919-859-3133
86
ClarinetLeechford, Wayneinfo@wayneleechford.com919-876-1780Masters NC School of Arts
87
ClarinetMoore, Scottwoodwindscott@yahoo.com919-544-0164BM DePaul, studied with CSO members
88
ClarinetSiachames, Marymsiachames@aol.com919-552-0537
89
ClarinetStreich, Kevinkvnstreich@gmail.com919-559-5878
90
ClarinetTerrell, Roddyroddy@oakcityclarinet.com
91
ClarinetThomas, Erinethomas@wcpss.net919-523-3482
92
ClarinetTurner, Katherinek_l_turner@yahoo.com
93
ClarinetWarwick, Andyawarwick15@gmail.com919-656-0065MM - Cincinnati Conservatory; NCSO, Chamber Orchestra sub; NCSU faculty
94
Clarinet/SaxophoneGelb, Gregg (Dr.)Info@gregggelb.com919-770-034DMA UNC Greensboro, MM UNC School of the Arts, BM Berklee College of Music
95
Clarinet/SaxophoneRiggs, Erikerik676@gmail.com918-348-6606
96
Clarinet/SaxophoneScott, Phillipphilipscottccp@gmail.com919-889-1007B.M.E. degree - Baldwin-Wallace College
97
SaxophoneBillington, Johnbillington@jtbmusic.com919-637-2603www.jtbmusic.com
98
SaxophoneBollinger, Brannonbrannon.saxophone@gmail.com919-593-5434 http://brannonsaxophone.wix.com/mysite
99
SaxophoneCherry, Paulpdcherry@bellsouth.net919-518-2635
100
SaxophoneCole, Walter W.wwcole39@hotmail.com 919-803-7569http://www.walterwcole.com/live/
Loading...
Main menu