EMC Bid List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
2
3
4
5
LAST DATE MODIFIED:9/16/2019
6
7
8
9
BID LIST FOR SUBS AND VENDORS
10
11
(804) 359-9624 - MAINExtensions and emails below
12
13
To view this FTP site in Windows Explorer, click Page, and then click Open FTP Site in Windows Explorer - enter user and pass information again to view. Please download files BEFORE 7:00am or AFTER 5:00pm
14
PREBIDIMPORTANT INFORMATIONPlease go to the ftp:ftp://docs.emc-company.com
15
DATETIMEPROJECTBID DATETIMEADDENDACLARIFICATIONSSHEETMETALPLUMBINGPIPEFTP SITE INFORMATION
16
RFI RESPONSESUSERNAMEPASSWORDSALES LEADIMPORTANT NOTES
17
20
DBVI Departmental Headquarters Building9/18/20192:00 PM2THJBJBdbvidhbTH
21
22
MWHC Stafford LakeUrgent Care & Imaging9/18/20192:00 PM0THJBJBstafflakTH
23
24
PPD Building C - Cell Lab9/20/2019Noon0THJBJBppdcclabTH
70
71
PLEASE SEND QUOTES TO:
72
FAX: (804) 359-9634 - OR EMAIL SALES LEAD
73
INITIALSESTIMATOREMAILEXT
74
75
THTomy Hindleythindley@emc-company.com 140BIDDING AS MECHANICAL PRIME
76
BJBrendon Jamesbjames@emc-company.com130MANDATORY PRE-BID
77
JBJohn Bodiejbodie@emc-company.com136BID DATE CHANGE \ ADDENDAS \ NOTES
78
EAEd Armendarezearmendarez@emc-company.com120
79
BMBrian Moorebmoore@emc-company.com117
80
JDJerry Dewjdew@emc-company.com116
81
DWDavid M. Wenzlaffdwenzlaff@emc-company.com126
82
DLDonald Lanedlane@emc-company.com112
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
Loading...