EMC Bid List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
2
3
LAST DATE MODIFIED:7/17/2017
4
5
6
7
BID LIST FOR SUBS AND VENDORS
8
9
(804) 359-9624 - MAINExtensions and emails below
10
11
To view this FTP site in Windows Explorer, click Page, and then click Open FTP Site in Windows Explorer - enter user and pass information again to view. Please download files BEFORE 7:00am or AFTER 5:00pm
12
PREBIDIMPORTANT INFORMATIONPlease go to the ftp:ftp://docs.emc-company.com
13
DATETIMEPROJECTBID DATETIMEADDENDACLARIFICATIONSSHEETMETALPLUMBINGPIPEFTP SITE INFORMATION
14
RFI RESPONSESUSERNAMEPASSWORDSALES LEADIMPORTANT NOTES
15
16
17
UMW Jepson Science Center7/26/20172:00 PM012THJMJBjepscienceTH
18
19
C.F. Sauer HQ Renovation7/27/20172:00 PM00THJMJBcfhqsauerTH
20
21
Gateway Basement MRI & CT Scanner Alterations PH 28/9/20172:00 PM00THJMJBTHusername and password to follow
22
23
PLEASE SEND QUOTES TO:
24
FAX: (804) 359-9634 - OR EMAIL SALES LEAD
25
INITIALSESTIMATOREMAILEXT
26
27
THTomy Hindleythindley@emc-company.com 140BIDDING AS MECHANICAL PRIME
28
JMJuan Mercadojmercado@emc-company.com130MANDATORY PRE-BID
29
JBJohn Bodiejbodie@emc-company.com136BID DATE CHANGE \ ADDENDAS \ NOTES
30
NLNathan Lukenluke@emc-company.com122
31
BMBrian Moorebmoore@emc-company.com117
32
JDJerry Dewjdew@emc-company.com116
33
DWDavid M. Wenzlaffdwenzlaff@emc-company.com126
34
DLDonald Lanedlane@emc-company.com112
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
Loading...
 
 
 
Bid List
Sheet3