EMC Bid List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
2
3
LAST DATE MODIFIED:5/23/2017
4
5
6
7
BID LIST FOR SUBS AND VENDORS
8
9
(804) 359-9624 - MAINExtensions and emails below
10
11
To view this FTP site in Windows Explorer, click Page, and then click Open FTP Site in Windows Explorer - enter user and pass information again to view. Please download files BEFORE 7:00am or AFTER 5:00pm
12
PREBIDIMPORTANT INFORMATIONPlease go to the ftp:ftp://docs.emc-company.com
13
DATETIMEPROJECTBID DATETIMEADDENDACLARIFICATIONSSHEETMETALPLUMBINGPIPEFTP SITE INFORMATION
14
RFI RESPONSESUSERNAMEPASSWORDSALES LEADIMPORTANT NOTES
15
16
17
St Brides Correctional Water Heater Replace5/22/201712:00 PM00N/AJMN/AstbridewhreplaceTH
18
19
VCCS JTCC PD BUDGET6/5/201712:00 PM00THJMJBvccsjtccpdTH
20
21
Basement MRI & CT SCANNER Alterations PH 26/1/20173:00 PM10THJMJBbmcaltph2DW
22
23
5/16/172:00North Hosp. Oncology-Gynecology5/31/20173:00 AM00THJMJBnhospongynTH
24
25
312 N2nd Restaurant-Apts6/7/201712:00 PM00THJMJB312n2restapts
26
27
PLEASE SEND QUOTES TO:
28
FAX: (804) 359-9634 - OR EMAIL SALES LEAD
29
INITIALSESTIMATOREMAILEXT
30
31
THTomy Hindleythindley@emc-company.com 140BIDDING AS MECHANICAL PRIME
32
JMJuan Mercadojmercado@emc-company.com130MANDATORY PRE-BID
33
JBJohn Bodiejbodie@emc-company.com136BID DATE CHANGE \ ADDENDAS \ NOTES
34
NLNathan Lukenluke@emc-company.com122
35
BMBrian Moorebmoore@emc-company.com117
36
JDJerry Dewjdew@emc-company.com116
37
DWDavid M. Wenzlaffdwenzlaff@emc-company.com126
38
DLDonald Lanedlane@emc-company.com112
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
Loading...
 
 
 
Bid List
Sheet3