EMC Bid List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
2
3
LAST DATE MODIFIED:10/23/2017
4
5
6
7
BID LIST FOR SUBS AND VENDORS
8
9
(804) 359-9624 - MAINExtensions and emails below
10
11
To view this FTP site in Windows Explorer, click Page, and then click Open FTP Site in Windows Explorer - enter user and pass information again to view. Please download files BEFORE 7:00am or AFTER 5:00pm
12
PREBIDIMPORTANT INFORMATIONPlease go to the ftp:ftp://docs.emc-company.com
13
DATETIMEPROJECTBID DATETIMEADDENDACLARIFICATIONSSHEETMETALPLUMBINGPIPEFTP SITE INFORMATION
14
RFI RESPONSESUSERNAMEPASSWORDSALES LEADIMPORTANT NOTES
15
16
Hamilton Holmes MS Reno-Add10/30/20172:00 PM20THJMJBhamholmesTH
17
18
Westminster Canterbury Roof & Façade Enhancements10/26/20175:00 PM00THJMJBwestroofTH
19
20
21
22
23
24
29
PLEASE SEND QUOTES TO:
30
FAX: (804) 359-9634 - OR EMAIL SALES LEAD
31
INITIALSESTIMATOREMAILEXT
32
33
THTomy Hindleythindley@emc-company.com 140BIDDING AS MECHANICAL PRIME
34
JMJuan Mercadojmercado@emc-company.com130MANDATORY PRE-BID
35
JBJohn Bodiejbodie@emc-company.com136BID DATE CHANGE \ ADDENDAS \ NOTES
36
EAEd Armendarezearmendarez@emc-company.com120
37
BMBrian Moorebmoore@emc-company.com117
38
JDJerry Dewjdew@emc-company.com116
39
DWDavid M. Wenzlaffdwenzlaff@emc-company.com126
40
DLDonald Lanedlane@emc-company.com112
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
Loading...
 
 
 
Bid List
Sheet3