EMC Bid List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
2
3
4
5
LAST DATE MODIFIED:1/19/2021
6
7
8
9
BID LIST FOR SUBS AND VENDORS
10
11
(804) 359-9624 - MAINExtensions and emails below
12
13
To view this FTP site in Windows Explorer, click Page, and then click Open FTP Site in Windows Explorer - enter user and pass information again to view. Please download files BEFORE 7:00am or AFTER 5:00pm
14
PREBIDIMPORTANT INFORMATIONPlease go to the ftp:ftp://docs.emc-company.com
15
DATETIMEPROJECTBID DATETIMEADDENDACLARIFICATIONSALTERNATESSHEETMETALPLUMBINGPIPEFTP SITE INFORMATION
16
RFI RESPONSESAdd/DeductUSERNAMEPASSWORDSALES LEADIMPORTANT NOTES
17
18
MES AHU & MHS HVAC1/21/20211:00 PM100THJBJBmesmhsTH
19
20
South Anna Elementary School Rear Wing HVAC Replacement1/26/20211:00 PM000THJBJBrear wingTH
21
22
Executive Plaza Tenant Renovation2/1/20211:00 PM100THJBJBplazarenoTH
23
24
Westminster Canterbury of Richmond-Tower Expansion2/11/20215:00 PM000THJBJBwesttowerTH
25
26
Chester Stand Alone Emergency Department Project2/16/20211:30 PM000THJBJBstandaloneTH
27
28
Petersburg Park & Ride Parking Structure2/17/20211:30 PM200THJBJBparkrideTH
29
30
31
32
PLEASE SEND QUOTES TO:
33
FAX: (804) 359-9634 - OR EMAIL SALES LEAD
34
INITIALSESTIMATOREMAILEXT
35
36
THTomy Hindleythindley@emc-company.com 140BIDDING AS MECHANICAL PRIME
37
PDPJ Dietrichpdietrich@emc-company.com130MANDATORY PRE-BID
38
JBJohn Bodiejbodie@emc-company.com136BID DATE CHANGE \ ADDENDAS \ NOTES
39
EAEd Armendarezearmendarez@emc-company.com120
40
BMBrian Moorebmoore@emc-company.com117
41
JDJerry Dewjdew@emc-company.com116
42
DWDavid M. Wenzlaffdwenzlaff@emc-company.com126
43
DLDonald Lanedlane@emc-company.com112
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
Loading...