EMC Bid List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
2
3
4
5
LAST DATE MODIFIED:4/19/2018
6
7
8
9
BID LIST FOR SUBS AND VENDORS
10
11
(804) 359-9624 - MAINExtensions and emails below
12
13
To view this FTP site in Windows Explorer, click Page, and then click Open FTP Site in Windows Explorer - enter user and pass information again to view. Please download files BEFORE 7:00am or AFTER 5:00pm
14
PREBIDIMPORTANT INFORMATIONPlease go to the ftp:ftp://docs.emc-company.com
15
DATETIMEPROJECTBID DATETIMEADDENDACLARIFICATIONSSHEETMETALPLUMBINGPIPEFTP SITE INFORMATION
16
RFI RESPONSESUSERNAMEPASSWORDSALES LEADIMPORTANT NOTES
22
23
Draper Aden HQ4/24/201812:00 PM10THJMJBdraadeTH
24
25
Granite Professional Building4/27/20183:00 PM00THJMJBgranprofTH
26
27
Bon Secours Gastro4/27/20184:00 PM00THJMJBbsgasTH
38
52
PLEASE SEND QUOTES TO:
53
FAX: (804) 359-9634 - OR EMAIL SALES LEAD
54
INITIALSESTIMATOREMAILEXT
55
56
THTomy Hindleythindley@emc-company.com 140BIDDING AS MECHANICAL PRIME
57
JMJuan Mercadojmercado@emc-company.com130MANDATORY PRE-BID
58
JBJohn Bodiejbodie@emc-company.com136BID DATE CHANGE \ ADDENDAS \ NOTES
59
EAEd Armendarezearmendarez@emc-company.com120
60
BMBrian Moorebmoore@emc-company.com117
61
JDJerry Dewjdew@emc-company.com116
62
DWDavid M. Wenzlaffdwenzlaff@emc-company.com126
63
DLDonald Lanedlane@emc-company.com112
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
Loading...
 
 
 
Bid List
Sheet3
 
 
Main menu