EMC Bid List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
2
3
4
5
LAST DATE MODIFIED:10/19/2018
6
7
8
9
BID LIST FOR SUBS AND VENDORS
10
11
(804) 359-9624 - MAINExtensions and emails below
12
13
To view this FTP site in Windows Explorer, click Page, and then click Open FTP Site in Windows Explorer - enter user and pass information again to view. Please download files BEFORE 7:00am or AFTER 5:00pm
14
PREBIDIMPORTANT INFORMATIONPlease go to the ftp:ftp://docs.emc-company.com
15
DATETIMEPROJECTBID DATETIMEADDENDACLARIFICATIONSSHEETMETALPLUMBINGPIPEFTP SITE INFORMATION
16
RFI RESPONSESUSERNAMEPASSWORDSALES LEADIMPORTANT NOTES
17
18
19
20
Good Shepherd Baptist church (design - build)T.B.A2:00 PMTHJBJBgsbcTH
21
22
TB Ironbridge10/31/201810:00 AMTHJBJBironbridgeTH
23
57
58
PLEASE SEND QUOTES TO:
59
FAX: (804) 359-9634 - OR EMAIL SALES LEAD
60
INITIALSESTIMATOREMAILEXT
61
62
THTomy Hindleythindley@emc-company.com 140BIDDING AS MECHANICAL PRIME
63
BJBrendon Jamesbjames@emc-company.com130MANDATORY PRE-BID
64
JBJohn Bodiejbodie@emc-company.com136BID DATE CHANGE \ ADDENDAS \ NOTES
65
EAEd Armendarezearmendarez@emc-company.com120
66
BMBrian Moorebmoore@emc-company.com117
67
JDJerry Dewjdew@emc-company.com116
68
DWDavid M. Wenzlaffdwenzlaff@emc-company.com126
69
DLDonald Lanedlane@emc-company.com112
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
Loading...
Main menu