ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
Back to St Jude's5/23/21 Pentecost
9:30 service
5/30/21
Trinity Sunday
9:30 service
6/6/21
9:30 service
6/13/21
9:30 service
6/20/21
9:30 service
6/27/21
9:30 service
Ministry Leaders for referenceEmail for Ministry Leaders (including Liturgy Team):
2
Acolyte -1 (Crucifer)JulietEvieKarenJulietTimothyEvieJuliet ShearinJuliet Shearin <juliet.shearin@gmail.com>,Connie Erickson <erick62465@aol.com>,Louise Marriott <littlebreeze1234@gmail.com>,Paul Panell <panellp@yahoo.com>,LeMel Firestone-Palerm <lemelfirestone@gmail.com>,Ken Foot <ken_foot2@hotmail.com>,Pattie Rotondo <pattie.rotondo@gmail.com>,Scott Rotondo <scott.rotondo@gmail.com>,Emily Morey Holton <emholton@att.net>,Susan Isetorp <sisetorp@aol.com>,Kim Taylor <kim@saintjudes.org>,Jennifer Stern <jennifer.stern@sbcglobal.net>,Carlos Estrada <cestrada11@yahoo.com>,Penelope Duckworth <penelope.duckworth@yahoo.com>,Barbara Louise Simmons <musement@sbcglobal.net>,Ellen Kolstee Majewski <ekolmaj@gmail.com>,Mary Souza <marysouza1@mac.com>
3
Acolyte -2 (Gospel book or flag etc.)BeccaN/AN/ANickN/AN/AJuliet Shearin
4
Altar Guild teamCandy Saterlee & Kathy YatesJill Batterson & Shanie GeorgeLinda Iimura & Judy FootConnie Erickson & Christine Stark Louise Marriott & S.J. PhillipsCandy Saterlee & Kathy YatesConnie Erickson & Louise Mariott
5
Bread BakerKaren LeasureDoug Bailey & Karen LeasureNick PhillipsNick Phillips & Charlotte PannellNick Phillips & Marcia LandisNick PhillipsMarcia Landis
6
Counter Team (every other week)Paul Panell
7
coffee hostsRosa Pellecer
8
LEM (in-person)- psalm, set the table, PoP, dismissalN KunimiJ PughR BrysonJ Pugh C BowkerR BrysonLeMel Firestone-Palerm
9
Remote Reader - first and second readingL MulfordS MasonM StilesM MatthewsL MarriottS RazaviLeMel Firestone-Palerm
10
In-person Hospitality ("Bridge" person--in-person but connected online)SJ PhillipsSara RazaviLauren Corriveau MinkelKaren LeBlancSJ PhillipsLauren Corriveau Minkel
11
Online HospitalityKaren LeBlancBeth LeonardBeth LeonardYin MeiKaren LeBlancBeth Leonard
12
Camera techDan PulterDan PutlerDan PulterGraham PhillipsDan PutlerDan PutlerKen Foot
13
Sound techMike LandisKen FootMike LandisMike LandisGraham PhillipsMike LandisKen Foot
14
Streaming techKen FootMatt MatthewsKen FootMatt MatthewsKen FootKen FootKen Foot
15
communion bread bakersMarcia, Karen LeasureMarcia, Karen LeasureMarcia Landis
16
Greeters (2/service best)Shanie GeorgePattie & Scott RotondoRosa PellecerShanie GeorgePattie & Scott Rotondo, Doug TackaberryRosa PellecerPattie & Scott Rotondo
17
Eucharistic Visitor-if allowedEmily Holton, Susan Isetorp
18
Music TeamSara and Mason Razavi, Jennifer Stern, Lauren MinkelSharon Mason,LeMel Firestone-PalermConnie Erickson, Kathy LynchJennifer Stern, Lauren MinkelSara and Mason Razavi, Sharon MasonConnie Erickson, Kathy Lynch, LeMel Firestone-PalermKim Taylor
19
Music LeaderKim TaylorKim TaylorKim TaylorKim TaylorKim TaylorKim TaylorKim Taylor
20
PresiderRev. PenelopeRev. PenelopeRev. RobinRev. PenelopeRev. AaronRev. PenelopeAaron Klinefelter
21
PreacherRev. AaronRev. AaronRev. PenelopeRev. AaronRev. PenelopeRev. AaronAaron Klinefelter
22
GospellerAaron Klinefelter
23
Oblaters (4) will be chosen at the beginning of each service
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100