ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NamePositionVoicemailWebsitesEmail
2
Amador, Cameron2nd Gr. Teacher303-982-0229Mr. Amador's website
cameron.amador@jeffco.k12.co.us
3
Archer, Monica3rd Gr. Teacher303-982-3139Mrs. Archer's Websitemonica.archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
4
Austin, HeathPhys Ed Teacher303-982-0257Mr Austin's Websitewilliam.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
5
Bissell, CoryMusic Teacher303-982-0505Mr. Bissell's Websitecory.bissell@jeffco.k12.co.us
6
Bowlen, PattiEnrollment Secretary303-982-0260patricia.bowlen@jeffco.k12.co.us
7
Bryant, Anna3rd Gr. Teacher303-982-1714Mrs. Bryant's Websiteanna.bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
8
Chacon, Laurie4th Gr. Teacher303-982-0250Mrs. Chacon's Websitelaurie.chacon@jeffco.k12.co.us
9
Cruz, Sonya1st Gr. Teacher303-982-0235Mrs. Cruz's Websitesonya.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
10
Duran-Turney, LizHealth Room Aide303-982-0260liz.duran-turney@jeffco.k12.co.us
11
Frick, HeatherSpecial Ed. Teacher303-982-2797heather.frick@jeffco.k12.co
12
Gardner, Cheryl4th Gr. GT Teacher303-982-0239Mrs. Gardner's Websitecheryl.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
13
Gavit, Jenna2nd Gr. Teacher303-982-3689Mrs. Gavit's Websitejenna.gavit@jeffco.k12.co.us
14
Hickman, AmyPsychologist303-982-8214Mrs. Hickman's Websiteamy.hickman@jeffco.k12.co.us
15
Hilbert, Hannah
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-7179Library Websitehannah.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
16
Hinz, Andrea3rd Gr. Teacher GT303-982-2143Mrs Hinz Websiteandrea.hinz@jeffco.k12.co.us
17
Hug, Traci5th Gr. Teacher GT303-982-0254Ms. Hug's Websitetraci.hug@jeffco.k12.co.us
18
Kehl, MollyInstructional Coach303-982-1801molly.kehl@jeffco.k12.co.us
19
Klene, DonPrincipal303-982-8396Principal's Pagedonald.klene@jeffco.k12.co.us
20
Kohm, AndrewArt Teacher303-982-5655Mr. Kohm Websiteandrew.kohm@jeffco.k12.co.us
21
Krug, TracyAssistant Principal303-982-0260Assistant Principal Page
tracy.krug@jeffco.k12.co.us
22
LeRette, ValorieSpecial Ed. Teacher303-982-9701Mrs. LeRette's Websitevalorie.lerette@jeffco.k12.co.us
23
Marvel, Kathy1st Gr. Teacher303-982-0234Mrs. Marvel's Website
kathleen.marvel2@jeffco.k12.co.us
24
Meyer, Denise2nd Gr. Teacher GT303-982-0260Mrs. Meyer's websitedenise.meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
25
Moran, AmyKindergarten303-982-0277Mrs. Moran's Websiteamy.moran@jeffco.k12.co.us
26
Muro, Jacqueline4th Gr. Teacher303-982-0290jacqueline.muro@jeffco.k12.co.us
27
Patrick, ErinSecretary, Principal303-982-0260erin.patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
28
Renquist, StefanieGT Resource Teacher303-982-3180
stefanie.renquist@jeffco.k12.co.us
29
Riley, Tressa5th Gr. Teacher303-982-0269Mrs. Riley's Websitetressa.riley@jeffco.k12.co.us
30
Smith, Chuck1st Gr. Teacher GT303-982-4548Mr. Smith's Websitecharles.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
31
Soderfelt, Jenni5th Gr. Teacher303-982-0263Mrs. Soderfelt's Website
jennifer.soderfelt@jeffco.k12.co.us
32
Steinman, QuinnKindergarten Teacher303-982-0141Mrs. Steinman's Websitequinn.steinman@jeffco.k12.co.us
33
Walsh, ElaineESL Teacher303-982-0728
elaine.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
34
Warnick, TanjaGT Counselor303-982-3244tanja.warnick@jeffco.k12.co.us
35
White, KathyCafeteria Manager303-982-0260kathryn.white@jeffco.k12.co.us
36
Wildhaber, Leslie
Reading Interventionist
303-982-0260Mrs. Wildhaber's Websiteleslie.wildhaber@jeffco.k12.co.us
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100