ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NamePositionVoicemailWebsitesEmail
2
Amador, Cameron2nd Gr. Teacher303-982-0229Mr. Amador's website
cameron.amador@jeffco.k12.co.us
3
Austin, HeathPhys Ed Teacher303-982-0257Mr Austin's Websitewilliam.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
4
Bissell, CoryMusic Teacher303-982-0505Mr. Bissell's Websitecory.bissell@jeffco.k12.co.us
5
Bowlen, PattiEnrollment Secretary303-982-8988patricia.bowlen@jeffco.k12.co.us
6
Bryant, Anna3rd Gr. Teacher303-982-1714Mrs. Bryant's Websiteanna.bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
7
Cruz, Sonya1st Gr. Teacher303-982-0235Mrs. Cruz's Websitesonya.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
8
Dowsett, JacquieAssistant Principal303-982-3714jacquie.dowsett@jeffco.k12.co.us
9
Duran-Turney, LizHealth Room Aide303-982-0260liz.duran-turney@jeffco.k12.co.us
10
Ericsson, Anna4th Gr. Teacher303-982-Mrs. Ericsson's Website anna.ericsson@jeffco.k12.co.us
11
Special Ed.Teacherheather.frick@jeffco.k12.co.us
12
Eschenbach, Nicole
3rd Gr. Teacher303-982-
nicole.eschenbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
13
Mental Health Provider
303-982-0243tabitha.hardy@jeffco.k12.co.us
14
Heller, DanaKindergarten Teacher303-982-9956Ms. Heller's Websitedana.heller@jeffco.k12.co.us
15
Hickman, AmyPsychologist303-982-8214Mrs. Hickman's Websiteamy.hickman@jeffco.k12.co.us
16
Hilbert, Hannah
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-7179Library Websitehannah.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
17
Hinz, Andrea3rd Gr. Teacher GT303-982-2143Mrs Hinz Websiteandrea.hinz@jeffco.k12.co.us
18
Hug, Traci5th Gr. Teacher GT303-982-0254Ms. Hug's Websitetraci.hug@jeffco.k12.co.us
19
Juarez, Susana4th Gr. Teacher 303-981-6664Mrs. Juarez' Website
20
Kehl, MollyInstructional Coach303-982-1801molly.kehl@jeffco.k12.co.us
21
Klene, DonPrincipal303-982-8396Principal's Pagedonald.klene@jeffco.k12.co.us
22
Kohm, AndrewArt Teacher303-982-5655Mr. Kohm Websiteandrew.kohm@jeffco.k12.co.us
23
LeRette, ValorieSpecial Ed. Teacher303-982-9701Mrs. LeRette's Websitevalorie.lerette@jeffco.k12.co.us
24
Lindenburg, QuinnFacility Manger
quinn.linderman@jeffco.k12.co.us
25
Meyer, Denise2nd Gr. Teacher GT303-982-0260Ms. Meyer's websitedenise.meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
26
Molnar, Amy
Reading Interventionist
amy.molnar@jeffco.k12.co.us
27
Moran, AmyKindergarten Teacher303-982-0277Mrs. Moran's Websiteamy.moran@jeffco.k12.co.us
28
Muro, Jacqueline4th Gr. Teacher303-982-0290jacqueline.muro@jeffco.k12.co.us
29
Patrick, ErinBusiness Manager303-982-0260erin.patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
30
Praznik, ErinESL Teachererin.praznik@jeffco.k12.co.us
31
Renquist, StefanieGT Resource Teacher303-982-3180
stefanie.renquist@jeffco.k12.co.us
32
Riley, Tressa5th Gr. Teacher303-982-0269Mrs. Riley's Websitetressa.riley@jeffco.k12.co.us
33
Robirds, Sarah
Family Engagement Liaison
Mrs. Robirds Websitesarah.robirds@jeffco.k12.co.us
34
Smith, Chuck1st Gr. Teacher GT303-982-4548Mr. Smith's Websitecharles.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
35
Soderfelt, Jenni5th Gr. Teacher303-982-0263Mrs. Soderfelt's Website
jennifer.soderfelt@jeffco.k12.co.us
36
Thompson, Elisa 3rd Gr. Teacher303-982-0291Mrs. Thompson's Website elisa.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
37
Troutman, Hillary 2nd Gr. Teacher 303-982-3445Ms. Troutman's Website
hillary.troutman@jeffco.k12.co.us
38
Warnick, TanjaGT Counselor303-982-3244tanja.warnick@jeffco.k12.co.us
39
White, KathyCafeteria Manager303-982-0260kathryn.white@jeffco.k12.co.us
40
Wildhaber, Lesley1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-0260Mrs. Wildhaber's Websitelesley.wildhaber@jeffco.k12.co.us
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100