ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
gearyEmail
Status (Member, frequent guest)
Years at ClubStatement in case squash courts are not available
5
Andy Balmeandybalme@gmail.comMember5I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
6
Andy Vamisfamisvamis@gmail.com20squash only
7
ben khooklmbenkhoo@gmail.comsquash only
10
Cameron elliscameronellis.ellis@gmail.commember6I will be joining the bay club and ending my active sports membership
12
Charles Wolfsoncharles.wolfson@gmail.commember2I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
14
Dane worthingtondaneworthington@gmail.com
The only reason I am a member is squash. I don't use any other part of the facility besides the locker room.
15
Dave Morrisdmorris176@gmail.comMember15I will cancel my membership and join Oakwood - I'm only a member for the squash
16
Debojyoti Sarkardebojyoti@gmail.comMember8I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
17
Emilie van der Hoornelvanderhoorn@gmail.comfrequent guest4
I would like to be reimbursed for my remaining guest passes and will no longer use the facility.
18
Eric Katermankaterman@gmail.comFrequent Guest & Member5I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
19
Fritz Kunzefkunze@gmail.comMember20
I will cancel my 20 year membership, and not add corporate membership for pandorabots.com
20
Gene ChungGene.X.Chung@kp.orgMember16There is no reason for me to continue membership without squash.
22
Herb Schreierhschreier@gmail.commembersquash only
23
Jacob Nasimyakuba42@gmail.comFrequent Guest & Member15I only come for squash.
24
Jake Olsenjake@jakeolsen.commember6I will cancel my membership at the club and join Mariner's club if I can't play squash
25
James Jacksonjamesetjackson@gmail.comMember15I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
27
jerome baccellijerome.baccelli@gmail.commember20I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
28
joe specialejoe_speciale@hotmail.comFrequent guest former member20squash only. I will no longer visit the club.
29
John Flynnjohnflynn444@gmail.comfrequent guest former membersquash only
31
Kim Franchikimfranchi@gmail.comFrequent Guest & Member20+
I have played squash virtually every Tuesday night for over 20 years. I have no use for a club without squash courts, and will be requesting reimbursement for unused guest passes if squash is no longer available.
32
Lawland Longlawlandl@comcast.netFrequent Guest & Membersquash only
34
Kulwinder Dolkulwinder.dol@gmail.comMember15+
sole reason to be at the club is squash, so I will have to cancel if there are no squash courts
35
Lin Littlellin2301@yahoo.commember12+Squash
36
Max Twinemax.twine@gmail.comformer member9
I canceled my membership during the shutdown but was planning to renew once it reopened. If the squash courts are removed, I will not renew my membership.
37
nabeel buttbutt.nabeel@gmail.comformer memberI will renew my member ship only if there are squash courts
38
nicholas cobbettnicholas.cobbett@gmail.commember2I will cancel my membership if I can't play squash
39
Brittany Powersbrit.pow@gmail.commember2I will cancel my membership if I can't play squash
40
Preston DuFauchardprestonpaul@msn.commemberSquash
41
rami attallaramiattalla@gmail.commemberSquash
42
richard chanmtrchan@gmail.commemberSquash
45
Sarah McNeilsmcneil@ccfamilymed.comGuest6+
I only come for squash and pay for individual passes - I will definitely not do this without the courts.
47
Steve Collinssac5801@comcast.netmember12I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
49
tess baccellijerome.baccelli@gmail.commember1I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
50
vicki Gutgesellvgutgesell@comcast.netMember10I will cancel my membership if I can't play squash.
51
Vinay Panditvinaypandit@yahoo.comMember15I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
52
Virginie Letschertvirginie.letschert@gmail.commember7Will likely cancel my membership
53
Christian Donovanckdtri@gmail.comMember5I will cancel my membership at the club if I can't play squash
54
Juliet Lamontjuliet@creekcats.com
Frequent Paying User; Team member
7I will cancel my membership if courts are closed
55
Rowen Feltrowenfelt@gmail.comMember1I will cancel my membership if I cannot play squash
56
Rajat Senrsen91@gmail.commember1I will cancel my membership if I cannot play squash
57
Andrew Huangawh65@cornell.edumember since 20164I will not renew my membership if the squash courts are removed
60
Jay Kotechajay@jaykotecha.comformer member1I visit this location primarily for squash
62
Jonathan Seclowjseclow@gmail.commember1Will likely cancel membership if squash courts are removed.
63
Leo Lesterllester1050@gmail.commember1will likely cancel membership if squash courts are removed.
64
Rachel Collinsrdcollins15@gmail.com
former member (canceled in March)
1I will not renew my membership unless there are squash courts
65
Noel Keencrackasmurf@gmail.com was member 2010-2012~3
I recently started playing squash again and was buying 10-use passes (only interested in squash and would consider membership)
66
Edward Duaedwarddua@gmail.commember6I will cancel my membership if I cannot play squash
67
Stephen Leistsayaema@hotmail.commember8Squash is important to me. I will reconsider membership if it is withdrawn.
68
Lawrence SalzerLSALZER@pacbell.netMember16I will cancel my membership
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118