NCHF 2019 Sudzers Planning
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
Total AttendingNameGuest ofemailphonecampsiteBeers (please include ABV and IBU when known)food suppliedgear suppliedEst. arrival date & timeAttending Friday Dinner
2
2Derek & Robin Wolfgramderek.wolfgram@gmail.com wolfgramrm@gmail.com530 520 3659 (derek) 303 895-5330 (robin)Tumble RBlack IPA with Toasted Coconut and Hawaiian Sea Salt6 tap club jockey box & co2, new 4 tap club jockey box, computer tap tower, club banner & stand, blacklight tap board, blacklights, extension cords, 3 four-foot tables, tubs to ice 2 kegs, a ludicrous amount of plasticware please for the love of God nobody else bring plasticware!Thursday nightyes
3
?Steve Hutzlersthutz@gmail.com408-832-1076 knife and cutting board, CO2 and manifold. 4 foot table. Ice, Chaffing dishes to keep food warm, extension cord, trash bags
4
3Joe Dilembo + 2 guests (Adam Darvel, Devin Courteau)jdilembo@gmail.com415-713-8536Club Tent, 4 keg Mobile beer dispensing unit, big 3 burner Camp Chef Stove with griddle, extension cords, plug strips, 2 head Halogen flood light, BBQ and Charcoal, large knife and cutting board, color zip ties, glow sticks
5
2Elan & Lizaelan.reine@gmail.com; snowpupgirl@gmail.com970-214-9288; 970-214-0654Lower campgroundKilauea - Coconut Rauchbier (5%, 25 ibu), mango milkshake ipayes
6
2Steve & Susiebeercandyman@yahoo.com oblucat@yahoo.com(408)220-4348 (St.) (408)316-9040(Sus.)
7
1Robert Curleercurlee@yahoo.com(408) 458-6248Sharing Teddy Bare Cabin with KevinKveik Double Double IPA (8% 50 IBU), FestbierChilli?3 tap jockey box with 2x co2 and 1x Nitro, 6x co2, tubs for icing 4 kegsThursday nightmaybe
8
2Nathan and Nicole Howellnathan.d.howell@gmail.com; nicoleh@mail2web.com206-465-6287
9
1Kevin Wolfkawolf@gmail.com586-913-1771Sharing Teddy Bare Cabin with Robertbig ass sweet stout (11.42%, 59 IBU)
Tropic IPA (TBD)
Thursday nightYes
10
1Mack Hughacidfish@gmail.com650-996-8161
11
1Adam Campbellcocamide@gmail.com650-739-3054Upperone beer, not sure whatThursday afternoonYes
12
1Jesse LaraAdam C. Thursday afternoonYes
13
2Chet + Alex Simockosimocc@gmail.com207-712-0537UpperProbably Octoberfest and Altbier but depends on what is in the kegoratorTBATBAFriday evening (If someone who is arriveing early could save us tent space, we would much appreciate it)No
14
1Mikael Hakanssonhakansso@pacbell.net650 8048379UpperTBASaturday morningNo
15
2David Fortune & Nicolas Reinhartdfortunejr@gmail.com415-519-5865UpperTBATBDNo
16
2Nick & Jin Osborneosborne@yahoo.com650-930-6641
17
1Tim Keefertkeefer@gmail.com
18
24
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
Loading...