24 Hour Animation Contest 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
INSTRUCTIONS
2
If you already have a team organized, please add your names and emails into a team column
3
If you do not have a team yet, but want to participate, add your name to a new team column or join an incomplete one!
4
Only active AAU students can participate (no outside friends), must be available Oct 5-6th
5
6
Total Strangers (REGISTERED)Perfect Strangers (REGISTERED, but double check) Nameless (REGISTERED, but double check)
7
NameEmailNameEmail
8
1Long Chenchenlong050400@gmail.com1ShangLing Hsushanglingxu@gmail.com
TEAM CAPTAIN
Hansel Josephsendmails2hansel@gmail.com
9
2Jack Correntijcorrenti@sandiego.edu
TEAM CAPTAIN 2
Karen J. Frazierkarenfrazier07@gmail.comemail bouncingArthur Bukujianartdan10@gmail.com
10
TEAM CAPTAIN 3
Daniel Vareladanielvarelafilms@gmail.com3Apoorva Gaitondeagaitonde.24@gmail.comemail bouncing
Carolina Marquez
carolina800@gmail.com
11
4Mark BredallBredallmark@gmail.com4Judy Schelkuro.932.usagi@gmail.comShayne Meyersshaynemeyers@gmail.com
12
5Rodrigo Torresalonzobravo@hotmail.com5Shushang Chensusana.chen.2013@gmail.comKaren Jacobkarenrocks@gmail.com
13
14
What is sleep? (REGISTERED)Stampede Animation (REGISTERED)
15
NameEmailNameEmail
16
TEAM CAPTAIN 1
Monica Ramsey monand48@yahoo.com1Millie Marcelin millie.marcelin@gmail.com
17
2Alex De Santiago desantiago.a17@gmail.com
TEAM CAPTAIN 2
Brian Gabel brian.gabel.LTP@gmail.com
18
3Karen Gonzalez pyrokarin16@gmail.com3Alex Shawajshaw@dons.usfca.edu
19
4Kevie Santos yellowstarglitter@yahoo.com4Chamille McKaychamillemckay@gmail.com
20
5Noelle5Karl Uriza karluriza@gmail.com
21
22
Night Shift (REGISTERED)Team Meow (REGISTERED, but double check)
23
NameEmailNameEmail
24
TEAM CAPTAIN 1
Rae Huangraehanimation@gmail.com1Anburaja Balamurugan
anburaja.balamurugan@gmail.com
25
2Brett Bermudeziambrettsoha@gmail.com2Tzu Hsuan Linssaamm820727@gmail.com
26
3Chen-chieh, Lienjacklienbj@gmail.com
TEAM CAPTAIN 3
Xioazhen Huangxjslovewl@gmail.com
27
4Thuy Hong Le lehong1225@gmail.com4Chenxing Daitonystdynn@gmail.com
28
5Yun Liuliuyun0724@gmail.com5Kyle Joswiakxjslovewl@gmail.com
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu