Toronto Outdoor Films
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TITLELOCATIONTIMELINK
2
Tuesday, July 8, 2014TrainspottingYonge & Dundas Square
3
Wednesday, July 9, 2014Project Wild ThingFort York
https://www.facebook.com/events/1431367873799261/
4
Wednesday, July 9, 201420 Feet from StardomTIFF in the Park (David Pecaut Square)
5
Wednesday, July 9, 2014LinsanityRegent Park Film Festival Under the Stars Screenings (outside Daniels Spectrum)
6
Wednesday, July 9, 2014Bend it Like BeckhamHarbourfront Centre (West Jet Stage)9/Sundown
7
Thursday, July 10, 2014Locke w/ WeavesOpen Roof Festival (99 Sudbury)music 8pm, film ~9
8
Friday, July 11, 2014Captain America: The Winter SoldierSt. Peter's Church8:00 PM
9
Saturday, July 12, 2014The Lego MovieLawlor Parkette
10
Sunday, July 13, 2014Les Vacances De Monsieur HulotDays of Summer (Christie Pits Film Festival)Sunset/9pm
11
Sunday, July 13, 2014– King Kong vs Godzilla @ 9:15Riverdale Park East
12
Tuesday, July 15, 2014Rio 2Moncur Park
13
Tuesday, July 15, 2014National Lampoon's VacationYonge & Dundas Square
14
Wednesday, July 16, 2014CluelessHarbourfront Centre (West Jet Stage)9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, July 16, 2014Billy ElliotTIFF in the Park (David Pecaut Square)
16
Thursday, July 17, 2014Frank With CATLOpen Roof Festival (99 Sudbury)
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014Indiana Jones- Raiders of the Lost ArkEast Lynn Park
18
Thursday July 17, 2014A Place at the TableBelljar Cafe7:00 PM
19
Tuesday, July 22, 2014The Lego MovieJonathon Ashbridge ParkAccurate? No public info.
20
Tuesday, July 22, 2014Little Miss SunshineYonge & Dundas Square
21
Wednesday, July 23, 2014Searching for Sugar ManTIFF in the Park (David Pecaut Square)
22
Wednesday, July 23, 2014The LunchboxRegent Park Film Festival Under the Stars Screenings (outside Daniels Spectrum)
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014CaramelHarbourfront Centre (West Jet Stage)9:00 PM
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014Ping Pong SummerOpen Roof Festival (99 Sudbury)
25
Friday, July 25, 2014Sister ActCourtyard Movies @ St. Peter's8:00 PM
26
Friday, July 25, 2014Jurassic Park
Liberty Park in Liberty Village (East Liberty Street )
7:00 PM (?)
27
Sunday, July 27, 2014Rear WindowDays of Summer (Christie Pits Film Festival)Sunset/9pm
28
Sunday, July 27, 2014FootlooseRiverdale Park Easthttp://www.christiepitsff.com/films.html
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014RushYonge & Dundas Squarehttp://moviesinthepark.wordpress.com/
30
Thursday, July 31, 2014The Lego MovieSt. James Parkhttp://www.ydsquare.ca/event/902-rush-2013.html
31
Thursday, July 31, 201420 Feet from Stardom
Open Roof Festival (99 Sudbury)
http://regentparkfilmfestival.com/news/luv/
32
Sunday, August 3, 2014Twister
Days of Summer (Christie Pits Film Festival)
Sunset/9pm
33
Sunday, August 3, 2014TBD @ 8:45Riverdale Park East
34
Tuesday, August 5, 2014The Italian JobYonge & Dundas Square
35
Tuesday, August 5, 2014– Jurassic ParkCinema Under the Stars- Fort York
36
Wednesday, August 6, 2014PinaTIFF in the Park (David Pecaut Square)
37
Wednesday, August 6, 2014Kissing Jessica SteinHarbourfront Centre (West Jet Stage) 9:00 PM
38
Thursday, August 7, 2014The Grand SeductionOpen Roof Festival (99 Sudbury)
39
Friday, August 8, 2014Alfred Hitcock's I ConfessCourtyard Movies @ St. Peter's8:00 PM
40
Sunday, August 10, 2014Moonrise KingdomDays of Summer (Christie Pits Film Festival)Sunset/9pm
41
Tuesday, August 12, 2014Talladega NightsYonge & Dundas Square
42
Tuesday, August 12, 2014– The Breakfast ClubCinema Under the Stars- Fort York
43
Wednesday, August 13, 2014A Star Is BornTIFF in the Park (David Pecaut Square)
44
Wednesday, August 13, 2014Mooz-LumRegent Park Film Festival Under the Stars Screenings (outside Daniels Spectrum)
45
Wednesday, August 13, 2014In A World…Harbourfront Centre (West Jet Stage)9:00 PM
46
Friday, August 15, 2014TBDSail-In Cinema Sugar Beach
47
Saturday, August 16, 2014TBDSail-In Cinema Sugar Beach
48
Sunday, August 17, 2014TBD@ 8:30Riverdale Park East
49
Sunday, August 17, 2014TBDSail-In Cinema Sugar Beach
50
Tuesday, August 19, 2014Across the UniverseYonge & Dundas Square
51
Tuesday, August 19, 2014– GhostbustersCinema Under the Stars- Fort York
52
Wednesday, August 20, 2014Who Framed Roger Rabbit?TIFF in the Park (David Pecaut Square)
53
Wednesday, August 20, 2014Jill'sRegent Park Film Festival Under the Stars Screenings (outside Daniels Spectrum)
54
Wednesday, August 20, 2014Funny GirlHarbourfront Centre (West Jet Stage)9:00 PM
55
Thursday, August 21, 2014Chef with Manatee
56
Friday, August 22, 2014The Lego MovieCourtyard Movies @ St. Peter's8:00 PM
57
Tuesday, August 26, 2014Tommy BoyYonge & Dundas Square
58
Tuesday, August 26, 2014The Amazing Spiderman 2 ​Cinema Under the Stars- Fort York
59
Wednesday, August 27, 2014Pitch PerfectTIFF in the Park (David Pecaut Square)
60
Wednesday, August 27, 2014Audience ChoiceHarbourfront Centre (West Jet Stage)9:00 PM
61
Thursday, August 28, 2014The Philadelphia StorySt. James Park
62
Tuesday, September 2, 2014Almost FamousYonge & Dundas Square
63
Sunday, July 20, 2014Stand By MeDays of Summer (Christie Pits Film Festival)Sunset/9pm
64
Thursday, August 14, 2014Easy ABelljar Cafe7:00 PM
65
Wednesday, July 30, 2014LUV
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1
Sheet1