Mystagogy Food Sign-up 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Simply add your name & email address next to an item below. Notice that some items require preparation!
2
3
4
ItemNameEmail addressNote
5
5 lbs taco beef– cooked and in a crockpot*Rick Hinojosarlhinojosa@aol.com*If you don't have a crockpot, please specify that in notes and we'll ask others to bring extras
6
5 lbs taco beef– cooked and in a crockpot* Abby Currandawnmc4@cox.net
7
5 lbs taco beef– cooked and in a crockpot*Aiden Francis
lorraine_francis@yahoo.co.uk
8
5 lbs taco beef– cooked and in a crockpot*Maddie Pfisterhnjpfister@verizon.net
9
5 lbs taco chicken– cooked and in a crockpotLinda Sublett Lfs.comt@live.com
10
5 lbs taco chicken– cooked and in a crockpotKelley Criscikfcreesh@gmail.com
11
5 lbs taco chicken– cooked and in a crockpotHeidi Meadows
meadowsclan06@gmail.com
12
5 lbs taco chicken– cooked and in a crockpotJator de Leon
victor.deleon.888@gmail.com
13
extra crockpotAshleigh Gillemagillem67@gmail.com
14
extra crockpotRita Hipplerhipple@bedeva.org
15
black bean or Tex-Mex vegetarian dishKaren Riordankaren.riordan8@gmail.com
16
black bean or Tex-Mex vegetarian dishJulian Montesculebra93@gmail.com
17
2 boxes of taco shellsKathy Swanckswan@cox.net
18
2 boxes of taco shellsPyper Johnstonpiperjohnston@yahoo.com
19
2 boxes of taco shellsKristen Smith
smithkristen2424@gmail.com
20
2 boxes of taco shellsHelena Mockhelena@tpcestate.com
21
2 boxes of taco shellsBeth ColeBethandjohncole@aol.com
22
2 pkgs of soft tortillasCaroline Lovisbeachmom2@ymail.com
23
2 pkgs of soft tortillasHelena Mockhelena@tpcestate.com
24
2 pkgs of soft tortillasJeffrey Kostelnijasckinc@aol.com
25
2 pkgs of soft tortillasKaren Riordankaren.riordan8@gmail.com
26
2 pkgs of soft tortillasRita Hipplerhipple@bedeva.org
27
1 container – 8oz sour creamRita Hipplerhipple@bedeva.org
28
1 container – 8oz sour creamJax Boeslerscottsusanb@cox.net
29
1 container – 8oz sour creamKathy Gilespiekathylgillespie@yahoo.com
30
2 jars salsa
Jennifer Deschenes
jennifer.deschenes@dhp.virginia.gov
31
2 jars salsaSue Peterson Speterson070@yahoo.com
32
1 head of lettuce CHOPPEDBrenda Fochtmanjbfochtman@cox.net
33
1 head of lettuce CHOPPEDJoanne Yelichvegmunch@gmail.com
34
1 head of lettuce CHOPPEDJoanne Yelichvegmunch@gmail.com
35
2 tomatoes CHOPPEDSuzanne Starbuck
betsycottocotto@yahoo.com
36
2 tomatoes CHOPPED
37
2 tomatoes CHOPPED
38
2 bags of shredded cheeseRebecca Ramirez rocrebjer1@hotmail.com
39
2 bags of shredded cheeseTricia Killiany
40
2 bags of shredded cheeseJax Boesler
41
2 bags tortilla chipsJenny DuffJenduff22@cox.net
42
2 bags tortilla chipsEryn PelleiErynPellei@Gmail.com
43
2 bags tortilla chipsJoanne Yelichvegmunch@gmail.com
44
2 - 2 liter drinksKatie Dolakkadolak@email.wm.edu
45
2 - 2 liter drinksKatie Dolakkadolak@email.wm.edu
46
2 - 2 liter drinksKatie Dolak
47
2 - 2 liter drinksErica Keyes
48
DessertErica Keyes
49
DessertNancy Blackford
nancy_t_blackford@yahoo.com
50
DessertJudy Carter Jcarter70@cox.net
51
DessertMolly Leelee.molly11@outlook.com
52
DessertKris Powellkristina.powell@chkd.org
53
DessertMarcela Hankscaicer@hotmail.com
54
DessertJoe Paganjoepagan101@gmail.com
55
black bean or Tex-Mex vegetarian dishLynne Williamslynnefwilliams@yahoo.com
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1