OER17_SigMeeting
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
OpenEdSig meeting at #OER17
3
nametwitteremailbloginterest in involvement on committee?Follow up
4
Marion Kelt@mugpunter7
5
Helen Crump@crumphelenHelen.crump@open.ac.ukhelencrump.netAdded to basecamp
6
Ella Mitchell@meatyloafyOEP champion
7
Jacqui Speculand@jacqui_jcs ‏
8
Pauline Ridley@paulineridley
9
Caroline Kuhn@carolakc.kuhn@bathspa.ac.uk
10
Frances Bell@francesbellfrancesbell.com
11
David Villai Onuik
ab8455@coventry.ac.uk
12
Janice Jones@janicekjones janicejones.com
13
Joran Mouss Merholt@joeranENjoeran.de
14
Andrea Spila@commonspaceseusocial@commonspaces.euhttp://www.commonspaces.eu
15
Alice White@historianalicea.white@wellcome.ac.uk
16
Annalisa Manca@annalisamancaedulabyrinths.wordpress.com
17
Javeria Atenas@jatenaseducation.okfn.org
18
Lucy Tallents@lucytallentslucy.tallents@linacre.oxon.orglucytallents.comPotentially in the future but finding a new job (and learning more about OER/P) is my priority :)
19
Viv Rolfe@vivienrolfevivrolfe.comCo-Chair, organising OER18committee member
20
Kelly Terrell@kellyaterrellk.terrell@soton.ac.uk
https://kellyaterrell.wordpress.com/
OEP championcommittee member
21
Teresa MacKinnon@warwicklanguageprofteresamac@gmail.comhttps://teresamac.blog/Co-Chair, on OER18 organising commiteecommittee member
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...