Club boat hire bookings calendar
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAE
1
Please note: Bookings are for Current Club Members and are only confimed once paid
2
DatePBC EventTopaz 1Topaz 2SunburstLaser 1Laser 2
open Bic (9533)
Open Bic (9599)
Open Bic (9600)
Open Bic ()Open Bic ()Open Bic ()Open Bic ()
3
Booked ByPaidBooked ByPaid
Booked By
PaidBooked ByPaid
Booked By
PaidBooked byPaidBooked byPaidBooked byPaidBooked byPaidBooked byPaidBooked byPaidBooked byPaid
4
Sun 01/10/17
Paremata Opening Day, Clubhouse Start
Liz KennedyN
5
Fri 06/10/17Friday night sailingDStuckey/ RSmithY
Josh and Jade Beggs
Y
6
Sun 08/10/17Committee Boat Start
7
Sun 15/10/17
Mark Foy Handicap (Trevethick Trophy)
Josh BeggsY
8
Fri 06/10/17Friday night sailingDaniel StuckeyY
9
Sun 22/10/17Clubhouse Start
10
Sun 29/10/17Committee Boat Start
11
Fri 03/11/17Friday night sailingJack CallearY
12
Sun 05/11/17Committee Boat Start
13
Sun 12/11/17Clubhouse Start
14
Fri 17/11/17Friday night sailingReuben SmithY
15
Sun 19/11/17Committee Boat StartMatt DurkinY
16
Fri 24/11/17Friday night sailingMichael WinsleyY
17
Sun 26/11/17Clubhouse Start
18
Tues 28/11/17
Tuesday night trainingReuben SmithY
19
Sun 03/12/17Committee Boat StartCarter SidwellY
20
Sun 10/12/17Committee Boat Start
21
Sun 17/12/17Christmas fun day
Josh and Jade Beggs
n/a
Connor & Paul adams
n/a
22
Sun 07/01/18Clubhouse StartSimonlehnerY
23
Sun 14/01/18
Mark Foy Handicap (Burrow Memorial)
Connor AdamsY
24
Sun 21/01/18Clubhouse StartSimonlehneryDaniel WinsleyY
25
Sun 28/01/18Clubhouse StartFergus BaxterY
26
Sun 04/02/18Committee Boat Start
27
Fri 09/02/18Friday night sailingMichael WinsleyY
28
Sun 11/02/18Regatta Series
29
Sun 18/02/18Clubhouse Start
30
31
Sun 25/02/18Committee Boat Start
32
Tue 27/02/18Race CoachingConnor AdamsYJack CallearY
33
Wed 28/02/18
Wgtn Schools Fleet Regatta, Paremata
Reuben SmithY
34
Fri 02/03/18Friday green and rainbow sailing
Green/RainbowFleet
Green/RainbowFleet
Green/RainbowFleet
35
Sun 04/03/18Committee Boat Start
36
Sat 10/03/18Regatta Series
39
Tues 13/3/18
Race coachingJack CallearY
40
Fri 16/03/18Open Bic Evans Bay or Friday night sailing Jack CallearY
41
Sat 17/03/18Open Bic - Evans BayJack CallearY
42
Sun 18/03/18Open Bic - Evans Bay Club sailing - Clubhouse start?Jack CallearY
43
Sat 24/03/18Paremata RegattaCaitlin BrownYJack CallearYEthan BrownYSol BeckmanY
44
Sun 25/03/18Paremata Regatta (Spare Day)
45
Sun 01/04/18Clubhouse StartZoe HamYAddison JuddY
46
Sun 08/04/18Committee Boat Start
47
Sun 15/04/18Clubhouse Start
48
Sun 22/04/18Committee Boat StartBen CallearYZoe HamYJack CallearY
49
Mon 23/04/18?Connor AdamsY
50
Sun 29/04/18Clubhouse Start (sailing cancelled)
51
Sun 06/05/18Clubhouse Start
Leighton Mundell
Jack CallearAddison JuddYZoe HamJack Olsen
52
53
Sat 30/6/18Jack Calleary
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
Loading...
Main menu