ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Speaker Events
Kickoff Meeting
Rotowire
Northwestern Mutual
Edward Jones SAC w/ Joe PigattiSocial EventsSpikeballBucks Game
Fantasy Involvement
Fantasy Football
Market Watch
Fantasy Basketball
Community Service
Lakeshore Cleanup
2
LastFirst EmailTotal Points
3
DongCalvincdong44@wisc.edu0
4
Ballweg Mattmrballweg@wisc.edu0
5
BradfishCooperclbradfish@wisc.edu0
6
Marker Jack jtmarker@wisc.edu0
7
Hoffman Steven
sjhoffmann2@wisc.edu
0
8
Kaull Nathan nkaull@wisc.edu6111111
9
GlaserNick njglaser@wisc.edu211
10
ArndtEthanejarndt@wisc.edu41111
11
BaileyJakejpbailey3@wisc.edu0
12
BayeHunterhbaye@wisc.edu511111
13
BeanJacobjrbean@wisc.edu41111
14
BeckerLukelpbecker@wisc.edu71111111
15
BernklauAdamabernklau@wisc.edu41111
16
BetschlerDrewbetschler@wisc.edu101111111111
17
CarpenterDrew
drcarpenter2@wisc.edu
211
18
CaulumElliotecaulum@wisc.edu511111
19
CharonNickncharon@wisc.edu8111113
20
EckertRyanrjeckert@wisc.edu11111111113
21
Eernisse1cleernisse@wisc.edu511111
22
FabricantMasonmfabricant@wisc.edu0
23
FifrickDruwdfifrick@wisc.edu6111111
24
FischerSamsdfischer2@wisc.edu41111
25
FishboneLucaslfishbone@wisc.edu211
26
FreckmannNick
nsfreckmann@wisc.edu
511111
27
FreolichTytlfroelich@wisc.edu211
28
GaggiCristiangaggi@wisc.edu6111111
29
GravningHenrygravning@wisc.edu3111
30
GomezEthaneagomez3@wisc.edu0
31
GornbeinLogangornbein@wisc.edu3111
32
GrundmanMatt
mgrundman@wisc.edu
6111111
33
HallMikemphall3@wisc.edu3111
34
HelgesonJoshjdhelgeson@wisc.edu0
35
HeuerWillwhheuer@wisc.edu0
36
HillHaydenhahill3@wisc.edu211
37
HonanSeanshonan@wisc.edu11
38
IsbellDexterdisbell@wisc.edu211
39
KellerJacksonjpkeller4@wisc.edu41111
40
KillorenBrodybkilloren@wisc.edu71111111
41
KleinerEvanemkleiner@wisc.edu6111111
42
KolajAdriankolaj@wisc.edu511111
43
KronerDannydkroner@wisc.edu3111
44
KuhlTrevortjkuhl@wisc.edu211
45
LeeNathannlee75@wisc.edu211
46
LeRoyJacksonjtleroy@wisc.edu3111
47
LevinAndrewamlevin5@wisc.edu511111
48
Littlexcslittle@wisc.edu6111111
49
LoGiuratoLukelogiurato@wisc.edu3111
50
LuceShaunspluce@wisc.edu11
51
MachAidanadmach2@wisc.edu211
52
Maggiacomo
Michael
maggiacomo@wisc.edu
211
53
MaslowskiHunterhmaslowski@wisc.edu6111111
54
MatranagaAnthonyamatranga@wisc.edu3111
55
MooreAedanamoore39@wisc.edu71111111
56
MoranMichaelMcmoran3@wisc.edu711113
57
NinmannMaxxmninmann@wisc.edu511111
58
OlsonChancecwolson3@wisc.edu711113
59
OswaldTylertloswald@wisc.edu3111
60
PerriardVincentperriard@wisc.edu3111
61
PowellEvanErpowell2@wisc.edu511111
62
ProvancherEvan
Eprovancher@wisc.edu
41111
63
RiveraAidenawrivera@wisc.edu11
64
SamelsSeanssamels@wisc.edu211
65
SchaeferMarkmfschaefer@wisc.edu211
66
SchusterBrycecaschuster@wisc.edu0
67
SlagterNathannslagter@wisc.edu3111
68
TambiVedaanttambi@wisc.edu8111113
69
TLDylan
tracylindenb@wisc.edu
0
70
WeasBillwweas@wisc.edu3111
71
WerhaneAlecawwerhane@wisc.edu11
72
WishartGavingwishart@wisc.edu41111
73
Chengyue Zhuangczhuang6@wisc.edu61113
74
XingHongxhong37@wisc.edu11
75
YihanLiuliu2272@wisc.edu61113
76
Ethan Horneebhorne@wisc.edu211
77
Kevin Spinellikspinelli@wisc.edu41111
78
BrandonEpstein
bepstein28@gmail.com
41111
79
Sam Bach sjbach2@wisc.edu511111
80
Joey Ehrmannjsehrmann@wisc.edu211
81
KobeRosekmrose2@wisc.edu91111113
82
YotamHahnyhahn3@wisc.edu0
83
Jason Marxjmarx4@wisc.edu3111
84
LiamO'Neilllroneill2@wisc.edu11
85
AlexLeearlee8@wisc.edu5113
86
Thales
Andrade Pereira
andradeperei@wisc.edu
3111
87
Kevin Dobrzynski
kwdobrzynski@wisc.edu
711113
88
CarsonGutjahrcgutjahr@wisc.edu6111111
89
ethan bratelebratel@wisc.edu61113
90
HarrisonBergerhzberger@wisc.edu511111
91
dylan
tracy-lindenbaun
tracylindenb@wisc.edu
211
92
Jacob Strucel Strucel@wisc.edu41111
93
LuthraVeeraj ?11
94
Brodywill11
95
JulianCallegarijcallegari@wisc.edu211
96
PeterZimdars211
97
MattJohnson0
98
VeerajLuthra0
99
WaseefChowdhury211
100
MattReeves0