Baseball 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
Mission Oak High School – Baseball 2018
3
DateOpponentSiteTeamsTimeDepart
4
Sat, Feb 17, 2018Sierra PacificSierra PacificJV/Varsity12:0010:0013200
5
Mon, Feb 19, 2018ExeterExeterJV/Varsity
4:00/6:30
2:3013201
6
Tue, Feb 20, 2018WoodlakeWoodlakeJV/Varsity3:301:4513202
7
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
Mission OakJV/Varsity3:30
8
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
Mission OakJV/Varsity12:00
9
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
FowlerJV/Varsity3:301:3013205
10
Wed, Feb 28, 2018Mira MonteMira MonteFrosh4:002:0013206
11
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
SelmaJV/Varsity12:0010:00 AM13207
12
Sat, Mar 3, 2018RFK - CANCELLED RAINOUTMission OakFrosh3:00
13
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
KingsburgJV/Varsity3:301:4513208
14
Wed, Mar 7, 2018RedwoodMission OakFrosh4:00
15
Fri, Mar 9, 2018Cesar ChavezCesar ChavezFrosh4:002:3013901
16
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
Madera SouthJV/Varsity12:009:30 AM13209
17
Mon, Mar 12, 2018Redwood
Ridgeview Middle School
Frosh4:002:4513210
18
Wed, Mar 14, 2018Porterville - RAINOUTPortervilleF/JV/V4:002:3013211
19
Fri, Mar 16, 2018MonacheMonacheF/JV/V4:302:4513212
20
Mon, Mar 19, 2018PortervillePortervilleF/JV/V4:002:3013961
21
Wed, Mar 21, 2018Tulare Western - RAINOUTMission OakF/JV/V4:30
22
Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 2, 2018
EASTER BREAK
23
Mon, Mar 26, 2018Tranquility - ProPT TourneyTulare WesternVarsity4:30
24
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Independence - ProPT Tourney
Tulare WesternVarsity11:30
25
Tue, Mar 27, 2018Mira Monte - ProPT TourneyTulare WesternVarsity2:00
26
Wed, Mar 28, 2018Exeter - ProPT TourneyMt. WhitneyVarsity9:00 AMTBA
27
Wed, Apr 4, 2018Tulare UnionTulare UnionF/JV/V4:30
28
Fri, Apr 6, 2018DelanoMission OakF/JV/V4:30
29
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Reedley - Fowler Tournament
Mission OakJV/Varsity10:0013207
30
Wed, Apr 11, 2018PortervilleMission OakF/JV/V4:30
31
Fri, Apr 13, 2018PortervillePortervilleF/JV/V4:302:4513213
32
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
Monache Frosh/Soph Tournament
StrathmoreFrosh11:3010:00 AM13885
33
Wed, Apr 18, 2018MonacheMission OakF/JV/V4:30
34
Fri, Apr 20, 2018MonacheMonacheF/JV/V4:302:4513214
35
Mon, Apr 23, 2018Tulare WesternMission OakF/JV/V4:30
36
Wed, Apr 25, 2018Tulare WesternTulare WesternF/JV/V4:30
37
Fri, Apr 27, 2018Tulare WesternMission OakF/JV/V4:30
38
Tue, May 1, 2018Tulare UnionMission OakF/JV/V4:30
39
Fri, May 4, 2018Tulare Union
Tulare Union-Live Oak
F/JV/V
4:30/7:30
40
Wed, May 9, 2018DelanoDelanoF/JV/V
4:30/6:00
2:3013215
14232-2 vans
41
Fri, May 11, 2018DelanoMission OakF/JV/V4:30
42
Tue, May 15, 2018ByeTBAVarsity
43
Thu, May 17, 2018FowlerFowlerVarsity6:304:3014305
44
Tue, May 22, 2018Semi-FinalTBAVarsity
45
Sat, May 26, 2018FinalTBAVarsity
46
47
Head Varsity Coach – Mitch Grimmer
48
Head JV Coach – Dominic Miller
49
Head Frosh Coach – Chuck Glenn
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule 2018
Roster
 
 
Main menu