Baseball 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
3
Mission Oak High School – Baseball 2018
4
5
DateOpponentSiteTeamsTimeDepart
6
Sat, Feb 17, 2018Sierra PacificSierra PacificJV/Varsity12:0010:0013200
7
Mon, Feb 19, 2018ExeterExeterJV/Varsity
4:00/6:30
2:3013201
8
Tue, Feb 20, 2018WoodlakeWoodlakeJV/Varsity3:301:4513202
9
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
Mission OakJV/Varsity3:30TBA13203
10
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
Mission OakJV/Varsity3:30TBA13204
11
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
FowlerJV/VarsityTBATBA13205
12
Wed, Feb 28, 2018Mira MonteMira MonteFrosh4:002:0013206
13
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
SelmaJV/VarsityTBATBA13207
14
Sat, Mar 3, 2018RFK (2)Mission OakFrosh10:00
15
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
KingsburgJV/VarsityTBATBA13208
16
Wed, Mar 7, 2018RedwoodMission OakFrosh4:00
17
Fri, Mar 9, 2018Cesar ChavezCesar ChavezFrosh4:00
18
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Fowler JV/Varsity Tournament
TBAJV/VarsityTBATBA13209
19
Mon, Mar 12, 2018RedwoodRedwoodFrosh4:002:4513210
20
Wed, Mar 14, 2018PortervillePortervilleF/JV/Var3:302:1513211
21
Fri, Mar 16, 2018MonacheMonacheF/JV/V4:302:4513212
22
Wed, Mar 21, 2018Tulare WesternMission OakF/JV/V4:30
23
Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 2, 2018
EASTER BREAK
24
Mon, Mar 26, 2018Tranquility - ProPT TourneyTulare WesternVarsity4:30
25
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Independence - ProPT Tourney
Tulare WesternVarsity11:30
26
Tue, Mar 27, 2018Mira Monte - ProPT TourneyTulare WesternVarsity2:00
27
Wed, Mar 28, 2018Exeter - ProPT TourneyMt. WhitneyVarsity9:00 AMTBA
28
Wed, Apr 4, 2018Tulare UnionTulare UnionF/JV/V4:30
29
Fri, Apr 6, 2018DelanoMission OakF/JV/V4:30
30
Wed, Apr 11, 2018PortervilleMission OakF/JV/V4:30
31
Fri, Apr 13, 2018PortervillePortervilleF/JV/V4:302:4513213
32
Wed, Apr 18, 2018MonacheMonacheF/JV/V4:302:4513214
33
Fri, Apr 20, 2018MonacheMission OakF/JV/V4:30
34
Wed, Apr 25, 2018Tulare WesternTulare WesternF/JV/V4:30
35
Fri, Apr 27, 2018Tulare WesternMission OakF/JV/V4:30
36
Tue, May 1, 2018Tulare UnionMission OakF/JV/V4:30
37
Fri, May 4, 2018Tulare Union
Tulare Union-Live Oak
F/JV/V
4:30/7:30
38
Wed, May 9, 2018DelanoDelanoF/JV/V4:302:3013215
39
Fri, May 11, 2018DelanoMission OakF/JV/V4:30
40
41
42
Head Varsity Coach – Mitch Grimmer
43
Head JV Coach – Josh Pena
44
Head Frosh Coach – Joey Parks
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule 2018
Roster