Start-up Team Building (Please See Tabs Below)
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
INSTRUCTIONS: ** If you have a start-up or business idea and are looking to recruit team members, please fill out this sheet. If you are someone looking to join a team, please fill out the "INDIVIDUALS LOOKING FOR A TEAM" sheet instead (see other tab). Please continue to check this document throughout the quarter as more information will be added by others throughout the year. Please do not delete or modify entries that are not your own.
2
3
Full NameEmailSchool and Expected Grad Year
(e.g., Booth '18, UIUC '18, College '19)
Which Polsky Center program are you interested in participating in?What are your skills and/or areas of interest?LinkedIn Profile
4
Lawrence Tsailarryt10@chicagobooth.eduBooth'19
5
Chris Lozynskiclozynski@chicagobooth.eduBooth '20
6
Bhanu Ramenanibhanu.ramenani@chicagobooth.eduBooth'19
7
Jianwei Gujianwei.gu@chicagobooth.eduBooth'20
8
Nidhi Khannankhanna0@chicagobooth.eduBooth'19
9
Hayder Allebbanhayder@chicagobooth.eduBooth '20
10
Ali Masood
ali.masood@chicagobooth.eduBooth '20NVCCPA; background in Corp Finance; previously a manager with EY with exposure to multiple industries. Interested in Strategy, Operations, Process Improvements. Passionate about entrepreneurship/problem solving/working with goal-driven teams. https://www.linkedin.com/in/aamasood
11
Jessie Guowguo@chicagobooth.edu
12
Tanya Puritanyap@chicagobooth.eduBooth'18
13
Bartosz Lipinskiblipinsk@chicagobooth.eduBooth'20
14
Rachel Liurachelliu@uchicago.eduUChicago '19
15
Aniket Kumaraniket@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19
16
Sharan Mehrasharan.mehra@chicagobooth.eduBooth'19NVCStrategy, Data Analytics, Engineering
17
Praneet Wadgepwadge@chicagobooth.eduBooth'20NVCProduct Management, Software Development, Design Thinking/Strategy
18
Lauren Lochockillochocki@uchicago.eduHarris '19SNVCProgram evaluation, micro-finance, women's economic empowerment, African development
19
Sonal Somaiyassomaiya@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVC, SNVCFormer banker in TMT, strategy, modeling, finance
20
Ali Hassaniahassani@chicagobooth.eduBooth '18Background in Analytics in Financial Services, risk management, FinTech. Hold MS in finanacial engineering
21
Nakul Guptanakul@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVCBackground in strategy, angel investing, consulting, raising series B funds for startups, fintech, modeling. (interested in retail-tech, fintech)https://www.linkedin.com/in/nakulgupta1/
22
Bisma Ahmedbahmed0@chicagobooth.eduBooth '18NVCOperations, Strategy, Program Management, Engineering
23
Becca Centannircentann@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19Background in economic consulting, data analysis (strongest in Stata but also proficient in SAS)
24
Shriram Bagavathyappanshriramb@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVCBackground in technology & product management in consumer Internet. Also done fundraising and operations for Internet startup
25
Rachel Stillmanrstillma@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVCBackground in Healthcare Banking & Healthcare VC, modeling, strategy, fundraising
26
Aida Sarabiaasarabia@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVCBackground in management consulting. Worked for a diversed range of industries (retail, beverages, energy, financial services, medtech). Modeling, strategyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aida-sarabia-quintero-44820184/
27
Sakshi Jainsakshi.jain@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVCBackground in sales & marketing for tech companies, worked as an Account Manager at Microsoft for three years, did management consulting over the summerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sakshijain2590
28
Niyati Upadhyayulaniyatiu@chicagobooth.eduBooth'18NVC/SNVCHealthcare operations, Pharma/Biotech/Med-devices/clinical trials, Consulting, Identifying Voice of Customer, VC analysis
29
Ainhoa Maizamaizurt@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVC/SNVCBackground in operations finance at Intel Corp (experience in revenue, rebates, pricing, and inventory). Passionate about tech and environmental sustainability.
30
Owen Reynoldsoreynold@chicagobooth.eduBooth '18NVC/SNVCEconomics, finance, economic development, energy, VC, impact investing (deal experience in energy, ag-tech, health/ife sciences)
31
Kate Jelicichjelicich@uchicago.eduMAPSS (M.A. Social Sciences) '18NVC/SNVCBackground in UX/User Experience Research/Design Thinking, primarily in financial services. Skills include exploratory user research, evaluative research (qualitative feedback & product/service recommendations, usability testing), presentation building
32
Jose Di Geronimojose.digeronimo@chicagobooth.eduBooth '18NVCBackgound in operations and engineering. Project management, energy, aerospace and defense, engineering background, and excel modeling
33
Celia Tutunjian celia.tutunjian@chicagobooth.eduBooth '19NVC/SNVCBackground in international business development, strategy, and sales. Industry focus in oil and gas, commodities markets. Speaks 5 languages.
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Mail Merge
Mail Merge Logs
INDIVIDUALS LOOKING FOR TEAM
STARTUP SEEKING TEAMMATES