Watering Sign Up Sheets
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
J. V. Forrestal School Garden
2
*See below for instructions
3
Weekend DatesNameEmail
4
5/13 - 5/14
5
5/20 - 5/21Nan Dempster
6
5/27 - 5/28Kristen Holt-Browningkristenholtbrowning@gmail.com
7
6/3 - 6/4Tessa Deantessadean@gmail.com
8
6/10 - 6/11Stephanie O'Brien Barberstephlove78@icloud.com
9
6/17 - 6/18Nan Dempster
10
6/24 - 6/25Theresa Goodmantheresagoodman@gmail.com
11
7/1 - 7/2Nicole Cardish cardishn@gmail.com
12
7/8 - 7/9Kristen Holt-Browning
13
7/15 - 7/16Nicole Cardish cardishn@gmail.com
14
7/22 - 7/23Margaux Langemargauxlange@gmail.com
15
7/29 - 7/30Nicole Cardish cardishn@gmail.com
16
8/5 - 8/6Stacie Merrillmizstacie@gmail.com
17
8/12 - 8/13Renee Cassard
18
8/19 - 8/20Tricia Riverspatricia.mcguirk@gmail.com
19
8/26 - 8/27Phoebe Zinman Winters writetomoi@gmail.com
20
9/2 - 9/3
21
9/9 - 9/10
22
9/16 - 9/17
23
9/23 - 9/24
24
25
*Attach hose to spigot on the building around the corner from the garden. Turn black switch to turn water on.
26
Wait a minute after turning water off to disconnect the hose so that you don't get sprayed.
27
*Please re-coil the hose neatly.
28
*Each larger plant or row of smaller plants should get 6 - 10 seconds of the hose, gently sprayed.
29
*Watering the whole garden takes about 30 minutes.
30
*Please feel free to harvest produce from the garden over the summer when school is out.
31
Thank you!
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
JV Forrestal
South Ave.
Sargent
Garrison
Glenham
Temple Hill
Horizons