EDD Listado de estudiantes
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Carné NombreCorreo
2
201345126José Luis Reynoso Tiujlrt804@gmail.com
3
201025404Otto Wilfredo Estevez Moranelottito@gmail.com
4
201504427Carlos Eduardo Cordon Hernandezcarlos.edu.cordon@gmail.com
5
201313734Byron David Cermeño Juárezbcfiusac@gmail.com
6
201318652Gonzalo Antonio García Solaresgomzalo@Outlook.com
7
201222687Juan Carlos Maldonado Solorzanojcmaldonadop1@gmail.com
8
201503378Escarleth Andrea Velasco Camposvelandreas@gmail.com
9
201313852Jonathan Ubaldo Mateo Jacintojoubmaja.69@gmail.com
10
201313996Karen Elisa López Pinto
2659256570101@ingenieria.usac.edu.gt
11
201503608Juan Luis Robles Molinaluisrobles2408@gmail.com
12
201513713María André Zeissig Solorzanomarian012696@gmail.com
13
200920072Erick José Carrera Garridoericcsongt@gmail.com
14
201313909Debbie Gabriela Patzan Cortezdebbmi31@gmail.com
15
201314172Carlos Rene Orantes Laracarlosorantes77@gmail.com
16
201503609Diego Josue Berrios Gutierrezdiegoberrios15@gmail.com
17
201503777Francisco Humberto Lezana Ramosfraaanciscolezana8@gmail.com
18
201504381Julio Antonio Chaicoj Cotzojayjuliocotzo11@gmail.com
19
201504425Kevin Leonel Santizo Sosanivekevinlss@gmail.com
20
201513699Esdras Jonatan Noj Lariosesdrasjnl@gmail.com
21
201602440Jonathan Baudilio Hidalgo Pérezjon.hiidalgo92@gmail.com
22
201504284Wendy Aracely Chamlé Boch
23
201504399María de Los Angeles Herrera Sumalémarielosherreras10@gmail.com
24
201504475Luis Felipe González Orellanaluisfe.go.03@gmail.com
25
200915391Eugenio Miguel Polanco Sotojeugenio.polanco.ing@gmail.com
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu