2019 JV/Varsity Volleyball Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2019 JV / VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
3
The Varsity Match will start 20 minutes after the JV Match.
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent/EventAdditional Info
5
Wednesday, August 7, 20195:00 PMHOMEGreenview / EdgewoodScrimmage
6
Wednesday, August 14, 2019TBAAWAYNorthmont High School Scrimmage
7
Thursday, August 15, 2019TBAAWAYFranklin Monroe High SchoolScrimmage
8
Monday, August 19, 20195:30 PMAWAYPreble Shawnee High School
9
Tuesday, August 20, 20195:30 PMHOMECovington High School
10
Thursday, August 22, 20195:30 PMAWAYTri-County North High School
11
Monday, August 26, 20195:30 PMHOMEBethel High School
12
Tuesday, August 27, 20195:30 PMAWAYOakwood High School*
13
Thursday, August 29, 20195:30 PMHOMEMonroe HIigh School*
14
Tuesday, September 3, 20195:30 PMHOMEBellbrook High School*
15
Thursday, September 5, 20195:30 PMAWAYFranklin High School*
16
Monday, September 9, 20195:30 PMAWAYDixie High School
17
Tuesday, September 10, 20195:30 PMAWAYValley View High School*
18
Thursday, September 12, 20195:30 PMHOMEEaton High School*
19
Monday, September 16, 20195:30 PMAWAYArcanum High School
20
Tuesday, September 17, 20195:30 PMAWAYMonroe High School*
21
Thursday, September 19, 20195:30 PMAWAYBellbrook High School*
22
Monday, September 23, 20195:30 PMAWAYNewton High School
23
Tuesday, September 24, 20195:30 PMHOMEFranklin High School*
24
Thursday, September 26, 20195:30 PMHOMEValley View High School*
25
Monday, September 30, 20195:30 PMHOMETwin Valley South High School
26
Tuesday, October 1, 20195:30 PMAWAYEaton High School*
27
Thursday, October 3, 20195:30 PMHOMEFranklin Monroe High School
28
Monday, October 7, 20195:30 PMHOMEOakwood High School*
29
Thursday, October 10, 20195:30 PMHOMEWaynesville High School
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...