TdS Board Members
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
BOARD TITLENAMEEMAIL
COUNTY/REPRESENTATION
2
ChairLes Tlouganltlougan@tds.lib.mn.usWaseca County
3
Vice ChairSteve Flohrssflohrs@tds.lib.mn.usMartin County
4
SecretaryHolly Postelhpostel@tds.lib.mn.usBrown County
5
TreasurerBette Traxlervstuehrenberg@tds.lib.mn.usBlue Earth County
6
Board MemberJulie Trebelhornjtrebelhorn@tds.lib.mn.usSibley County
7
Board MemberSue Sonnekssonnek@tds.lib.mn.usFaribault County
8
Board MemberBette Traxlerbtraxler@tds.lib.mn.usLe Sueur County
9
Board MemberJack Kolarsjkolars@tds.lib.mn.usNicollet County
10
Board MemberDiane Rabedrabe@tds.lib.mn.usWatonwan County
11
Board MemberLeslie Petersonlpeterson@tds.lib.mn.usSpecial Library
12
Board MemberLinda Kramerlkramer@tds.lib.mn.usAcademic Library
13
Board MemberAmy Lorenzalorenz@tds.lib.mn.usSchool Library
14
Board MemberStacy Lienemannlienemann@tds.lib.mn.usPublic Library
15
Board Member AlternateHeather Biedermannhbiedermann@tds.lib.mn.usAcademic Library
16
Board Member AlternateMary Sackmsack@tds.lib.mn.usWaseca County
17
Board Member AlternateLarry Wildlwild@tds.lib.mn.usBlue Earth County
18
Board Member AlternateAshley Latzkealatzke@tds.lib.mn.usSibley County
19
Board Member AlternateAndrew Moenamoen@tds.lib.mn.usFaribault County
20
Board Member AlternateJulie Grahamjgraham@tds.lib.mn.usLe Sueur County
21
Board Member AlternateMarie Dranttelmdranttel@tds.lib.mn.usNicollet County
22
Board Member AlternateGlenda Arndtgarndt@tds.lib.mn.usWatonwan County
23
Board Member AlternateCindy Pischnercpishner@tds.lib.mn.usSchool Library
24
Board Member AlternateMatthew Pankuukmpannkuk@tds.lib.mn.usPublic Library
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...