Lunch Duty Volunteers 2018/2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
NORTH CAMPUS LUNCH DUTY SCHEDULE
2
MONDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating PersonEmailCell Phone
3
LEADWeeklyBeth Andradebetha99@yahoo.com408-891-1550NA
4
Start DateStarting 8/27/2018Starting 9/10/2018
5
1WeeklyArchana archanaappanna@yahoo.com408.420.6400n/a
6
2WeeklyRonia Tadrosroniatadros6@gmail.comn/a
7
3AlternatingMayamayalotan@gmail.com408-203-1759Chrishnika Paulchrishnika@gmail.com650-772-0793
8
4AlternatingErin Schlougherinschlough@netscape.net650-283-4754Julie Chenjec_home@yahoo.com408-203-1759
9
5AlternatingAmy Eunheyamy@gmail.com6507141391Ashraf Ahmed ashahmd1018@gmail.com7145042416
10
6AlternatingTrina Oettingertrinaoettinger69@gmail.com415-312-9551Wendy Chuupwendywkchu@gmail.com415-823-1301
11
7AlternatingDurga Birudurajubhavanidb@gmail.com408-506-4655Orathai MacDonaldchunmacdonald@yahoo.com650-823-0123
12
8WeeklyLalitha lvaidyanathan@cclind.com508-904-2002n/a
13
TUESDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating Person
14
LEADWeeklyNita Mukherjeenitam42@gmail.com408-550-6482NA
15
Start Date8/289/4
16
1AlternatingManisha Panchalmanishanpanchal@yahoo.com650-804-0110Louise Tsoi (need sub on 9/4)louise_tsoi@yahoo.com408-656-6099
17
2AlternatingDeepa Sivaramakrishnandeepa_venky@icloud.com408-368-7146Jennifer Gilbertgilbertfagen@gmail.com415-505-6266
18
3AlternatingKim Lekimle515@yahoo.com650-933-3599Susan Yungsyung@yahoo.com650-714-4654
19
4AlternatingEva Wangeva_h_wang@yahoo.com650-415-8051Megan Randallmegan.randall@yahoo.com415-730-0646
20
5AlternatingBeth Liuliu.huichung@gmail.com408-891-8846Ella Anadist4fa@gmail.com 917.992.7031
21
6AlternatingJayanti Mallickjayanti19@gmail.com
22
7WeeklyEllyn Bernerellynrae@yahoo.com650-814-8899n/a
23
8Alternating Carol Zhangcarolzhang1@gmail.com408-206-1609
24
WEDNESDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating Person
25
LEADWeeklySarah Kunzsarah@kunz.ca408-480-7901NA
26
Start Date8/299/5
27
1WeeklyCaroline Burkhardtcarolineburk@hotmail.com425-503-1456n/a
28
2AlternatingWennie Leungwennie.leung@gmail.com650-823-1778Scott Mitchellscott_mitchell5@sbcglobal.net408-2031447
29
3AlternatingJoy WangJoywang888@me.com415-309-7803Vannina Malekzadehvan@malekzadeh.com6509468300
30
4AlternatingYing liuyingliu@me.com4084253729Judy Mehtajudymehta@yahoo.com408-507-7704
31
5Weekly
32
6WeeklyTrina Oettingertrinaoettinger69@gmail.com415-312-9551n/a (note I am not available to volunteer on 10/3)
33
7
34
8
35
THURSDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating Person
36
LEADAlternatingMelanie Hinse
melanie_hinse@hotmail.com
4084063245
37
Start Date8/23Team 18/30
38
1AlternatingAlison Raoalisonrao@gmail.com5125677623Bahar Erentokbaharerentok@gmail.com408-431-3703
39
2WeeklyHeather Goodwin-Yuhgoodwinyu@gmail.com408-656-1683n/a
40
3WeeklyChu Lin chu0616@gmail.com646-522-9693n/a
41
4AlternatingKatharine Agostinokatago@gmail.com Katie SteippKatie.steipp@gmail.com650-823-8034
42
5AlternatingMichelle Graconmgracon@gmail.com6502699997Yvette Stoutystout@apr.com6502084510
43
6AlternatingJennifer Jacobsenjennifer_jacobsen@yahoo.com650-245-7884
44
7AlternatingSyndi NgoSyndi.m.ngo@gmail.com916.203.5495
45
8Weekly
46
FRIDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating Person
47
LEADWeeklyKay Chin kay_chin@hotmail.com650-224-0929
48
Start Date8/248/31
49
1AlternatingAishwarya Ramaswamy
aishwarya.ramaswamy@gmail.com
650-996-6360Asha Kumarashalnair@gmail.com650-305-9807
50
2WeeklyAurora Pintoaurora.pinto@gmail.com6597149169n/a
51
3WeeklyJenny Tangjentango8@gmail.com650-496-8583n/a
52
4WeeklyHuizhen Chenvickyy.chen@gmail.com6502240731n/a
53
5AlternatingSue Jungvnsue7@gmail.com650-793-5235
54
6AlternatingHaritina Mihailaharitina.mihaila@gmail.com650-713-1046Aileen Linaelarie@gmail.com949-690-4928
55
74th Fridays onlyMichelle Mamichelle.c.ma@gmail.com650-759-75861x/moMiranda Shum (once a month)doudoudid@gmail.com650-353-6732
56
2nd Fridaysharon yangyang.haas@gmail.com51038411163rd FridayJoyce Hsujoycechang@gmail.com661-433-9514
57
8AlternatingKay PaelmoKay.paelmo@gmail.com415-308-3067Michelle Yumichelle.meiming@gmail.com408-886-0167
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu