beCamp 2013 Signup (Responses)
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
TimestampYour Name:Provide a contact: email, website, twitter, ...T-Shirt SizeSay anything.
2
8/30/2013 11:34:52Ron DuPlainron.duplain@gmail.comMI love beCamp!
3
9/3/2013 23:11:29Thomas Steffeshttp://www.roomkey.comXL
4
9/6/2013 11:00:49Isaac Truetthttps://plus.google.com/101540393198690716919LSorry for the late sign up. I'll be there early on Friday to help set up. Looking forward to seeing everyone again!
5
9/9/2013 8:49:17Delia Lunsforddelia@teamwiztech.comMWe will be a sponsor again this year.
6
9/9/2013 10:06:09Christian Dahlhausendahlhausen@gmail.comM
7
9/9/2013 14:26:18Andrew Carter@andrewroycarterXL
8
9/9/2013 14:31:38Daniel Lepagedplepage@gmail.comXLIt says that others can see this form, but I don't see this column on the form that I can see... I may be speaking into an empty void.
9
9/9/2013 14:47:27Simeon Fitchfitch@datamininglab.comXL
10
9/9/2013 15:02:49Ben Taitelbaum@coshx btaitelb@gmail.comLI can't wait to learn about the problems that you're working on, what technologies you're using to solve these problems, and to generally geek out for an entire day!
11
9/9/2013 15:14:42Bob Newsomebobn@sevin.usNo thanks!
12
9/9/2013 20:17:04John Berrymanjfberryman@gmail.com jnbrymn; http://bit.ly/JohnBlogs; http://linkd.in/YKGnc8M
13
9/10/2013 2:33:18Scott Stults@scottstultsXLLooking forward to it!
14
9/10/2013 5:55:55Eric Pughepugh@opensourceconnections.comLThe best brains in Central Virginia come together! And I learn from them!
15
9/10/2013 8:56:52Andrew Montalenti@amontalentiM
16
9/10/2013 9:02:24Carolyn Zelikowczelikow@gmail.comSI look forward to meeting everybody!
17
9/10/2013 11:09:36Doug Turnbull@softwaredoug softwaredoug@gmail.com http://o19s.comMTalk brainstorming:
- Geek parenting tips, toddler edition
- AngularJS
- Solr relevancy hacks
- Introduction to Solr/Lucene
- CAP theorem, explained in non-technological contexts (ie organizations!)
- FoundationDB intro
- C programming
18
9/10/2013 11:17:12Daniel Weberdaniel@bitlathe.comLLooking forward to it.
19
9/10/2013 12:23:23Preetam Jinka@preetamjinkaM
20
9/10/2013 13:49:03Andrew DiamondXL
21
9/10/2013 14:26:24Tim Preusstimothy_preuss@hotmail.comLLooking forward to attending this year.
22
9/10/2013 18:01:21Robertson Odomjrodom@mac.comNo thanks!
23
9/10/2013 18:54:05Zubin MehtaZubinM@MobilizeArt.comL
24
9/11/2013 10:19:50Daniel Beach@danielbeachM
25
9/11/2013 11:16:48Matt Overstreetmatt.overstreet@gmail.comXXLanything
26
9/11/2013 17:48:21John Leimgruberleimgrub aaaattttt gmail.comSI currently work at ENSCO, Inc in Charlottesville, VA. I'm an electrical engineer and have some experience in the start-up environment selling "MAKER-esque" consumer electronics, but currently I've been focusing on Linux hacking especially virtual boxes and some python stuff. I could possibly give a brief talk on my experience using pandas+python to do some offline sensor stream data crunching. Otherwise I hope to meet some fellow hacker enthusiasts! (I'd love to put some free software on my Nexus 7 and see if anyone has experience with minimal mouse tiling desktop development environments.) Cheers!
27
9/12/2013 10:50:34David Lattimorelattimore@thehumangeo.comMLooking forward to meeting other developers interested in the art of data collection, big data analytics, and creative visualizations.
28
9/12/2013 11:07:26Frank Pratswww.thehumangeo.comL
29
9/12/2013 11:13:34Stein J. Granstein.gran@coxito.comLEntrepreneur, working with data analysis and search technology in Coxito AS
30
9/12/2013 13:21:21Ian MesnerL
31
9/16/2013 10:06:42Stuart Overbeysofarmedia.comL
32
9/16/2013 10:46:14Kai Gronerkai@gronr.comM
33
9/16/2013 13:42:20John Rabasa@jrabasaLLooking forward to it, as I've enjoyed the last 2. Busy weekend though, so may need to be spotty in my presence.
34
9/16/2013 14:23:14Phil Varnerphilvarner@gmail.comM
35
9/16/2013 19:43:36Justin Morganjustin.d.morgan@gmail.comXXXL
36
9/17/2013 8:05:59Erik HatcherL
37
9/17/2013 10:46:33Brooke Bailey@BrookeBailey8S
38
9/17/2013 16:21:00Jamie Orchard-Hays@jamieorcMDang
39
9/18/2013 11:33:56Yugank Singhal@gankiliciousM
40
9/18/2013 12:14:51Samyuktasamyukta.jadhwani@gmail.comXXL
41
9/18/2013 14:11:29Chris ClarkeLSat only
42
9/18/2013 16:41:04win harringtonwin_harrington@yahoo.comNo thanks!See you this weekend.
43
9/18/2013 20:33:49Bob DuCharmebob@snee.comMCan't make it Friday night, but I'll be there Saturday. I particularly like to talk about RDF, SPARQL (I wrote the O'Reilly book), and related standards.
44
9/19/2013 9:04:07Alex Davisamdavis@gmail.comL
45
9/19/2013 9:17:45KangyoonLExcited to learn new techs!
46
9/19/2013 13:32:53Andrew FryeL
47
9/19/2013 21:25:11Kyle Skriloffkyle.skriloff@gmail.comLI like technology, music and magic
48
9/20/2013 0:53:21Remi@remipelletierLSo looking forward to seeing everyone.
I have 4 pads of about 50 4x6 sticky note cards (4 different colors) and one flip chart.
49
9/20/2013 8:02:36Rolf Braunrolf.braun@gmail.comL
50
9/20/2013 9:15:46Lyndsy Simonlyndsy@lyndsysimon.comNo thanks!
51
9/20/2013 9:28:59Brian Rimelrimeldesign@gmail.comXXL
52
9/20/2013 12:03:53Rena Morserena.morse@gmail.comS
53
9/20/2013 12:24:24Debra WeissDrwdesign.comNo thanks!
54
9/20/2013 13:43:39Kenny Nealneogeek83@gmail.comMLooking forward to connecting with other technology experts.
55
9/21/2013 0:08:14Jon Tiemannjtiemann@digitalpersonae.comM
56
2/4/2015 22:45:13Brian Chad O'RourkeBrian.chad@gmail.comXXXL
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses
Signups