Walk Through the Middle Ages Parent Volunteer Sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
Please enter your name in one or more of the volunteer slots. Email address is appreciated, but optional. Scroll down to see all of the options before you sign up.
2
3
Parent NameStudent NameEmailInformation / Parent Notes
4
5
Make (sew) simple tunic costumes We can supply you with a pattern for a simple tunic. Sew 3-4 tunics.
6
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
7
8
Parent Leaders of Sewing Volunteers
9
10
11
12
Sewing Volunteers
13
1blake gillespieorchid gillespieblake.gillespie@csuci.edu
14
2Britt AndreattaKiana Sneathenbritt.andreatta@gmail.com
15
3Ashley CorneliusTeya CorneliusAshley_cornelius@yahoo.comHappy to sew 3-4 tunics
16
17
Make alterations / sew existing costumesPick up costumes from La Colina in early February and make alterations before March 2020
18
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
19
1I can do alterations I have sewing machine.
20
2
21
22
Help Organize Costumes / Suppies - Anytime in February (two hours)Need help cleaning/organizing costumes on racks. Also help organizing props in the closet
23
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
24
1Maria StegnerAlexi Stegnermariastegner@yahoo.com
25
2Brenda DentingerLogan & Miles Dentingerbrendajo@gmail.com
26
3Joni KellyMaddie & Ethan Kellyjonirod2@aol.com
27
28
Afternoon Set Up the day before the Walk on Wednesday March 11th.Help set up on Wednesday afternoon March 11, 2020 from 2:30 - 4:30
29
Parent NameStudent NameEmailWe will meet in room 502
30
1Kevin cookStellan cookkcocinero@gmail.com
31
2David CourtFrancesca Courtdcourt@ucsb.edu
32
3Paul ZakrzewskiNoah Zakrzewskipzak68@gmail.com
33
4Joy ElizondoOrchid Gillespiejce.pura.vida@gmail.com
34
5Molly PlourdeLivanna Plourdemollyplourde@gmail.com
35
6
36
37
Early Morning Set Up 6:00 - 7:30 AM on March 12th.Help with set up on day of Walk.
38
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
39
1Jami BurkamSadi AdamsJamilee13@gmail.com
40
2Blake Gillespieorchid gillespieblake.gillespie@csuci.edu
41
3Fuzzy RogersAlex Rogersfuz@ucsb.eduSet-up Volunteer Directions
42
4Molly PlourdeLivanna Plourdemollyplourde@gmail.com
43
5
44
45
Set Up 7:00AM - 8:30 AMReport to the Welcome Booth to sign in and get job assignments.  This is separate from helping your son's/daughter's group set up their booth
46
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
47
1Kevin cookStellan cookkcocinero@gmail.com
48
2Christi WesterhouseFrancesca Courtcmwesterhouse@gmail.com
49
3Carey Caulfield Kelly Caulfieldcareycaulfield@yahoo.comSet-up Volunteer Directions
50
4Jennifer/Mark KellyAmelia Kellyjenkellysb@gmail.com
51
5Lauren Gleason Quinn Gleasonlaurengleason3@gmail.comI can work until 8:00 - then I need to be in my classroom. Quinn can continue to help.
52
6Julie MickelberryFinley HammJmickelberry@cox.net
53
7Erin Olson Washburn Atlas Olsonhairbyerin.olson@gmail.com
54
8Trevor Olson Atlas Olson Trevor.13.olson@gmail.com
55
9Alister ChapmanJames Chapmanchapman@westmont.edu
56
10Elaine WilliamsAmber Williamselaine.williams413@gmail.com
57
58
Costume Check-In (Tuesday March 17, 2020)Come to room 501 or 502 anytime after lunch to get instructions for organizing costumes.  Meet with Mr. Marquez or Mr. Bergthold
59
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
60
1
61
2
62
63
Welcome Booth Shift One 7:00AM - 8:30AM (set up booth)Welcome Booth Volunteer Directions
64
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
65
1Limar DelicanoAJ Eggerldelicano@gmail.com
66
2Tanya Calzadilla Dhaira Calzadilla Tanya-sakuntala@hotmail.com
67
68
Welcome Booth Shift Two 8:30AM - 10:00AM
69
Parent NameStudent NameEmailWelcome Booth Volunteer Directions
70
1Galen WilsonGrady Wilsongalen.garb@gmail.com
71
2Jo Ellen Hafner Lia Hafner Joellenhafner@gmail.com
72
3Roya MokhtariKian Strennroyamok@gmail.com
73
74
Welcome Booth Shift Three 10:00AM - 11:30AMWelcome Booth Volunteer Directions
75
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
76
1Hannah ParrishAddison Parrishparrishhannah4@gmail.com
77
2Lellani WhitmanOrion Prewarskilellani.whitman@gmail.com
78
3Becca McNeesTessa McNeesbecca.mcnees@verizon.net
79
80
WALK Parent Supervision (during "Walk") 8:30AM - 10:00AMParent Supervisors: Report to Room 502 (Mr. Bergthold's room) for instructions at 8:45
81
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
82
1Brenda Dentinger Miles & Logan DentingerBrendajo@gmail.com
83
2Peggy Reagan Delaney Reaganpreagan@gmail.com
84
3Debbie BultanAydin Bultandcoxbultan@gmail.com
85
4Karen DaigleAlexandra Daiglestgfresh@yahoo.com
86
5Deborah & Sean FosterAaron Fosterdeborahsmilovitzfosterphd@yahoo.com
87
6Yumiko HiroseYuuki Hiroseyuukilyumi@hotmail.com
88
7Maria & Jansson StegnerAlexi Stegnermariastegner@yahoo.com
89
8Limar DelicanoAJ Eggerldelicano@gmail.com
90
9Tanya OkounevaNatalya Oroudjevaokouneva@verizon.net
91
10Trevor AndersonCole Anderson65ironpony@cox.net
92
11Joni KellyMaddie & Ethan Kellyjonirod2@aol.com
93
12Angie Canfield Ava Canfield angmilo@hotmail.com
94
13
95
14
96
15
97
98
WALK Parent Supervision (during "Walk") 10:00AM - 11:30AM
99
Parent NameStudent NameEmail
100
1Jennifer KennedySarah KennedyJennu32@msn.com
Loading...