QAF 2018 1-on-1 Schedule
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
You MUST Come with a DRAFT Application on the QAF E-grant Platform
2
These are 20 minute sessions. Please be on time!
3
4
DATE/TIME
5
Friday, July 21st - QCA 37-11 35th Ave, Entrance on 37th Street, Astoria, NY 11101NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
6
11:00-11:20 AMNancy RuhlingRuhlwrite@aol.com
7
11:20-11:40 AMGed Merinogedmerino@gmail.com
8
11:40-12:00 PMElliot Cowanelliotcowanimation@yahoo.comIndividual
9
12:00-12:20 PMMatthew Kaplowitzburninghammerproductions@gmail.comIndividual
10
12:20-12:40 PM
11
12:40-1:00 PM
12
1:00-1:20 PM
13
1:40-2:00 PMKeith Beardengreasyfilms@gmail.comIndividual
14
2:00-2:20 PMCarlos L. Esguerraclesys@gmail.com
15
2:20-2:40 PMGuillermo Laportaguillermolaporta@gmail.comIndividual
16
2:40-3:00 PMJosefina Urracajosefinaurraca@gmail.comIndividual
17
3:00-3:20 PMStefanie Izzo, Amanda Lee, David Taubmantheastoriamusicproject@gmail.comOrganization: The Astoria Music Project
18
3:20-3:40 PMJoachim Marxjoachimmarx@gmail.comIndividual
19
3:40-4:00 PMStephanie Jimenezsjimenez121@gmail.comindividual
20
21
Friday, August 11th - QCA NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
22
11:00-11:20 AMJohanne Civiljcivil@queensbookfestival.nycOrganization
23
11:20-11:40 AMJoyce Sanchezartprogramccbp@gmail.comOrganization
24
11:40-12:00 PMJoyce Sanchezcartoneraintercultural@gmail.comIndividual
25
12:00-12:20 PMHeather Simonhsimon319@gmail.comIndividual
26
12:20-12:40 PMKevin R. Freekevinrfree@gmail.comIndividual
27
12:40-1:00 PMMolly Poerstelmollypoerstel@gmail.comIndividual
28
1:00-1:20 PM
29
1:40-2:00 PM
30
2:00-2:20 PM
31
2:20-2:40 PM
32
2:40-3:00 PM
33
3:00-3:20 PM
34
3:20-3:40 PM
35
3:40-4:00 PMAnastasiya Gutnikadgutnik@gmail.comIndividual
36
37
Tuesday, August 29th - QCA NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
38
11:00-11:20 AMDomingo Carrascoonparade2u@msn.com
39
11:20-11:40 AM
40
11:40-12:00 PM
41
12:00-12:20 PM
42
12:20-12:40 PM
43
12:40-1:00 PM
44
1:00-1:20 PM
45
1:40-2:00 PM
46
2:00-2:20 PM
47
2:20-2:40 PM
48
2:40-3:00 PM
49
3:00-3:20 PM
50
3:20-3:40 PM
51
3:40-4:00 PM
52
53
Tuesday, August 29th - QCA NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
54
11:00-11:20 AM
55
11:20-11:40 AM
56
11:40-12:00 PM
57
12:00-12:20 PM
58
12:20-12:40 PM
59
12:40-1:00 PM
60
1:00-1:20 PM
61
1:40-2:00 PM
62
2:00-2:20 PM
63
2:20-2:40 PM
64
2:40-3:00 PM
65
3:00-3:20 PM
66
3:20-3:40 PM
67
3:40-4:00 PM
68
69
Wednesday, September 6th - SUNY Queens Educational Opportunity Center 158-29 Archer Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433 NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
70
11:00-11:20 AMyevgeniya rozentsvityevgeniya23456@gmail.comindividual
71
11:20-11:40 AMyevgeniya rozentsvityevgeniya23456@gmail.comJFCGi
72
11:40-12:00 PM
73
12:00-12:20 PM
74
12:20-12:40 PM
75
12:40-1:00 PM
76
1:00-1:20 PM
77
1:40-2:00 PM
78
2:00-2:20 PM
79
2:20-2:40 PM
80
2:40-3:00 PM
81
3:00-3:20 PM
82
3:20-3:40 PM
83
3:40-4:00 PM
84
85
Friday, September 15th - Flushing Branch Queens Library
41-17 Main Street, 3rd Floor Conference Room,
Flushing, NY 11355
NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
86
11:00-11:20 AMMargret Hjaltested & Claire Smith Berminghaminfo@margrethja.comOrganization: The Queens Consort
87
11:20-11:40 AM
88
11:40-12:00 PM
89
12:00-12:20 PM
90
12:20-12:40 PM
91
12:40-1:00 PM
92
1:00-1:20 PM
93
1:40-2:00 PM
94
2:00-2:20 PM
95
2:20-2:40 PM
96
2:40-3:00 PM
97
3:00-3:20 PM
98
3:20-3:40 PMPriscilla Stadlerpriscillastudio@gmail.com
99
3:40-4:00 PM
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Copy of Sheet1 1
Copy of Sheet1