QAF 2018 1-on-1 Schedule
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
You MUST Come with a DRAFT Application on the QAF E-grant Platform
2
These are 20 minute sessions. Please be on time!
3
4
DATE/TIME
5
Friday, August 11th - QCA NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
6
11:00-11:20 AMJohanne Civiljcivil@queensbookfestival.nycOrganization
7
11:20-11:40 AMJoyce Sanchezartprogramccbp@gmail.comOrganization
8
11:40-12:00 PMJoyce Sanchezcartoneraintercultural@gmail.comIndividual
9
12:00-12:20 PMHeather Simonhsimon319@gmail.comIndividual
10
12:20-12:40 PMIndividual
11
12:40-1:00 PMMolly Poerstelmollypoerstel@gmail.comIndividual
12
1:00-1:20 PMElizabeth Velazquezvelazquezart@yahoo.comIndividual
13
1:40-2:00 PMHilma krlaHilmakrla@gmail.comIndividual
14
2:20-2:40 PMLuis Carlos de La Lombanaluiscarlosdelalombana@gmail.comIndividual
15
2:40-3:00 PMElliot Cowanelliotcowanimation@yahoo.comIndividual
16
3:00-3:20 PMGuillermo Laportainfo@creartbox.nycIndividual
17
3:20-3:40 PM
18
3:40-4:00 PMAnastasiya Gutnikadgutnik@gmail.comIndividual
19
20
Tuesday, August 29th - QCA NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
21
11:00-11:20 AMRayna White-Martinezraynawhite@gmail.com
22
11:20-11:40 AMPeter Fedakpeter.fedak@gmail.comIndividual
23
11:40-12:00 PMHeidi Neilsonhn@heidineilson.comIndividual
24
12:00-12:20 PMEmily Duncanemily.marie.duncan@gmail.comIndividual
25
12:20-12:40 PMDiamond Mathieu-Kowlessardiamondmathieu22@gmail.comIndividual
26
12:40-1:00 PMChristine Perrellichristine@4theajproject.orgOrganization
27
1:40-2:00 PMAnna Etsuko Tsuri
28
2:00-2:20 PMEleen Lineleenlin@gmail.comIndividual
29
2:20-2:40 PMNadia Misirnad.misir@gmail.comIndividual
30
2:40-3:00 PMRegine SawyerRegine@lockettdown.comOrganization: Women in Comics Collective International
31
3:00-3:20 PMStefanie Izzo, Amanda Lee, David Taubmantheastoriamusicproject@gmail.comOrganization: The Astoria Music Project
32
3:20-3:40 PMHannah Stahlhannah.b.stahl@gmail.comIndividual
33
3:40-4:00 PMJoan Becht Willette joanwillette@gmail.com
34
35
Wednesday, September 6th - SUNY Queens Educational Opportunity Center 158-29 Archer Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433 NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
36
11:00-11:20 AMyevgeniya rozentsvityevgeniya23456@gmail.comindividual
37
11:20-11:40 AMyevgeniya rozentsvityevgeniya23456@gmail.comJFCGi
38
11:40-12:00 PM
39
12:00-12:20 PMKerri Edgekerriedge@gmail.comMentor of Collective
40
12:20-12:40 PM
41
12:40-1:00 PM
42
1:40-2:00 PM
43
2:00-2:20 PMGeorge Lamgeorgelam@gmail.comIndividual Artist
44
2:20-2:40 PM
45
2:40-3:00 PM
46
3:00-3:20 PM
47
3:20-3:40 PM
48
3:40-4:00 PM
49
50
Friday, September 15th - Flushing Branch Queens Library
41-17 Main Street, 3rd Floor Conference Room,
Flushing, NY 11355
NameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
51
11:00-11:20 AMMargret Hjaltested & Claire Smith Berminghaminfo@margrethja.comOrganization: The Queens Consort
52
11:20-11:40 AMValeria Mogilevichmogilevich@gmail.comindividual
53
11:40-12:00 PMlawrence malularrymalu@gmail.comindividualĀ 
54
12:00-12:20 PMAlba Potesapotes@verizon.netindividual
55
12:20-12:40 PM
56
12:40-1:00 PM
57
1:40-2:00 PM
58
2:00-2:20 PM
59
2:20-2:40 PM
60
2:40-3:00 PM
61
3:00-3:20 PM
62
3:20-3:40 PMPriscilla Stadlerpriscillastudio@gmail.com
63
3:40-4:00 PMEdward Wendellprojectwoodhaven@gmail.comOrg: Woodhaven Cultural & Historical Society
64
65
Tuesday, October 10th - QCANameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
66
11:00-11:20 AMJoe Tuckerjoe.tucker@mantrapercussion.orgOrganization
67
11:20-11:40 AMNancy Agabianqueens.writers.resist@gmail.comOrganization
68
11:40-12:00 PM
69
12:00-12:20 PM
70
12:20-12:40 PM
71
12:40-1:00 PM
72
1:40-2:00 PM
73
2:00-2:20 PMRachel Browninfo@wanderingarrow.comindividual
74
2:20-2:40 PM
75
2:40-3:00 PM
76
3:00-3:20 PMKendra Ciernikkendraciernik@gmail.comOrganization
77
3:20-3:40 PM
78
3:40-4:00 PM
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Past Dates
Copy of Sheet1 1