QAF 2018 1-on-1 Schedule
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
You MUST Come with a DRAFT Application on the QAF E-grant Platform
2
These are 20 minute sessions. Please be on time!
3
4
DATE/TIME
5
Tuesday, October 10th - QCANameEmail (required to confirm appointment time)Are you an individual artist or organization?
6
11:00-11:20 AMJoe Tuckerjoe.tucker@mantrapercussion.orgOrganization
7
11:20-11:40 AMNancy Agabianqueens.writers.resist@gmail.comOrganization
8
11:40-12:00 PMGordon Habergordonhaber@gmail.comindividual
9
12:00-12:20 PMLansky Jonesindividual
10
12:20-12:40 PMshanna maurizisongsforpresidents@gmail.comorganization
11
12:40-1:00 PMindividual artist
12
1:40-2:00 PMHannah Stahlhannah.b.stahl@gmail.comIndividual
13
2:00-2:20 PMindividual
14
2:20-2:40 PMDavid Kingdavidabking@gmail.comIndividual
15
2:40-3:00 PMKatie Murrayk8tiemurray@gmail.comIndividual
16
3:00-3:20 PMKendra Ciernikkendraciernik@gmail.comOrganization
17
3:20-3:40 PMRoderic Wachovskytrustinchariots@icloud.comindividual
18
3:40-4:00 PMJoan Becht Willettejoanwillette@gmail.comIndividual
19
4:00-4:20 PMSharlene ChouSharleneChou@yahoo.comIndividual
20
21
4:40-5Samantha Tuchfeld sammituchfeld@gmail.comOrganization
22
23
5:20-5:40Aspen Kincaidakincaid8@gmail.comIndividual
24
25
4:00-4:20Claudette Morganmorjazzi@aol.comIndividual
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Past Dates
Copy of Sheet1 1