2019 Spring Online Riichi Championship
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYABACADAE
1
2
Spring Online Riichi Championship 2019
3
Presented by Mahjong.Guide and the Competitive Riichi Hub
4
Tournament Lobby:
https://tenhou.net/0/?C10178848
Tournament Info & Rules:https://mahjong.guide/2019-spring-online-riichi-championship/
5
Spectator Link:
http://tenhou.net/0/wg/?C1017
Discord Server:https://discord.gg/QtbdBRQ
6
Seat positions will be determined at random by Tenhou lobby
7
8
Round 1
Sat 30th March 08:00 EDT | 13:00 CET | 20:00 SGT
Quarter Finals
Sat 30th March 10:00 EDT | 15:00 CET | 22:00 SGT
Semi-Finals
6th April 08:00 EDT | 14:00 CEST | 20:00 SGT
Final
6th April 09:25 EDT | 15:25 CEST | 21:25 SGT
9
PlayerScore R1Score R2TotalPlayer
Score R1
Score R2
TotalPlayer
Score R1
Score R2
TotalPlayerScore R1Score R2Total
10
Table 1Hachinal+19.3+19.6+38.9QF AHachinal-2.8+37.7+34.9Semi-Final
A
Hachinal-7.0-6.9-13.9FINAL高大應數最強雀士+25.1+30.1+55.2
11
Karolcia-6.7+32.8+26.1アリアダスト-24.8-43.7-68.5Corak-33.0+26.2-6.8立直平和人-9.5-7.6-17.1
12
MarcFu+8.1-43.0-34.9二こ二こ+7.5+11.9+19.4高大應數最強雀士+6.9+7.3+14.2taiwanco+4.3-32.2-27.9
13
FroJun-20.7-9.4-30.1Hibiki+20.1-5.9+14.2taiwanco+33.1-26.6+6.5二こ二こ-19.9+9.7-10.2
14
Table 2二こ二こ+32.0+10.7+42.7QF B立直平和人+39.2+8.8+48.0Semi-Final
B
headcube-35.7-54.7-90.4+0.0-0.0
15
Iapetus-13.0-18.3-31.3Karolcia-34.1-31.9-66.0二こ二こ-9.7+16.8+7.1
16
Nociel+13.2-29.9-16.7200戦升特-21.8-9.4-31.2amaika+11.4-29.5-18.1
17
高大應數最強雀士-32.2+37.5+5.3高大應數最強雀士+16.7+32.5+49.2立直平和人+34.0+67.4+101.4
18
Table 3Scandal-10.3+8.4-1.9QF Cもぱぼ-26.6+10.1-16.5-0.0+0.0
19
立直平和人+4.7+23.5+28.2headcube+5.3+41.7+47.0
20
drac0nis-22.2-21.6-43.8Ryao-8.5-43.5-52.0
21
アリアダスト+27.8-10.3+17.5Corak+29.8-8.3+21.5
22
Table 4Hibiki-21.8+43.0+21.2QF Dtaiwanco-10.3+6.6-3.7
23
200戦升特+27.5+27.0+54.5amaika+7.5+35.1+42.6
24
KingOJ-7.9-50.9-58.8芦戸三奈+24.2-34.7-10.5
25
Cheez+2.2-19.1-16.9百合子あや-21.4-7.0-28.4
26
Table 5amaika+33.7-23.5+10.2+0.0+0.0
27
RostiLFC-37.8+3.5-34.3
28
わざ+17.6-11.6+6.0
29
もぱぼ-13.5+31.6+18.1
30
Table 6Ryao-10.3+28.0+17.7
31
anthto-22.5-22.9-45.4
32
百合子あや+27.2-9.5+17.7
33
Cersius+5.6+4.4+10.0
34
Table 7taiwanco+4.0+47.7+51.7
35
headcube+19.7+0.9+20.6
36
アリス大好き-17.1-11.1-28.2
37
Misder-6.6-37.5-44.1
38
Table 8Corak+1.9+32.3+34.2
39
Ippashu+12.3-42.8-30.5
40
Nihil-37.5-6.1-43.6
41
芦戸三奈+23.3+16.6+39.9
42
+0.0+0.0
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...