DARK MATTER DAY, 30 de octubre de 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
CentroProfesor emailNúmero de alumnosalumno 1alumno 2Alumno 3Alumno 4Alumno 51
2
Colegio Padre Enrique de OssóRocío Montañés
rocio.montanes@eossozaragoza.escuelateresiana.com
4Inés Morales BenediÁngel Lafuente Los ArcosCarlos Gracia Sanjuan
Francisco Javier Ortiz Sánchez
2
3
IES Pablo SerranoRosa Vicentemarvgabas@hotmail.com0CHARLA
3
4
IES Miguel ServetLuis Martinluismartin83@gmail.comCHARLA
4
5
IES ElaiosSusana Copovifyqelaios@gmail.com5Cristina Marina Gálvez SolanasCristian Barón VidánRaúl Cruz OliverJavier Leza SoterasJorge Serrano Ibáñez5
6
IES Luis BuñuelConcepción Alcaláconchalcala12@gmail.com3Sergio Hervás RamosAngel Tabuenca MedinaJosé Ignacio Trasobares Ibor
7
IES GoyaMario Ramosmario4741@gmail.com5
8
IES Miguel CatalánAzucena Álvarezmaalvarez@ies-mcatalan.com5Javier Pardos CardielPaula Sanz SanchoElena Angurel Andrés
Sara Fernández López del Moral
Sara Malagón del Molino
5
9
IES Río ArbaAránzazu Cortésacortes@iesrioarba.es5Toño Franca IbáñezÁlvaro Menjón ZuecoCarlos Navarro GascónMarcos Gracia ArrondoMarta Sancho Larraz
10
IES Sierra Guara (Huesca)Mª Pilar Forteampfortea@gmail.comCHARLA
11
IES ÍTACALaura Crespolcrespo@e-itaca.esCHARLA
12
IES La AzucareraJosé Luis Cebolladajlcebollada@gmail.com1
13
IES Miguel de molinosMª Carmen Martinez Resinocmartinez@iesmigueldemolinos.es5Izan Sanz ColásLucas Tesán AltelarreaIván Villacampa GarcíaJavier Huerga Pericas
MªIsabel Rodriguez Rodriguez De La Paz
14
IES Jerónimo ZuritaCecilia Vaquero Diesceciliavaquero@ieszurita.com4Bianca CalínDiego Martín seguraSalvador Rodríguez CrespoVlad Marian Dumitru
15
IES Félix de azaraJ Benito Suñénjbsunnen@educa.aragon,es5María MoyaMaría PeriséMaría PeñaGuillermo GraciaMiguel Marco
16
IES  GoyaTeresa Medranotemedrano.iesgoya@gmail.com3Gascón Salas PaulaMateo Calvillo VictorMurciano Villuendas Andrea
17
IES Medina AlbaidaSalvador Tardíostardio@iesmedinaalbaida.comCHARLA
18
19
AFORO TOTAL40
20
PLAZAS LIBRES-5
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1