Account Options>

  1. Sign in
ADMB Iceland 2013 - Travel Plans
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
NameEmailRoleFlying fromFunded byMemoTickets purchased (Y=yes)Like to stay at Galtafell Guesthouse (Y=yes)ArriveArrival time (24 hour local time)DepartNotes
2
Anders Nielsenan@aqua.dtu.dkCore developerDenmarkADMB 10KYYSun 15 Sep15:10:00Mon 23 Sep
3
Athol Whittenwhittena@uw.eduCore developerSeattleUWPlus Simone (Wife)YYMon 16th Sep16:00:00Mon 23 SepFully funded.
4
Casper Bergcbe@aqua.dtu.dkCore developerDenmarkADMB 10KYYTue 17 Sep21:00:00Sun 22 Sep
5
Chris Grandinchris.grandin@dfo-mpo.gc.caCore developerCanadaADMB 10KYYTue 17 Sep7:00:00Mon 23 Sep
6
Hans Skaughans.skaug@math.uib.noCore developerNorwayHansYYSun 15 Sep12:00:00Sun 22 Sep
7
Mollie Brooksmollieebrooks@gmail.comCore developerSwitzerlandADMB 10KYYTue 17 Sep15:50:00Sat 28 SepI only need accommodation through the workshop, not through the 28th.
8
Aaron Greenbergjaguar.smart@gmail.comInvited expertYN
9
Ben Stevensonbcs5@st-andrews.ac.ukInvited expertUKHansYYThu 12 SepAfternoon (not flying)Mon 23 SepSame as Mollie above; only require accommodation 17th to 23rd Sept.
10
Finlay Scottfinlay.scott@jrc.ec.europa.euInvited expertItalyJRCYNSat 21 SepFri 27 Sep
11
Inna Seninaisenina@cls.frInvited expertFranceADMB 10KYYTue 17 Sep15:45:00Mon 23 Sep
12
Jan Jaap Poosjanjaap.poos@wur.nlInvited expertNetherlandsIMARES/ICES
13
Kasper Kristensenkaskr@dtu.dkInvited expertDenmarkDTUYYTue 17 Sep21:00:00Sun 22 Sep
14
15
Dave Fournierdavef@otter-rsch.comCore developer--cancelled...
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1