Answered Questions
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameDate
Gaming System
Question Answer
2
Michael Prater2/15/18AOSHi, will Allegiances from Firestorm be allowed in the AoS tournament?Yes
3
Michael Prater2/21/2018AOSHi, just wanting to make sure ITC Age of Sigmar games used the Sudden Death victory conditions when applicableNo to sudden death, as each battle plan sets its own victory conditions
4
Michael Prater2/21/2018AOSAlso, forgot to ask, all Forgeworld models and rules are allowed, correct?Yes to fw models and rules as long as they have a pitched battle profile
5
Randall nelson6/5/2018AOSIs there a copy of the painting rubric that will be used to score our armies available for download?
No, But that is a great suggestion and there is one now! Please find it under the 40k and AOS tabs
6
Tony Thebeau6/6/201840kBased on he wording of the Beta rules for tactical reserves, is the Yncarne allowed to come into the battlefield outside the Ynnari players Deployment Zone during the first Battle round?No
7
Tony Thebeau6/6/201840kBased on the revised wording of the Ynnari army construction rules in the Xenos 1 FAQ, will Ynnari Warlords be allowed to take codex Warlord traits and/or be allowed any access to Codex Stratagems?No
8
Dan Sammons6/7/201840kAre units who start on the board turn 1 allowed to bypass the beta rule restriction of units arriving from reserve and not allowed to arrive in their opponents deployment zone? Yes , per the warhammer community article this issue has been resolved and units are allowed to "redeploy" or "deepstrike" in their opponents deployment zone turn 1 if they started on the board turn 1
9
Dan Sammons6/7/201840kIf you are using the Warhmmer community articles, then per an article it states that to use the Agents of vect stratagem that you have to have an entire detachment of Kabal of the Black Heart to do so. Since this is the case do all factions who have stratagems that effect subfaction i.e. forward operatives on alpha legion units. Need to have detachments entirely made up of said subfaction to use the subfaction stratagem? No, per the article it only calls out the Kabal of the Black Heart and the Agents of Vet stratagem. So if you were to bring a mixed detachment of Chaos space marines, in this detachment you have some iron warriors and some alpha legion units then you could use the forward operatives stratagem on the alpha legion units.
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu