Pearl Hacks 2018 - Sign-Up for Hack Your Hoodie (both sessions)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
p
2
3
Important information (read me first :-)
4
* We only have space for 13 participants in each session, so please sign up if you are interested.
5
* There are two sessions, 3:00-4:00 Saturday and 4:30-5:30 Saturday. Sign up for whichever best suits you.
6
* If both sessions are full, there's a Waitlist below
7
* If you sign up but cannot participate, please let gina@redhat.com know so I can move someone up from the waiting list.
8
* Participants should bring the item of clothing they want to "hack". A hoodie, t-shirt or bag would work well (see my terrrible sketch below ;-)
9
below ;-) but you can always hack your Pearl Hacks t-shirt.
10
* We will provide all non-clothing materials (conductive thread, LEDs, batteries, etc.), as well as instruction.
11
12
Participant #Nameemail addressSchool
13
Session 1, 3:00-4:00 Saturday
14
1Danielle Uzorduzor@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina Charlotte
15
2Hayley Rosehrose5@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina Charlotte
16
3Dayoung Cheongdcheong@uw.eduUniversity of Washington
17
4Meghana Subramaniammsubram3@ncsu.eduNC State
18
5Hayden Lettle@email.wm.eduCollege of William & Mary
19
6Malak Harbmharb1@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
20
7Linh Lylly23@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
21
8Jiajia Chenwillcjj@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
22
9Melissa Wei melissa5@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
23
10Emilia Patiñoemiliatp@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
24
11Alexa Fleschalexaflesch@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology
25
12Zinnia Linzl3rk@virginia.eduUniversity of Virginia
26
13Mia Borchlewiczmiab@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
27
28
Session 2, 4:30-5:30 SaturdaySession 1, 3:00-4:00 SaturdaySession 1, 3:00-4:00 SaturdaySession 1, 3:00-4:00 SaturdaySession 1, 3:00-4:00 Saturday
29
1Diksha Joshidikshaj@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
1111
30
2Kate Richardsonkarich@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
2222
31
3Tsion Coultertsionc@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
3333
32
4Tasnia Sarwartasnias@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
4444
33
5Tylar Watsontylar@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
5555
34
6Alexandra Beja-Glasseralexbg@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
6666
35
7Aartiapatel14@umbc.edu
University of Maryland Baltimore County
7777
36
8Gauri Goswamygaurig@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
8888
37
9Simran Bhatiasabhatia@email.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
9999
38
10Prakriti Bairoliyap_bairol@uncg.edu
University of North Carolina Greensboro
10101010
39
11Doris Zhoudoris.zhou@emory.eduEmory University11111111
40
12Morgan Vickerymorgana4@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
12121212
41
13Heather Crewheather1@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
13131313
42
Oh no! We're full! If you'd like to be on the waitlist, please add your name and email address below. Also watch the Slack channel on Saturday, as that's where late-breaking vacancies will be posted.Oh no! We're full! If you'd like to be on the waitlist, please add your name below.Oh no! We're full! If you'd like to be on the waitlist, please add your name below.Oh no! We're full! If you'd like to be on the waitlist, please add your name below.Oh no! We're full! If you'd like to be on the waitlist, please add your name below.
43
44
Waitlist NumberNameemail addressSchool
45
1
46
2Vivien Chenvc2cw@virginia.eduUniversity of Virginia
47
3Nariah Barnes nubarnes@aggies.ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
48
4Manu KRishnamurthymanu98@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
49
5Emily Zouez6ah@virgnia.eduUniversity of Virginia
50
6Maria Lml354@duke.eduDuke
51
7Ariadna Gapgonzal@uncg.edu
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
52
8Radhika Jaganirjagani@unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
53
9Lisa Campbellcampb215@purdue.eduPurdue University
54
10Prasiddhi Jainprasjain@live.unc.eduUNC-CH
55
11Rashmi Patwardhan rashpat@live.unc.eduUNC-CH
56
12Tanishka Amintvamin@email.wm.eduCollege of William and Mary
57
13Kathryn Mullismulliskathryn@gmail.comGTCC
58
14Angela Mantemantea@live.unc.eduUNC-CH
59
15Nataly Carbonellnatalyc97@ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
60
16Tiara Johnsontiaramary@gmail.comBrigham Young University
61
17Cynthia Dongxcynthia@live.unc.eduUNC-CH
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu