TM Candidate Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
NoStateParliamentDunCandidatePartyContactEmailPhone
2
3
KLLembah PantaiNurul IzzahPKRCheng Teik Dr Tohc_t_t2000@yahoo.com019 2129973
4
5
KLSeputihTeresa KokDAPTeresa Kok
Judy Won
teresakok@yahoo.com.my
wonjud@gmail.com
6
KLSetiawangsaIbrahim YaacobPKRIbrahim Yaacobibrahim@dsaioffice.com017 8877236
7
KLSetiawangsaIbrahim YaacobPKR Rahim Hashim,
8
KLWangsa MajuDr Tan Kee KwongPKRDr Tan Kee Kwongronkktan47@gmail.com
9
SelangorShah AlamBatu TigaRodziah IsmailPKRRodziah Ismail
Azhar maluddin
Khansa Zulkifli
og_mail@yahoo.com
azhar.maludin@gmail.com
kulchazul@yahoo.com
0192326466
010 2215248
10
SelangorKaparG ManivannanPKRsuccess_ht@yahoo.com
11
12
SelangorKlangCharles SantiagoDAPCharles Santiago
Jay Jay Denis
charlessantiago@gmail.com
jayjay1_4denis@yahoo.com
6017-2218495
13
SelangorKota RajaDr. Siti MariahPASDr. Siti Mariah
En Razif
drsitimariah@gmail.com
razif@gmail.com
019 2361889
14
SelangorPandanRafizi RamliPKRRafizi Ramli
Nur Madihah Akmal Hisham
rafizi.ramli@gmail.com
silvior_diha27@me.com
15
SelangorPJ UtaraTony PuaDAPTony Puatonypua@yahoo.com016 2208867
16
SelangorPJ SelatanHee Soy SianPKRHee Soy Sianheels70@gmail.com012 2051356
17
SelangorSelayangRawangGan Pei NeiPKRGan Pei Neipeinei81@gmail.com019 3234113
18
SelangorSelayangWiliam LeongPKRWiliam Leongwileong97@gmail.com012 2831248
19
SelangorSubangR.SivarasaPKRManivannan s/o Gowindasamysuccess_ht@yahoo.com 016 6566339
20
SelangorSubangBukit LanjanElizabeth WongPKRDanny Chan dannychan126@gmail.com012 4939719
21
22
23
OtherPKRRamly bin Atanramly51@yahoo.com.my013 6719608
24
25
PahangBentongWong Chin Huat
26
SelangorKelana JayaWong ChenPKRWong ChenKauswong@gmail.com
012 2387918
27
SelangorKelana JayaWong ChenPKRLeong KW Miileongkwmii@gmail.com012-3667780
28
SelangorKelana JayaWong ChenPKRHo Fook Chuanfc2ho@yahoo.com
29
JohorPKRChristopher ling jpag
Koh J.H
clsmpc@gmail.com
fortuneproper@yahoo.co.uk
013 7700076
0167150795
30
Batu PahatPKRRonald Siaronald.sia@hotmail.com
31
MelakaTMSV Singamsingam@tindakmalaysia.com016 2256146
32
SabahTMSoh Khengsohkhengtan@gmail.com012 3986677
33
SarawakTMSureshjsureshtpag@gmail.com016 2219996
34
35
36
37
PahangTanah RataLaura LingTan Wei Wun
Laura Ling
tanweiwun@yahoo.com
laurallcc@yahoo.com
012 5052580
38
,
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...