Borang Profil Penyelidik (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
TimestampNama/Name:No. Kad Staf/Staff Card No.:Pusat Pengajian/School/Institue/Center:Emel/Email:No. Telefon/Phone No.:Researcher ID:SCOPUS ID:ORCID:Google Citation Profile:
55
8/18/2017 11:50:41Wan Hasmah Wan Teh 0577/14Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanhasmahwt@usm.my125510299http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7918-1630NAorcid.org/0000-0001-7918-1630 Wan Hasmah Wan TehWan Teh, Wan Hasmah
56
8/18/2017 11:51:08DR MOHD NIZAM SAHAD0704/08Pusat Pengajian Ilmu KemanusiaanNIZAMSAHAD@USM.MY164153210E-1595-2012NAorcid.org/0000-0001-5002-8827Mohd Nizam SahadSahad, MN
57
8/18/2017 11:51:21MOHAMMAD AMIR WAN HARUN0120/160Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanamirwan@usm.my193926147N-4577-2017NA0000-0002-8927-6446MOHAMMAD AMIR WAN HARUNHARUN, M.A.W
58
8/18/2017 11:51:28Idris0857/11Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanidrismansor@usm.my46535884N-4574-2017NAorcid.org/0000-0001-9833-7442NAMansor, I.
59
8/18/2017 11:52:28ASYIRAH ABDUL RAHIM0111/07Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanasyirah@usm.my194702144E-1284-2012NAorcid.org/0000-0003-1287-1340Asyirah Abdul RahimAsyirah, A.R.; A.A. Rahim
60
8/18/2017 11:52:59NARIMAH BINTI SAMATAA53965Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaannarimah@usm.my125018834A-9579-2011150537280000000-0002-7540-0717Narimah SamatNA
61
8/18/2017 11:54:55RAHIMAH BINTI A. HAMIDAA54462Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanimah@usm.my136255305NAScopus Author ID: 57189694825orcid.org/0000-0002-9043-7681NANA
62
8/18/2017 11:56:20GOH SANG SEONGUSM0059/07Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaangohss@usm.my124435617N-4572-201736775729700orcid.org/0000-0003-3459-5594https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?user=BTcNYBoAAAAJ&hl=enSeong GohSang
63
8/18/2017 13:31:54HASLINA HAROONAA54209Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanhaslina@usm.my125595018E-1911-201256755135400orcid.org/0000-0001-8747-6607https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=oz-zVBIAAAAJ&hl=enHAROON, HASLINA
64
8/18/2017 18:18:39TAN MOU LEONG0261/17Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanmouleong@usm.my179720529http://www.researcherid.com/rid/N-4678-2017https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56203508900http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3939-0336https://scholar.google.com.sg/citations?user=PxIfHg8AAAAJ&hl=enNA
134
1/11/2018 12:07:55AZIMAH BINTI ABD RAHMAN 0369/14Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanazimahilyasa@gmail.com102212785https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8620-6979https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=L394vfgAAAAJ&hl=en
137
1/11/2018 12:55:41RUSLAN RAINISAA53796Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanrruslan@usm.my46532404B-8098-20110000-0003-2225-221Xhttps://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=mbsXulwAAAAJ
159
1/12/2018 0:48:24TAN MOU LEONG0261/17Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanmouleong@usm.my179720529N-4678-2017562035089000000-0003-3939-0336https://scholar.google.com.sg/citations?user=PxIfHg8AAAAJ&hl=enMou Leong Tan
188
1/15/2018 9:33:12WAN ROSE ELIZA BT ABDUL RAHMANAA54242Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanwardah@usm.my124507464S-2572-20170000-0002-7966-7451https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?hl=en&user=MX-Rw-EAAAAJ&view_op=list_works&gmla=AJsN-F63YqnYiZVPQeSS-mUKb26CPGAI8iAFoTabdmK-Udhach2Bt92ceqRpFxvrTGzLVrRrycusOPhno_G9Fj_CEGlmLL4xygWREAR
220
1/15/2018 12:29:59SARAVANAN P. VEERAMUTHU0147/16Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaansaravanan@usm.my164495464
222
1/15/2018 12:30:57RAHIMAH A. HAMIDAA54462Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanimah@usm.my136255305
225
1/15/2018 12:34:01SARAVANAN P. VEERAMUTHU0147/16Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaansaravanan@usm.my164495464B-1784-20180000-0003-2995-3596https://scholar.google.com/citations?view_op=list_works&hl=en&user=J2s6ZcQAAAAJ
227
1/15/2018 12:35:10Wan Hasmah Wan Teh0577/14Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanhasmahwt@usm.my125510299ResearcherID: N-4570-2017 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7918-1630https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=zKV5IFkAAAAJ&hl=enWan Hasmah Wan Teh
228
1/15/2018 12:35:24SITI HAJAR CHE MANAA 53864Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanshajar@usm.my124598129E-1612 -2012Siti Hajar Che Man
229
1/15/2018 12:35:24SOHAIMI ABDUL AZIZAA53970Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaansoaazz@usm.my04-6533335E-2608-2012NA0000-0002-2284-0401https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=Sm3DqGwAAAAJ&hl=enabdul aziz, sohaimi, sohaimi abdul aziz
230
1/15/2018 12:35:36Rosnidar Ain1227/15Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanrosnidar_ain@usm.my134805857B-1785-20180000-0003-1173-8687https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=hmii2lgAAAAJAin, Rosnidar; R Ain
231
1/15/2018 12:36:19Mohamad Luthfi Abdul Rahman790302025027 / USM0548/08Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanluthfi@usm.my194771892http://www.researcherid.com/rid/E-1591-2012http://www.scopus.com/inward/authorDetails.url?authorID=57193669746&partnerID=MN8TOARShttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-6077-4302https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=MTcKoGgAAAAJRahman, Mohamad Luthfi Abdul
232
1/15/2018 12:36:28RAHIMAH A. HAMIDAA54462Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanimah@usm.my136255305E-2888-2012571896948250000-0002-9043-7681https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=OZvTBpoAAAAJ&hl=en
234
1/15/2018 12:38:11MD SALLEH YAAPARSAA 0476Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanmdsalleh@usm.my174387869http://www.researcherid.com/rid/E-5974-2012557790631000000-0001-8229-8119
View public version
Display your iD on other sites
0000-0001-8229-8119
https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?user=OkeB0HEAAAAJ&hl=enYaapar, Md Salleh
235
1/15/2018 12:39:38SITI HAJAR CHE MANAA 53864Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanshajar @ usm.my124598129E-1612-2012https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2506-760Xhttps://scholar.google.com/citations?view_op=list_works&hl=en&user=Ic1RgpkAAAAJche man siti hajar
490
1/18/2018 7:38:31ANIS SHAHIRAH BINTI ABDUL SUKUR0215/16Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaansha_anis@usm.my124348475Q-2397-2017tiada0000-0001-8612-4642https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=bf8l66YAAAAJ&hl=enAbdul Sukur, A.S.; ASA Sukur
540
1/18/2018 16:19:02AIZA MASLAN @ BAHARUDINUSM0752/09Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanaizamaslan@usm.my195899985E-1582-2012571897035320000-0001-5295-2431https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=EMKcAV4AAAAJ&hl=enA Maslan; Baharudin, A.M.
541
1/18/2018 16:19:06SUHAILA ABDULLAH70608Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanaila@usm.my135337321E-1609-2012571984221940000-0002-2003-1256zGaTeUwAAAAJS Abdullah
542
1/18/2018 16:19:07AZIMAH BINTI ABD RAHMAN 0369/14Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanazimahrahman@usm.my102212785 B-4070-201856927479500https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8620-6979https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=L394vfgAAAAJ&hl=en
543
1/18/2018 16:19:08MOHD SYAHMIR ALIAS0813/16Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaansyahmir@usm.my194121357B-8563-2017https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8768-9888https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=lBXdHgsAAAAJ&hl=enAlias, M.S.; Mohd Syahmir Alias
544
1/18/2018 16:19:18MOHD NIZAM BIN SAHAD0704/08Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaannizamsahad@usm.my164153210E-1595-201255888917400orcid.org/0000-0001-5002-8827https://scholar.google.com/citations?pli=1&user=Gq4OQ9cAAAAJMohd Nizam Sahad
545
1/18/2018 16:19:19NORSOFIAH ABU BAKAR0214/17Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanabnorsofiah@usm.my194317033https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8641-6028https://scholar.google.com/citations?view_op=list_works&hl=en&user=A-wXf8cAAAAJNorsofiah Abu Bakar
546
1/18/2018 16:19:31SHARIFAH ROHAYAH BINTI SHEIKH DAWOODUSM 0467/09Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaansdawood@usm.my017 518 1270565292361000000-0002-6387-3891https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=AI8fDYUAAAAJ&hl=enS.R.S. Dawood; Sharifah Rohayah Sheikh Dawood
547
1/18/2018 16:19:36JASNI BIN SULONGAA54517Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanjasni@usm.my129089476E-1263-2012 552562093000000-0002-3326-3574https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=VFR3ks4AAAAJ
548
1/18/2018 16:19:43Muhammad Azizan SabjanAA54436Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanmazizan@usm.my194460672564163664000000-0001-9480-7259https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&view_op=list_works&gmla=AJsN-F4vxTlvrQVcW8_uRi8Oxrsph0ZgrO06YtzKlmrTQEwAZHTAyd0wVnETqwsUMuJ8NKakahxtETEqT4pTmyG8HO2DRhdJ7W9aVu4YlYYrX2c0xNcDNclAHsh56hr0KxHd70YLVAWp&user=tc3sWrwAAAAJ
549
1/18/2018 16:20:33TAN CHEE SENG0244/17Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaantancs@usm.my164280807B-4072-201857193675273https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0840-0570https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=jHy34A8AAAAJ&hl=enSeng, Tan Chee ; Seng, Tanchee
550
1/18/2018 16:20:59RAJA ROZINA RAJA SULEIMANAA 54456Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanrrozina@usm.my123726021https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1740-0775Suleiman, Raja Rozina Raja
551
1/18/2018 16:24:08NURUL FARHANA LOW BINTI ABDULLAHUSM 0750/10Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaannflow@usm.my123261336C-6341-2011571902582710000-0001-9670-5256https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=Ac6OsksAAAAJ&hl=enAbdullah, Nurul Farhana Low; Bt Abdullah, Nurul Farhana Low; Abdullah, NFL
552
1/18/2018 16:27:50SUZANA BINTI MUHAMMADAA54228Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanszna@usm.my194733364https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8445-440Xhttps://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ZPT8pZwAAAAJ&hl=enSuzana Haji Muhammad, Muhammad, Suzana
553
1/18/2018 16:28:24Shohana Hussin9411Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanshohana@usm.my194136972E-2352-20120000-00001-8200-7334https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=v_BHN38AAAAJ&hl=enHussin, Shohana; Hussin, S.
554
1/18/2018 16:32:45Peter Gan Chong BengAA54412Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanpetergan@usm.my16473069736008351300/0000-0002-9687-0267https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&view_op=list_works&gmla=AJsN-F5DhcHSCfJMdPeter Gan; Beng, Peter Gan Chong; Peter Gan Chong Beng; Gan, P.CB
637
1/22/2018 11:50:34ROSHIMAH SHAMSUDIN1159/10Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanroshimah@usm.my013-5138599E-1558-201257192677979http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1936-0746 https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=QJeT4B0AAAAJ&hl=enShamsudin,Roshimah, Shamsudin, R.B.
693
1/23/2018 11:20:15Noor Shakirah Mat AkhirAA 54142Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanshakirah@usm.my134834300E-1367-201255638205400https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9253-1997https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=aW_M0LkAAAAJ&hl=en
Noor Shakirah Mat akhir, Mat Akhir Noor Shakirah, NSM Akhir, NS Mat Akhir
837
1/24/2018 18:44:33ANG LENG HONG0142/16Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanlenghong@usm.my164377015A-6610-2018543834770000000-0001-5688-7753https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=XVXFm-oAAAAJ&hl=enAng, LH; L.H. Ang; Ang L.H.; LH Ang; Hong, Angleng; Hong, A.L.; Leng Hong, Ang; Ang, Leng Hong
902
2/5/2018 13:59:57MOHD FARID BIN MOHD SHARIFAA54519Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaanfaridusm@usm.my192682604O-5659-20170000-0002-6794-9523https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?hl=en&user=vP1ivPQAAAAJ&scilu=&scisig=AMstHGQAAAAAWnfxWSCQPEp2fGyzlrXW8BxRcscePtZl&gmla=AJsN-F70E0u75jfdi94cA0dFkWAY8tAckfKuCVqrs1ab6szwHSr3IkhSLAvAJxi9OleY08TG2Sgk1aqir3qWiSeEaBzb6y8iSDlT4adVckCLrw4RHPWBkRw&sciund=2182665606706131382M. F. Mohd Sharif; MFBM Sharif; MFM Sharif; M Farid, M Sharif; DR MOHAMMED FARID BIN MOHAMMED SHARIF; MF Mohd Sharif
1331
3/20/2019 11:49:36Mahani binti Awang @ MusaAA 538630
Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaan
mahani@usm.my3336E-3214-201236146196000
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0471-5279
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=oYeVa9gAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao
1333
3/21/2019 16:26:34
WAN MOHD MUHIYUDDIN BIN WAN IBRAHIM
AA54536
Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaan
wmmwi@usm.my0194003776E-5742-201257204368921
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1874-4430
https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?user=UdGxCbAAAAAJ
Muhiyuddin, W. Mohd, Muhiyuddin, W. M.
1341
1/20/2020 11:32:31NAZARUDIN BIN ZAINUNAA54415
Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaan
naza@usm.my0125770047E-2323-2012x0000-0002-2730-0375
1342
2/19/2020 11:33:16
NURHAZWANI BINTI YUSOFF AZUDIN
PJD0002/15R
Pusat Pengajian Kejuruteraan Kimia
haz24_2004@yahoo.com
+60174744887AAE-8350-2020557706197000000-0002-2296-0091
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ydJ2O5YAAAAJ&hl=en
Yusoff Azudin, Nurhawani; Azudin, N.Y.; Yusoff Azudin, N.
1343
1344
1345
1346
1347
1348
1349
1350
1351
1352
1353
1354
1355
1356
1357
1358
1359
1360
1361
1362
1363
1364
1365
1366
1367
1368
1369
1370
1371
1372
1373
1374
1375
1376
1377
1378
1379
1380
1381
1382
1383
1384
1385
1386
1387
1388
1389
1390
1391
1392