CSD Public Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
Coupeville School District
2
501 S. Main St. (Annex Room 307)Phone360-678-2400
3
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-4834
4
5
Superintendent's Office Phone #EmailLocation
6
Dr. James ShankSuperintendent360-678-2404District Office
7
Julie Hunt Admin. Assistant/Special Ed360-678-2404jhunt@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
8
9
Business Office
10
Denise PeetBusiness Manager360-678-2403dpeet@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
11
Donna BaileyFiscal Assistant360-678-2403dbailey@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
12
13
Special Education / Student Services
14
Dr. Jim Shank Director360-678-2404District Office
15
Aimee BishopTransition Secretary/Open Den360-678-2472abishop@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
16
17
Lilian PoulsenParaeducator / Bilingual360-678-2444lpoulsen@coupeville.k12.wa.us
18
Dr. Kitti WestbeldPsychologist360-678-2443kwestbeld@coupeville.k12.wa.us
19
Gwen StykeSpeech Language360-678-2487gstyke@coupeville.k12.wa.usCES E12
20
Greg McMichealOT/PT360-678-2580gmcmicheal@coupeville.k12.wa.usCES MPR
21
22
Food Services
23
Jeannett WendellChartwells Director360-678-2452jwendell@coupeville.k12.wa.usCHS Kitchen
24
25
Tech Support
26
Cody StakerIT Systems Supervisor360-678-2402cstaker@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
27
Chic MerwineComputer Technician360-678-2427cmerwine@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 306
28
29
Maintenance Department
30
605 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2409
31
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-3035
32
33
Scott LoseySupervisor360-678-2408slosey@coupeville.k12.wa.usMaintenance Office
34
Debby BockmanSecretary360-678-2409dbockman@coupeville.k12.wa.usTransportation Office
35
Steve EllisLead Custodian360-678-2450sellis@coupeville.k12.wa.usCHS
36
37
Transportation Department
38
605 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2409
39
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-6407
40
41
Scott LoseySupervisor360-678-2408slosey@coupeville.k12.wa.usMaintenance Office
42
Debby BockmanSecretary360-678-2409dbockman@coupeville.k12.wa.usTransportation Office
43
44
Coupeville Middle & High School
45
501 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2413
46
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-0540
47
48
Office StaffPositionPhone #Location
49
Duane BaumannPrincipal360-678-2414dbaumann@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
50
Melissa RohrAssistant Principal360-678-2411mrohr@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
51
Kate Anderson Counselor 9-12360-678-2417kateanderson@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
52
Jody Kissin Counselor 6-8360-678-2418jkissin@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
53
Jamie EastonSchool Secretary360-678-2413jeaston@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
54
Eileen StoneSchool Secretary360-678-2414estone@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
55
Marie BagbyRegistrar/Counseling Secretary360-678-2415mbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
56
Katey Wilson Attendance Secretary360-678-2416kwilson@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
57
Krissy KirbyNurse/Homeless Liaison360-678-2421kkirby@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
58
Tom BlackDean of Students360-678-2422tblack@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
59
Raven JirikovicMental Health Counselor360-678-2424rjirikovic@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 302
60
Willie SmithAthletic Director360-678-2422wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.us
61
62
School StaffPositionPhone #Location
63
Arklin, RichardTeacher MS360-678-3608rarklin@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Computer Lab
64
Arklin, RichardTeacher HS Math360-678-2467rarklin@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 222
65
Armstrong, SusanTeacher MS/HS360-678-2453sarmstrong@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
66
Ask, StefanieTeacher HS360-678-2463sask@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 208
67
Austin, MeganTeacher MS 360-678-2438maustin@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 203
68
Bagby, RonTeacher MS/HS360-678-2428rbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Boys PE Office
69
Berg, Catherine Teacher HS360-678-2462cberg@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 206
70
Bigelow, TacyTeacher MS/HS360-678-2449tbigelow@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 045
71
Broten, ErinTeacher HS360-678-2457ebroten@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 110
72
Calkins, JackieTeacher MS360-678-2432jcalkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 101
73
Calkins, JackieTeacher Yearbook HS360-678-2456jcalkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 109
74
Ceci, JulieParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2453jceci@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
75
Crebbin, ToniTeacher MS360-678-2436tcrebbin@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 201
76
DeArmond, MarcTeacher MS360-678-2440mdearmond@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 206
77
Dickson, RandyTeacher MS/HS360-678-2585rdickson@coupeville.k12.wa.usPE Office
78
Dix, LinsleyTeacher MS360-678-2439ldix@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 205
79
Dunleavy, CasieTeacher MS360-678-2437cdunleavy@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 202
80
Dunleavy, CasieTeacher HS360-678-2456cdunleavy@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 109
81
Felgar, Chad Teacher MS/HS360-678-2468cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usWoodshop
82
Felgar, Chad Teacher MS/HS 360-678-2455cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 106
83
Florkowski, LizTeacher HS360-678-2460eflorkowski@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 201
84
Fox, ColleenTeacher HS360-678-2461cfox@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 202
85
Jenkins, JamarTeacher HS360-678-2448jjenkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 044
86
Johnson, MaryLiaison BBBS360-678-2445Library
87
Johnson, SusanTeacher HS360-678-2433sjohnson@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 102
88
King, RandyTeacher HS360-678-2465rking@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 212
89
Kisch ReneeParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2453rkisch@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
90
McDonald, WandaTeacher HS360-678-2459wmcdonald@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 114
91
Moore, SandraTeacher HS360-678-2466smoore@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 213
92
Nelson, KyleTeacher HS360-678-2464knelson@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 209
93
Nguyen, LisaTeacher MS/HS360-678-2458lnguyen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 115
94
Nielsen, ArlanaTeacher HS360-678-2454anielsen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 102
95
Poulsen, LilianParaeducator / Bilingual360-678-2444lpoulsen@coupeville.k12.wa.usLibrary Office
96
Purdue, WilburTeacher MS360-678-2423wpurdue@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 301
97
Purdue, Wilbur Teacher MS/HS360-678-2442wpurdue@coupeville.k12.wa.usLibrary
98
Retzlaff, TerinaParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2453tretzlaff@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
99
Schulz, DeannaParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2453dschulz@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
100
Smith, WillieTeacher MS/HS360-678-2430wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Boys PE Office
Loading...
 
 
 
CSD Directory