CSD Public Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
Coupeville School District
2
501 S. Main St. (Annex Room 307)Phone360-678-240010/26/17
3
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-4834
4
5
Superintendent's Office Phone #EmailLocation
6
Dr. James ShankSuperintendent360-678-2404District Office
7
Jamie EastonAdministrative Assistant360-678-2404jeaston@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
8
9
Business Office
10
Denise PeetBusiness Manager360-678-2403dpeet@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
11
Donna BaileyFiscal Assistant360-678-2403dbailey@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
12
Vicki Owen-GaileyFiscal Assistant360-678-2405vowen-gailey@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
13
Special Education/Special Services
14
Dr. Jim Shank Director360-678-2404District Office
15
Jamie EastonSpecial Services Secretary360-678-2404jeaston@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
16
17
Dr. Kitti WestbeldPsychologist360-678-2443kwestbeld@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 304
18
Gwen StykeSpeech Language360-678-2487gstyke@coupeville.k12.wa.usCES E12
19
Marie Shaw OT/PT360-678-2580mshaw@coupeville.k12.wa.usCES MPR
20
Lee Tarsitano OT Consult360-678-2580ltarsitano@coupeville.k12.wa.usMPR or Library office
21
Food Services
22
Jeannett WendellChartwells Supervisor360-678-2452jwendell@coupeville.k12.wa.usCHS Kitchen
23
24
Tech Support
25
Cody StakerIT Systems Supervisor360-678-2402cstaker@coupeville.k12.wa.usDistrict Office
26
Chic MerwineComputer Technician360-678-2427cmerwine@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 306
27
28
Maintenance Department
29
605 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2409
30
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-3035
31
32
Scott LoseySupervisor360-678-2408slosey@coupeville.k12.wa.usMaintenance Office
33
Debby BockmanSecretary360-678-2409dbockman@coupeville.k12.wa.usTransportation Office
34
Steve EllisLead Custodian360-678-2450sellis@coupeville.k12.wa.usCHS
35
36
Transportation Department
37
605 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2409
38
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-6407
39
40
Scott LoseySupervisor360-678-2408slosey@coupeville.k12.wa.usMaintenance Office
41
Debby BockmanSecretary360-678-2409dbockman@coupeville.k12.wa.usTransportation Office
42
43
Coupeville High School
44
501 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2410
45
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-0540
46
47
Office StaffPositionPhone #EmailLocation
48
Duane BaumannPrincipal HS360-678-2413dbaumann@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Office
49
Eileen StoneSchool Secretary360-678-2413estone@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Office
50
Kate Anderson Counselor 9-12360-678-2417kateanderson@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Office
51
Marie BagbyRegistrar/Counseling Secretary360-678-2415mbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Office
52
Katey Wilson Attendance/Athletics/Health360-678-2416kwilson@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Office
53
Krissy KirbyNurse/Homeless Liaison360-678-2421kkirby@coupeville.k12.wa.usHealth Room Office
54
Tom BlackDean of Students360-678-2426tblack@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice by Library
55
Raven JirikovicMental Health Counselor360-678-2424rjirikovic@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 302
56
Willie SmithAthletic Director360-678-2422wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Office
57
58
School StaffPositionPhone #EmailLocation
59
Arklin, RichardTeacher HS Math360-678-2467rarklin@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 222
60
Armstrong, SusanTeacher HS360-678-2453sarmstrong@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
61
Ask, StefanieTeacher HS360-678-2463sask@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 208
62
Bagby, RonTeacher MS/HS360-678-2428rbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Boys PE Office
63
Berg, Catherine Teacher HS360-678-2462cberg@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 206
64
Bigelow, TacyTeacher MS/HS360-678-2449tbigelow@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 045
65
Bitting, ElizabethParaeducator/SLPA360-678-2444ebitting@coupeville.k12.wa.usLibrary Office
66
Broten, ErinTeacher HS360-678-2457ebroten@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 110
67
Calkins, JackieTeacher Yearbook HS360-678-2456jcalkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 109
68
Ceci, JulieParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2425jceci@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 303
69
Dickson, RandyTeacher HS360-678-2585rdickson@coupeville.k12.wa.usPE Office
70
Felgar, Chad Teacher MS/HS360-678-2468cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usWoodshop
71
Felgar, Chad Teacher HS 360-678-2455cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 106
72
Florkowski, LizTeacher HS360-678-2460eflorkowski@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 201
73
Fox, ColleenTeacher HS360-678-2461cfox@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 202
74
Jenkins, JamarTeacher MS/HS360-678-2448jjenkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 044
75
Johnson, MaryLiaison BBBS360-678-2445Library
76
Johnson, SusanTeacher MS/HS360-678-2433sjohnson@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 102
77
Johnson, SusanTeacher MS/HS360-678-3615sjohnson@coupeville.k12.wa.usRWay Lab HS 223
78
King, RandyTeacher HS360-678-2465rking@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 212
79
Kisch ReneeParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2425rkisch@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 303
80
McCarty-Pylilo, ColleenParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2425cmccarty-pylilo@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 303
81
McDonald, WandaTeacher HS360-678-2459wmcdonald@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 114
82
McLean, AlexTeacher HS360-678-2466mclean@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 213
83
Nelson, KyleTeacher HS360-678-2464knelson@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 209
84
Nielsen, ArlanaTeacher HS360-678-2454anielsen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 102
85
Purdue, Wilbur Teacher MS/HS360-678-2442wpurdue@coupeville.k12.wa.usLibrary
86
Retzlaff, TerinaParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2425tretzlaff@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 303
87
Rickner, KathrynTeacher MS/HS360-678-2458lnguyen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 115
88
Schulz, DeannaParaeducator MS/HS360-678-2425dschulz@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 303
89
Smith, WillieTeacher MS/HS360-678-2430wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Boys PE Office
90
Styke, GwenSpeech Language 360-678-2487gstyke@coupeville.k12.wa.usES 12
91
92
Coupeville Middle School
93
501 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2410
94
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-0540
95
96
Office StaffPositionPhone #EmailLocation
97
Geoff KappesPrincipal MS360-678-2411gkappes@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Office
98
Lisa YoderSecretary360-678-2414lyoder@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Office
99
Jody Kissin Counselor 6-8360-678-2418jkissin@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Office
100
Marie BagbyRegistrar/Counseling Secretary360-678-2415mbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Office
Loading...
 
 
 
CSD Directory