2019 Sensei Memorial Tournament Volunteer Sign Up Sheets
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Please be sure to have your donations in the Hospitality Room by 10:00amWe will have enough spam musubi. We could use some cold cuts for making sandwichesIf you would like to have your container/utensils returned to you, please make sure to label all pieces and pick them up at the end of the day.
2
3
Main Dishes
4
ItemsNameEmail Address
5
1Chili, cream and cheeseShakespeare Familyshakeyt@aol.com
6
2Cold CutsKimi Mentzkimi.mentz@gmail.co,
7
3LasagnaMichelle Villanueva
8
4 Carnitas
9
5broccoli casseroleMichie Shiroma
10
6KatsuPhyllis Imada (TJ Express)
11
7main dishCheryl Nakagawa
12
8Chicken TeriyakiMinato Restaurant
13
9kalua pig sliderstheresa moriguchi daguchi88@gmail.com
14
10spaghettiM. Suginomariesugino@sbcglobal.net
15
11spaghettiChristine Fuchristine.nguyen47@yahoo.com
16
12fried riceNu Ngo
17
13PastaJanice Penajanice_penna888@yahoo.com
18
14RibletsJosephine wong
19
15chickenKaren Chunkbqchun@gmail.com
20
16
21
17
22
18
23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27
23
28
24
29
25
30
26
31
27
32
28
33
29
34
30
35
36
Appetizers (egg rolls, chicken wings, samosas, pot stickers, etc.)
37
ItemsNameEmail Address
38
1Tamago Yaki (egg) Roy Konishiroymansjb@yahoo.com
39
2Chicken WingsTakara Familyjtakara@prestonpipelines.com
40
3Pot stickersTeresa Rios
41
4
42
5
43
6
44
7
45
8
46
9
47
10
48
11
49
12
50
13
51
14
52
15
53
54
Salads (pasta salad, potato salad, macaroni salad, fruit salad, etc.)
55
ItemsNameEmail Address
56
1Tofu SaladLesly Yamatakelyamatake@yahoo.com
57
2chicken saladElaine Abad
58
3Sweet Kale SaladTakara Familyjtakara@prestonpipelines.com
59
4chicken saladKaren ChunkbqchuN@gmail.com
60
5
61
6
62
7
63
8
64
9
65
10
66
67
Desserts / Snacks (fruit tray, finger jello, mochi, homemade desserts, cookies, etc.)
68
ItemsNameEmail Address
69
1FruitDerek Itatanid_itatani@yahoo.com
70
2dessertsCheryl Nakagawa
71
3macaroonsJanice Pena
72
4browniesJulie Takarajtakara@prestonpipelines.com
73
5CakeNathan HoangNathanhoangus@gmail.com
74
6browniesKaren Chun
75
7
76
8
77
9
78
10
79
80
Drinks (Bottle water (24 or 35 packs) and soda or juice (24 cans)
81
ItemsNameEmail Address
82
12 cases of bottld water Mila McCluskeymilapants@yahoo.com
83
22 cases of bottld waterDerek Itatanid_itatani@yahoo.com
84
32 cases of bottld waterMichelle Villanueva michelle_yamaguchi@yahoo.com
85
42 cases of bottld waterTakara Familyandrew.takara@yahoo.com
86
52 cases of bottld water
87
62 cases of sodaJosephine Wongjayjojude@gmail.com
88
72 cases of sodaMiura Familyjosephinevoong@yahoo.com
89
82 cases of sodaMiura Familyjosephinevoong@yahoo.com
90
92 cases of soda
91
102 cases of soda
92
112 cases of Juice BoxesKaren Chunkbqchun@gmail.com
93
122 cases of Juice Boxes
94
132 cases of Juice Boxes
95
14Bottle waterNathan HoangNathanhoangus@gmail.com
96
15
97
16
98
17
99
18
100
19
Loading...