CM&HS Public Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
Coupeville Middle & High School
2
501 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2410
3
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-0540
4
5
Office StaffPositionPhone #Location
6
Dr. Jim ShankPrincipal360-678-2413Office
7
Duane BaumannAssistant Principal/AD360-678-2414dbaumann@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
8
Kate Anderson Counselor 9-12360-678-2417kateanderson@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
9
Lesley Improta Counselor 6-8360-678-2418limprota@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
10
Jamie EastonSchool Secretary360-678-2413jeastion@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
11
Eileen StoneSchool Secretary360-678-2414estone@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
12
Marie BagbyRegistrar/Counseling Secretary360-678-2415mbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
13
Tammy GloverAttendance Secretary360-678-2416tglover@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
14
Krissy CandelarioNurse360-678-2421kcandelario@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
15
Tom BlackDean of Students360-678-2441tblack@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Office
16
Raven JirikovicMental Health Counselor360-678-2424rjirikovic@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 302
17
Caitlin JonesMental Health Counselor 360-678-2584cjones@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 302
18
19
School StaffPositionPhone #Location
20
Arklin, RichardTeacher360-678-3608rarklin@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 105
21
Arklin, RichardTeacher HS Math360-678-2467rarklin@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 222
22
Armstrong, SusanTeacher360-678-2453sarmstrong@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
23
Austin, MeganTeacher360-678-2438maustin@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 203
24
Bagby, RonTeacher360-678-2428rbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Boys PE Office
25
Ballard, BarbaraTeacher360-678-2463bballard@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 208
26
Berg, Catherine Teacher360-678-2462cberg@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 206
27
Bigelow, TacyTeacher360-678-2449tbigelow@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 045
28
Calkins, JackieTeacher360-678-2432jcalkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 101
29
Crebbin, ToniTeacher360-678-2436tcrebbin@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 201
30
DeArmond, MarcTeacher360-678-2440mdearmond@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 206
31
Diamond, HollyTeacher360-678-2426hdiamond@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 303
32
Dix, LinsleyTeacher360-678-2439ldix@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 205
33
Dunleavy, CasieTeacher360-678-cdunleavy@coupeville.k12.wa.us
34
Felger, Chad Teacher360-678-2468cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usWoodshop
35
Felger, Chad Teacher 360-678-2455cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 106
36
Florkowski, LizTeacher360-678-2460eflorkowski@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 201
37
Fox, ColleenTeacher360-678-2461cfox@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 202
38
Grenz, RyanTeacher360-678-2457rgrenz@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 110
39
Jenkins, JamarTeacher360-678-2448jjenkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 044
40
Langrock, JulyLiaison BBBS360-678-2445Library
41
King, RandyTeacher360-678-2465rking@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 212
42
Mendes, PaulTeacher360-678-2459pmendes@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 114
43
Michell, MaryRTL/MV Homeless Liaison360-678-2486mmichell@coupeville.k12.wa.usCES E-10
44
Moore, SandraTeacher360-678-2466smoore@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 213
45
Nelson, KyleTeacher360-678-2464knelson@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 209
46
Nguyen, LisaTeacher360-678-2458lnguyen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 115
47
Nielsen, ArlanaTeacher360-678-2454anielsen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 102
48
Poulsen, LilianParaeducator / Bilingual360-678-2444lpoulsen@coupeville.k12.wa.usLibrary Office
49
Purdue, WilburTeacher360-678-2423wpurdue@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 301
50
Smedley, BrettTeacher360-678-2585bsmedley@coupeville.k12.wa.usGym Health Room
51
Smith, WillieTeacher360-678-2430wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Boys PE Office
52
Styke, GwenSpeech Language 360-678-2487gstyke@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 305
53
Volkman, BrandonTeacher360-678-2434kvolkman@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 103
54
Welch, TerryTeacher360-678-2435twelch@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 106
55
Tennant, PegDrama Advisor360-678-2447MSHS Old Band Room
56
Westbeld, KittyPsycologist360-678-2443kwestbeld@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 305
Loading...
 
 
 
CM&HS Directory