CM&HS Public Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
Coupeville High School
2
501 S. Main St.Phone360-678-2410
3
Coupeville, WA 98239Fax360-678-0540
4
5
Office StaffPositionPhone #Location
6
Duane BaumannPrincipal360-678-2413dbaumann@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
7
Kate Anderson Counselor 9-12360-678-2417kateanderson@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
8
Jamie EastonSchool Secretary360-678-2413jeaston@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
9
Marie BagbyRegistrar/Counseling Secretary360-678-2415mbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
10
Katey WilsonAttendance Secretary360-678-2416kwilson@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
11
Krissy CandelarioNurse360-678-2421kcandelario@coupeville.k12.wa.usOffice
12
Tom BlackDean of Students360-678-2441tblack@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Office
13
Raven JirikovicMental Health Counselor360-678-2424rjirikovic@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 302
14
Caitlin JonesMental Health Counselor 360-678-2584cjones@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 302
15
16
School StaffPositionPhone #Location
17
Arklin, RichardTeacher HS Math360-678-2467rarklin@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 222
18
Armstrong, SusanTeacher360-678-2453sarmstrong@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 101
19
Bagby, RonTeacher360-678-2428rbagby@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS Boys PE Office
20
Ballard, BarbaraTeacher360-678-2463bballard@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 208
21
Berg, Catherine Teacher360-678-2462cberg@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 206
22
Bigelow, TacyTeacher360-678-2449tbigelow@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 045
23
Diamond, HollyTeacher360-678-2426hdiamond@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 303
24
Dunleavy, CasieTeacher360-678-cdunleavy@coupeville.k12.wa.us
25
Felger, Chad Teacher360-678-2468cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usWoodshop
26
Felger, Chad Teacher 360-678-2455cfelgar@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 106
27
Florkowski, LizTeacher360-678-2460eflorkowski@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 201
28
Fox, ColleenTeacher360-678-2461cfox@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 202
29
Grenz, RyanTeacher360-678-2457rgrenz@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 110
30
Jenkins, JamarTeacher360-678-2448jjenkins@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 044
31
Langrock, JulyLiaison BBBS360-678-2445Library
32
King, RandyTeacher360-678-2465rking@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 212
33
Mendes, PaulTeacher360-678-2459pmendes@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 114
34
Michell, MaryRTL/MV Homeless Liaison360-678-2486mmichell@coupeville.k12.wa.usCES E-10
35
Moore, SandraTeacher360-678-2466smoore@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 213
36
Nelson, KyleTeacher360-678-2464knelson@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 209
37
Nguyen, LisaTeacher360-678-2458lnguyen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 115
38
Nielsen, ArlanaTeacher360-678-2454anielsen@coupeville.k12.wa.usHS 102
39
Poulsen, LilianParaeducator / Bilingual360-678-2444lpoulsen@coupeville.k12.wa.usLibrary Office
40
Purdue, WilburTeacher360-678-2423wpurdue@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 301
41
Smedley, BrettTeacher360-678-2585bsmedley@coupeville.k12.wa.usGym Health Room
42
Smith, WillieTeacher360-678-2430wsmith@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS Boys PE Office
43
Styke, GwenSpeech Language 360-678-2487gstyke@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 305
44
Volkman, BrandonTeacher360-678-2434kvolkman@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 103
45
Welch, TerryTeacher360-678-2435twelch@coupeville.k12.wa.usMS 106
46
Tennant, PegDrama Advisor360-678-2447MSHS Old Band Room
47
Westbeld, KittyPsycologist360-678-2443kwestbeld@coupeville.k12.wa.usAnnex 305
Loading...
 
 
 
CHS Directory
CMS Directory